4th March 2011, 01:12 PM
CDAC course: How to apply? Eligibility criteria? Fee structure? Centers in Maharashtra?
hiiiii
I m Pooja, Student of Msc(Comp.Sci.) I want to know detailed infromation about c-dac couses. 1)How to apply for c-dac course. 2)Eligibility crieteria to apply for course. 3)Fee structure for course. 4)Name of centers in Maharashtra |
4th March 2011, 05:15 PM
Re: CDAC course: How to apply? Eligibility criteria? Fee structure? Centers in Maharashtra?
CDAC course in Pune for M.Sc. (computer science) student are as follows: - 1. Diploma in Advanced Computing (DAC) 2. Multimedia & Computer Arts Certificate 3. Co-curricular Diploma in Advanced Computing 4. Advanced Diploma in Information Technology (ADIT) 5. Diploma in Advanced Computer Arts (DACA) 6. Diploma in VLSI Design (DVLSI) 7. Diploma in Embedded Systems Design Course (DESD) 8. Diploma in Information Technology (DIT) 9. Diploma in Geoinformatics Course (DIG) Eligibility criteria for CDAC course: - Pass graduation In above courses you can directly apply for admission. Fee structure is nominal. Centers in Maharashtra = Pune All the Best |
4th March 2011, 07:01 PM
Re: CDAC course: How to apply? Eligibility criteria? Fee structure? Centers in Maharashtra?
The courses offered by CDAC are as follows. DIT(Diploma in Information Technology)- Course fee is Rs.3,500/- ADIT(Advanced Diploma In Information Technology)- Course feeRs. 9,000/- DMC(Diploma in Multimedia Creations )- Rs. 6500/- Pre-DAC(Preparatory Course For Diploma In Advanced Computing) Course fees for 216 hrs is Rs 7000/- fees for short course of 120 hrs is Rs 4500/-. The candidate needs to pay the course fee through demand draft drawn in favour of C-DAC ACTS” payable at Pune to : The Program Coordinator, Centre for Development of Advanced Computing (C-DAC), Advanced Computing Training School Address:- N.S.G. IT Park, S.No. 127/2B/2A, 5th Floor, Sarja Hotel Lane, Aundh, Pune –411 007. Maharashtra, India. For more information, visit the official website of CDAC |
5th March 2011, 04:37 PM
iiiii
I m Prachi Student of B.Sc(Comp.Sci.) I want to know detailed infromation about c-dac couses. 1)How to apply for c-dac course. 2)Eligibility crieteria to apply for course. 3)Fee structure for course. 4)Name of centers in Maharashtra |
5th March 2011, 04:38 PM
hiiiii
I m Prachi Student of B.Sc(Comp.Sci.) I want to know detailed infromation about c-dac couses. 1)How to apply for c-dac course. 2)Eligibility crieteria to apply for course. 3)Fee structure for course. 4)Name of centers in Maharashtra |
8th March 2011, 09:23 PM
hhii,i am kanak.........working as a sports teacher in school from 2 yrs.now i wanna change my field,i am B.Sc.(maths/electronics)with good second class.can i do c-dac or mba now? if it is possible then pls suggest me all possible ways....and will i able to get equal opportunity?
10th March 2011, 10:11 AM
hi m omkar !!!
i hv appeared for TYBsc-it 5th sem and now going for 6th sem !!! wat r the better CDAC courses for me???(i wish to hv a job profile as programmer!!!!) wat s eligibility for CDAC??? is there any campus jobs through CDAC??? |
21st March 2011, 04:59 PM
hiiiii
I m Vaibhav, Student of B.E(Comp.) I want to know detailed infromation about c-dac couses. 1)How to apply for c-dac course. 2)Eligibility crieteria to apply for course. 3)Fee structure for course. 4)Name of centers in Pune. |
12th April 2011, 10:34 PM
hi......
I am student of B.C.A. & I want to ask Is C-DAC is good choice for me? If yes, please tell me the valid courses offered by C-DAC.... I want to know eligibility for me to do this course..... Thank You... |
1st May 2011, 11:28 AM
hi iam sruthi,
completed my btech(IT) recently. i want to know the detailed information about the name of centers in kerala and in tamilnadu which CDAC course offers |
6th May 2011, 03:08 PM
can you tell me the next date of entrance exam.... if you know please post me the date of exam to this email [email protected]
THANK YOU |
18th June 2011, 09:58 PM
hi i am Antaiksha Kale
i have passed b.sc.(statistics) i am interested in any course which would take a years time period/ is there any course suitable for me?and if there is,please give me the details of the same(including the fee structure). |
9th July 2011, 09:28 PM
what is eligibility criterion for advanced diploma in information technology?? what is fee structure and duration of the same course?? when will be the entrance exam for same?? what will be the syllabus?? |
29th July 2011, 10:39 PM
i have completed diploma in computer science is it eligibilie for cdac course. [email protected] plz replay.
