10th September 2011, 03:15 PM
Coaching Classes in Mumbai for Bank Clerk Exams?
i have completed ma hsc in feb 2010 with 50.50%.
i came to know that there are many upcoming jobs available in govt banks. i want to be a clerk . so can u people help me in where are coaching classes for the same in mumbai i stay in andheri east in mumbai . please reply fast. i want to make my career nowadays i m doing nothing. please reply fast.... |
10th September 2011, 06:11 PM
Re: Coaching Classes in Mumbai for Bank Clerk Exams?
Given below is the information of coaching classes for school students in Andheri Bhakti's Coaching A/1, 302 Laram Center Above Sunil Jewellers S V Road Andheri West Mumbai Pin – 400058 Phone : +(91)-22-61622370 Study Point Tutorials Om SAI Darshan Building Near New India Colony CD Barifawala Road Andheri West Mumbai Pin – 400053 Phone : +(91)-22-61611535 Sabnis Tutorials Flat No 21 Bldg No.22 Amarjyoti Society Four Bunglow Market Andheri West Mumbai Pin – 400058 Phone : +(91)-22-61622430 Group Tuitions 32, Laxmi First Floor Near Chinai College Azad Road Andheri East Mumbai Pin – 400072 Phone : +(91)-22-61635310 GOOD LUCK |
16th September 2011, 05:51 PM
i want to know about coaching classes for bank clerical exam in borivali west
23rd December 2011, 12:02 PM
7th March 2012, 07:26 PM
I have completed M.com
I came to know that there are many upcoming jobs available in govt banks. I want to be a clerk . so can u people help me in where are coaching classes for the same in mumbai I stay in Vikhroli East in mumbai . please reply fast. I want to make my career, as I am not getting any proper private job. please reply fast.... |
12th May 2012, 11:17 PM
I have apppeared for my graduation and want to pursue my career in banks please kindly reply me the best coaching institutes for bank exams.My locality is in vashi. please do me the needfull help as soon as possible. |
13th May 2012, 01:06 AM
Aksher Academy
102,kasturba road no.2 , Borivali, Mumbai Tel.No :28015549 Adarsh Class Pvt Ltd 2,Moghal lane , mahim mumbai , Mumbai Tel.No :24379851 ACME Academy K K Marg , Tilak Nagar , 5 vishwamahal , Dombivli, Mumbai Tel.No : 2449015 Brilliance Classes Kamalini , Chembur , Mumbai Tel.No : 25271166 Calibre Classes 5121 , Trishul Chs , Ghatkopar , Mumbai Tel.No : 25136374 Entrancemaster's Royal Campus 10,Near Gangaram Cinema , Panvel, Navi Mumbai Tel.No :56103670 Global Education Institute Nr Rly Stn, Thane , Mumbai Tel.No : 56604524 Intenational Educational Services 226, 1st floor , L T Marg , Mumbai Tel.No : 22694546 Kala Ish Art Classic 14 walab mansion , Mumbai Tel.No :26244040 National Academy Guru Kripa Bldg Next Abhudaya co-op, Mumbai Tel.No :28640252 |
30th May 2012, 09:46 PM
I am Looking for a job in any Nationalized bank in mumbai as a Probationary Officer.
My Date of Birth is 14th April 1983. I am a Commerce Graduate from Mumbai University. My percentage in T.Y.B.COM is 51% HSC is 61.67% SSC is 55.33% I Fall under the Schedule caste Category. Please guide me with the Information as where to start. I want to Know if there are any coaching Classes or institutes that can guide me through the Journey to become a Probationary officer. |
19th July 2012, 03:53 PM
HI.......
I have completed M.com I came to know that there are many upcoming jobs available in govt bank. I wnt to apply for cleark and PO. so can u people help me in where are coaching classes for the same in Borivali East in mumbai. please reply fast. I want to make my career. please reply ASAP |
25th July 2012, 11:37 AM
i came to know that there are many upcoming jobs available in govt banks.
i want to work in bank with good position...currently i work for barclays bank..i m into closing team.. so can u help me in where are coaching classes for the same in (malad or borivali west)i stay in malad west in mumbai . please reply fast. i want to make my career nowadays i m doing nothing. please reply fast... |
28th July 2012, 10:26 PM
If you are interested in bank CLERK exam Then you must have these criteria >>You should complete 12th standard exam >>The age of the candidate must be within 18 to 28 years >>You must be an Indian. COACHING CENTER IN MUMBAI : Equilibrium Agarwal Classes Agastya Academy Agrawal Courses Akash Institute Akkiz Master Class Akshay Academy Aman Classes You can follow these banks : 1.SBI 2.UBI 3.RBI 4.ICICI BANK 5.AXIS BANK 6.IOB 7.BOB 8.ALLAHABAD BANK All the best........ |
30th January 2013, 11:45 AM
hi,,,
Coaching Classes in Mumbai for Bank Clerk Exams 1.Study Point Tutorials 2.Bhakti's Coaching 3.Sabnis Tutorials 4.Group Tuitions 5.National Academy 6.Kala Ish Art Classic 7.Global Education Institute 8.ACME Academy 9.Adarsh Class Pvt Ltd all the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! |