18th September 2012, 03:04 PM
Rasampreet

Is CMJ University approved by UGC/AICTE for the course of B.A

i want to know is CMJ uni apporved by UGC /AICTE for the course of BA and about fee

28th November 2012, 08:00 PM

Default Re: Is CMJ University approved by UGC/AICTE for the course of B.A

fees of all semester of AICTE ugc course from CMJ University, shillong, meghalaya
6th December 2012, 05:08 PM

i want to know is CMJ uni apporved by UGC /AICTE for the course of BA
12th January 2013, 07:16 PM

is BA completed certificate from cmj university granted for govt. job in any other states except meghalaya?
19th February 2013, 07:34 PM

IS THIS IS VALID FOR ALL INDIA
25th February 2013, 05:34 PM

I WANT JOIN FOR BCOM TO CMJ UNIVERSITY, IS UGC APPROVED OR NOT, AND I CAN GET JOB FROM FOREIGN COUNTRIES ?
25th February 2013, 10:20 PM
sonyalex

Hi Friends,................

CMJ is UGC approved for B.A Course................but not approved by AICTE..........
26th February 2013, 02:05 AM
The Mask Man

Thumbs up Re: Is CMJ University approved by UGC/AICTE for the course of B.A

CMJ University is UGC Approved but is not AICTCE Approved.

26th February 2013, 01:23 PM
radha 2

Yes,
CMJ University is recognized by UGC .

Contact No-+91-0364-2500 631

For more INFO-[email protected]
26th February 2013, 01:25 PM
radha 2

Yes,
CMJ University is recognized by UGC .

Contact No-+91-0364-2500 631

For more INFO-[email protected]
26th February 2013, 03:08 PM
admissionacl

hello everyone, CMJ is UGC approved University, and universities dont need AICTE approval once they are under sec-3 of UGC act, i.e, if they are UGC certified. So no need to worry. The fees is for all courses are mentioned on the university website. We, Atulya Careerline have tie-up with the college and we can manage admission to this university at less fees. We can get you upto 20% discount on fees of most of the courses, including Engineering. For any queries/admissions contact [email protected]
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Atulya-Careerline-registered-logo-new2.jpg
Views:	386
Size:	17.4 KB
ID:	132095  
26th February 2013, 06:51 PM
martha.anjaneyulu

Originally Posted by Rasampreet View Post
i want to know is CMJ uni apporved by UGC /AICTE for the course of BA and about fee
Friend CMJ University is approve by University Grant Commission(U.G.C).

You do not take tension you work hard after passing from this university you can apply in both govt and privet job.

ALL THE BEST!
26th March 2013, 08:20 PM

Is CMJ UNIVERSITY'S BSC COURSE VALID FOR WEST BENGAL SSC? PL RPLY PL
11th April 2013, 11:49 AM

is CMJ university's b.a. Course valid for west bengal ssc??
20th April 2013, 10:52 PM

How its possible...that its ugc recognised but not aicte..
can it take place problem in the time of job verification?
2nd May 2013, 09:55 AM

WHAT IS B.A COURSE FEE & HOW MANY TIME ALLOTED FOR THIS COURSE & IS B.A COURSE AICTE/UGC APPROVED?
20th May 2013, 07:11 PM

Jamal.on may 20.2013
sir i want to know that is cmj university is vaid for all government jobs or further studies. Tellme sir on my no-9706511368.
1st June 2013, 10:46 AM

sir agar mai cmj university se one sitting ba krta hu then mai ptu se mba kr skta hu..
18th July 2013, 05:35 PM

sir Maine cmj universiy se ba kiya hai kya mai upsc ke exam de sakta hu tell at my e [email protected]
8th August 2013, 01:21 PM

is B.A CERTIFICATE VALID FOR GOVT JOBS? AND ALSO FURTHER HIGHER STUDIES??
3rd October 2013, 07:41 PM

respected sir,madam pls tell me may i ,ba one sitting plan the pass in cmj unvi.. than i learn to MBA. in PTU unversity. Pls urgent on one day rply .