7th August 2011, 04:47 PM
Hi Sir,
I am shekhar,done MCA want to know about CDAC Noida center for Oracle Data Base Administrator(DBA) course,and also know about Placement.Please guide me. Regards Shekhar |
29th November 2011, 12:16 AM
CDAC course in Pune for M.Sc. (computer science) student are as follows: - 1. Diploma in Advanced Computing (DAC) 2. Multimedia & Computer Arts Certificate 3. Co-curricular Diploma in Advanced Computing 4. Advanced Diploma in Information Technology (ADIT) 5. Diploma in Advanced Computer Arts (DACA) 6. Diploma in VLSI Design (DVLSI) 7. Diploma in Embedded Systems Design Course (DESD) 8. Diploma in Information Technology (DIT) 9. Diploma in Geoinformatics Course (DIG) Eligibility criteria for CDAC course: - Pass graduation In above courses you can directly apply for admission. Fee structure is nominal. Centers in Maharashtra = Pune Thanks |
19th January 2012, 10:51 AM
Hi.....am ganesh i have complited my graduation in Bsc(IT) with 66.33% currently am doing my post graduation in Msc(IT) so i want to take addmission for CDAC so give me information regarding what is the eligibility criteria and when the next batch will be started
25th January 2012, 11:35 AM
hiiiii
I m Sachin, Student of B.E(Comp Engg.) I want to know detailed infromation about c-dac couses. 1)How to apply for c-dac course. 2)Eligibility crieteria to apply for course. 3)Fee structure for course. 4)Name of centers in Maharashtra |
19th February 2012, 10:57 PM
hi.....
iam anamika kumari iam complited BCA from IGNOU ,i want to join A level course from c-dac what is the cartariya plz send me on my mail ([email protected]) |
26th February 2012, 11:28 AM
CDAC course in Pune for M.Sc. (computer science) student are as follows: -
1. Diploma in Advanced Computing (DAC) 2. Multimedia & Computer Arts Certificate 3. Co-curricular Diploma in Advanced Computing 4. Advanced Diploma in Information Technology (ADIT) 5. Diploma in Advanced Computer Arts (DACA) 6. Diploma in VLSI Design (DVLSI) 7. Diploma in Embedded Systems Design Course (DESD) 8. Diploma in Information Technology (DIT) 9. Diploma in Geoinformatics Course (DIG) Eligibility criteria for CDAC course: - Pass graduation In above courses you can directly apply for admission. |
15th March 2012, 09:58 PM
hello,myself mantosh kumar....
i want to admission in cdac... Student of B.C.A(regular) I want to know detailed infromation about c-dac couses. 1)How to apply for c-dac course. 2)Eligibility crieteria to apply for course. 3)Fee structure for course. 4)Name of centers in Pune. Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/cdac-course-how-apply-eligibility-criteria-fee-structure-centers-maharashtra-94861.html#ixzz1pCQxU2DP |
24th April 2012, 11:01 AM
I m Shankar
Student of BCA. University. SMU I want to know detailed infromation about c-dac couses. 1)How to apply for c-dac course. 2)Eligibility crieteria to apply for course. 3)Fee structure for course. 4)Course Duration. Plzzzzzzzz rpl fast. |
27th April 2012, 12:39 AM
Im Ashwini
Student of B.Sc(comp). I want to know the detailed information about c-dac course. 1)how to apply? 2)eligibility criteria? 3)fee structure annd course duration? plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz rply fast. |
24th May 2012, 11:03 AM
i am ravi..... i want to learn embedded system in cdac noida, what us the procedure to join this institute and what is the embedded course fee........... |
24th May 2012, 11:05 AM
i am ravi..... i want to learn embedded system in cdac noida, what us the procedure to join this institute and what is the embedded course fee........... |
5th June 2012, 12:30 PM
hiiiii
I m Nitish, I hd recently given 8th semester of B.E(Computer Engineering) I want to know detailed infromation about c-dac couses. 1)How to apply for c-dac course. 2)Eligibility crieteria to apply for course. 3)Fee structure for course. 4)Name of centers in Maharashtra my email id is: [email protected] |
15th June 2012, 03:18 AM
Hii,sir
this is sunil w from nanded i am completed the bsc(comp sci),i can do this progrraming lang like java and DBA so respected sir tell me about detailed fees structure of above mentioned lang and placement assurity courses,,,,,,plz reply fast on my no 7385897355 thank you...,. |
20th June 2012, 08:53 PM
I am Ashwini,just complited BE in Eletrical engineering.what kind of course will suitable for me?when will b the entrance exam for this type of course? plz reply me as early on -([email protected]) Thank you |
17th July 2012, 02:10 AM
I am sandip in final year mca
after completion Which platform is More suitable in current market java or .net pls reply fees of both cources and online project Training avalable your institute rply on my email [email protected] |
28th July 2012, 11:47 AM
Hi I am Deepa Kumari Sinha. I am B.Tech student for IT branch. What type of course in cdac plz reply me .What proses to apply to cdac and also fee details............
Thanks... |