28th November 2011, 04:12 PM
thangamani20

Which college provides part time engineering program in Bangalore with AICTE approval?

Hi Friends,

I did my diploma in Electronic and Communication engg, now currently i'm working in Bangalore, i want to continue my higher program(B.E or B.tech) in part time, which college are provide part engg program in bangalore with AICTE approved. please help me to find out the colleges and send the details to my mail ID [email protected]

Related Questions:
  1. Which college is providing part time engineering program in Bangalore with AICTE approval
  2. Any B.Tech part time college in Gurgaon with AICTE approval?
  3. Is it possible to see the approval letter from AICTE which they are referring at their site? Does ICE need AICTE approval every year?
  4. can I join part time engineering course of AICTE approved college? I have completed DME part time in IME
  5. Can I join part time engineering course in AICTE approved college after completing DME(Part Time) in IME Mumbai
  6. Does MBA require AICTE approval? Does SMU has AICTE approval for MBA(HRM) course?
  7. Which are the good universities with AICTE or UGC approval? I am in Mechanical Engineering
  8. How to do part time B.E/B.Tech degree from AICTE approved college
  9. How to do B.Tech in Electrical engineering with AICTE approved college in Bangalore
  10. Is it possible to do part time M.E in Chennai after scoring 34.55 in TANCET? List of engineering colleges in Chennai?
  11. How to do part time or online B.E/B.Tech degree from AICTE approved college?
  12. List of the colleges where I can get E&CE after scoring a rank of 31036?
  13. B.Tech from non-AICTE approved college is valuable? Distance B.Tech and B.Tech full time course are both equal?
  14. Procedure to get NOC from U.P. State Government for AICTE approval? -- [New]
  15. How may I get the copy of AICTE approval letter of DY Patil College of engineering, Pimpri, Pune?