3rd July 2012, 10:03 PM
chander suri

Which college can I get in Uttarakhand after scoring 49%?

sir i am a graduate with 49% marks. so please sujjest me collage of uttrakhand for b.ed

Related Questions:
  1. Can I get a government college in Uttarakhand after scoring 207 in UTU?
  2. Can I get admission in any NIT after scoring 372 in Uttarakhand?
  3. Can I get any government college in Uttarakhand after scoring 90 marks in AIEEE?
  4. How can I get college in Uttarakhand on the basis of AIEEE rank? I have got 3687 rank in AIEEE in Uttarakhand
  5. Am I eligible for B.Tech in Uttarakhand Government College after scoring 71% in 12th examination? -- [New]
  6. Am i eligible to get admission in government college after scoring 3943 rank in AIEEE in Uttrakhand?
  7. Which college can I get in Uttarakhand after scoring 49%?
  8. Admission in NIT Uttarakhand(CS, IT, EE) after scoring 2600 state rank?
  9. Which college or branch will I get after scoring 58 marks in AIEEE? Should I wait for counseling or take admission in any private college by management Kota?
  10. Last 10 years WBCS question papers? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. In which engineering colleges can I get after scoring 4000 in general? Can I get in Uttarakhand?
  12. Will I get a seat in good engineering college in Uttarakhand or anywhere else? I have scored 111 marks in AIEEE and my state rank(Uttarakhand) is 867
  13. How can I apply for state counseling of Uttarkhand via AIEEE marks?
  14. Which college can I get in Uttarakhand after scoring 2987 state rank in AIEEE?
  15. Can I be called for Uttarkhand Counseling after scoring 8745 overall state rank in Uttarkhand?
  16. Which branch will be good for me after scoring 1001 state rank? Can I get a government college in Uttarakhand? I belong to OBC category
  17. List of good engineering colleges which can I get through AIEEE in Uttarakhand or any other state? My state rank(Uttarakhand) is 867 and have 111 marks in AIEEE