22nd January 2010, 07:27 PM
CEPTAM DRDO Syllabus for STA-B computer science
I want the questions & syllabus of drdo senior technical assistant exam(for computer science) on my email id
please send the detailed syllabus subjectwise & model sample papers for the written exam of drdo ceptam senior technical assistant (in computer science trade) in my e-mail id [email protected] Last edited by sailaja; 23rd January 2010 at 09:57 AM. |
24th January 2010, 11:42 AM
Re: CEPTAM DRDO Syllabus for STA-B computer science
hi this is suresh , i want the syllabus for the ceeptam syllabus for computer science subject for the post of junior technical asistant .please send the material regarding the subject to my email. myemail is [email protected]
24th January 2010, 03:04 PM
can u pls pls send the model question paper for ceptam exam on 7th feb in bangalore!!!!!!!!!
25th January 2010, 12:09 PM
Re: CEPTAM DRDO Syllabus for senior technical assistant(physics,chemistry,maths)
Sta -physics,chemistry,maths ka syllabus kya hai ?
All the information relative to sta phy,chem,maths pls give me my email id:[email protected] my mob:-09460986032 |
25th January 2010, 02:41 PM
I want the questions & syllabus of drdo senior technical assistant exam(for computer science) on my email id
please send the detailed syllabus subjectwise & model sample papers for the written exam of drdo ceptam senior technical assistant (in computer science trade) in my e-mail id [email protected] |
25th January 2010, 03:47 PM
please send me syllabus& previous question paper for drdo senior technical assistant ‘B’ (computer science) exam to my email id [email protected] |
27th January 2010, 07:11 PM
pLZ SEND ME soon syllabus and Previous question papers of drdo CEPTAM STA 'B' for computer science at [email protected]
27th January 2010, 07:15 PM
hi this is sreesanth.i need sample papers of ceptam senior technical assistant stat-b of computer science and electrical .please send the regarding subject material to my email id.my email id is [email protected]
28th January 2010, 02:53 PM
Re: CEPTAM DRDO Syllabus for STA-B electronics&communications
sir i am selected for ceptam for written test please send syallabe&model questions to my mail sir.my mail is [email protected] please sir
28th January 2010, 11:27 PM
pls send to me syllubus ceptam exam for mechanical engineering. my mail is [email protected]
29th January 2010, 01:54 PM
Hi,pls send me the DRDO Ceptam syllabus and model question papers for STA 'B' Computer science. ([email protected]) |
30th January 2010, 09:10 AM
please send me syllabus& previous question paper for drdo senior technical assistant ‘B’ (computer science) exam to my email id [email protected] Mobile No. +919914611012 |
30th January 2010, 03:16 PM
Respected Sir'
I want the questions & syllabus of drdo senior technical assistant-B exam(for computer science) on my email id please send the detailed syllabus subjectwise & model sample papers for the written exam of drdo ceptam senior technical assistant (in computer science trade) |
30th January 2010, 08:13 PM
please send the detailed syllabus subjectwise & model sample papers for the written exam of drdo ceptam senior technical assistant (in computer science trade) in my e-mail id [email protected] |
30th January 2010, 10:17 PM
i want the exact syllabus of sta-b(computer science) please send in my e-mail [email protected]
1st February 2010, 11:36 AM
please send the detailed syllabus subjectwise & model sample papers for the written exam of drdo ceptam senior technical assistant (in computer science trade) in my e-mail id [email protected][/QUOTE] Thanking You, Priyanka [email protected] |
1st February 2010, 05:23 PM
Hi,ths is snehal.i want to know syllabus and questions related to it,for the post senior technician (electronics and telecommunication).My email id is [email protected] you wating for your reply.
1st February 2010, 07:00 PM
previoues question paper on sta-b computer science.pls send my email id [email protected] |
1st February 2010, 09:11 PM
CEPTAM DRDO Syllabus for STA-B computer science
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------- I want the questions & syllabus of drdo senior technical assistant exam(for computer science) on my email id please send the detailed syllabus subjectwise & model sample papers for the written exam of drdo ceptam senior technical assistant (in computer science trade) in my e-mail id [email protected] |
1st February 2010, 09:47 PM
1st February 2010, 10:04 PM
please send the detailed syllabus subjectwise & model sample papers for the written exam of drdo ceptam senior technical assistant (in computer science)in my email id [email protected] |
2nd February 2010, 10:34 AM
hi can anyone send me the syllabus for CEPTAM STA-b(Computers science)asap......at [email protected] plz plz .......
2nd February 2010, 01:24 PM
Hi,pls send me the DRDO Ceptam syllabus and model question papers for STA 'B' Computer science. plz send at this e mail id [email protected] |
2nd February 2010, 05:01 PM
I want model question papers & syllabus for drdo ceptam senior technical assistant exam(for computer science), please sent to my email id [email protected]
3rd February 2010, 07:35 PM
I want model question papers & syllabus for drdo ceptam senior technical assistant exam(for computer science), please sent to my email id [email protected]
5th February 2010, 12:38 AM
Re: CEPTAM DRDO Syllabus for STA-B electrical
sir, I want to know the model questions for the exam. My id is [email protected]. Please help me.
5th February 2010, 01:30 AM
about the syllabus that you want you can find it absolutely free on www.upscportal.com glad to help you hope you get it on time or write to me for more details ...all the best and good luck
5th February 2010, 10:35 AM
for syllabus detail please visit ,
www.drdo.org/ceptam/.../Complete%20advertisement%20PEACE-02.pdf. all the information are availaible there. |
6th February 2010, 02:08 PM
Re: CEPTAM DRDO Syllabus for STA-B electrical
[sir, I want to know the model questions for the exam. My id is [email protected]. Please help me.[/QUOTE]
30th March 2010, 12:06 AM
you can get the information or download the syllabus or question paper from the following websites www.drdo.org/ceptam/.../Complete%20advertisement%20PEACE-02.pdf. o k all the best |
30th March 2010, 07:02 PM
you can get all the details about CEPTAM DRDO syllabus in the sites: www.b4tea.com/education/drdo-ceptam-recruitment-application, www.careerquips.blogspot.com Good luck |
4th April 2010, 06:07 PM
Respected sir
am vinay from hyd .i would like to know the results of[U] CEPTAM03 STA-COMPUTERSCIENCE my contact number is 9441647170.if you know please forward a message to my mail address [email protected] Thankining you sir, |
4th May 2010, 02:31 PM
please send me syllabus& previous question paper for drdo senior technical assistant %u2018B%u2019 (computer science) exam to my email id [email protected] |
13th August 2010, 04:36 AM
CEPTAM DRDO Syllabus for Admin "A"
SIR
I am student of BCA last year.MY name is Digvijay kumar. please send ADMIN "A" Question type on my email. my email is [email protected] |
14th August 2010, 05:29 PM
hi i am aakash chopra i have compleated my diploma i wanted to know that how can i apply for job in DRDO my email ID is [email protected] please send me details to this id i will be thankfull to you
15th August 2010, 08:58 AM
Dear friend.
In your question you want to know about the CEPTAM DRDO Syllabus for STA-B computer science So there is mo any need to worry, you can get the all those information from the websites that has been given below, So just go to the given below, and get the all the information about the CEPTAM DRDO Syllabus for STA-B computer sciencewww.drdo.org. Hope you will get satisfied. |