27th October 2010, 10:07 AM
javeed

Colleges for M.TECH in Mechatronics? Does any IIT or NIT provide M.TECH in Mechatronics course?

I am studying B.TECH in Mechatronics, I would like to pursue M.TECH in the same, Can you please say if any IIT's in India provide M.TECH in Mechatronics degree, or else if any NIT's provide M.TECH in Mechatronics?

Related Questions:
  1. List of IIT's which provides B.Tech Mechatronics and M.Tech in Robotics?
  2. How to join M.Tech in mechatronics after completing B.Tech ECE with 68%
  3. Is it good to do masters in Mechatronics? List of top colleges/universities in India offering this programme?
  4. Is there a Mechatronics branch in NITs? How much marks are required to get Mechatronics course in NIT?
  5. Which colleges provide good placements after M.Tech? What are other options after BE (ECE)? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Doing B.Tech in Mechanical : Is M.Tech in Mechatronics a good choice? Colleges in AP providing this branch in M.Tech?
  7. Two months internship in M.Tech Mechatronics?
  8. Which are the colleges providing placements after doing M.Tech? I am doing B.Tech in IT specialization
  9. What is the scope of mechatronics? What are the topics that are not covered in mechatronics?
  10. Is it possible to get 100% placement after completion of diploma in mechatronics? -- [New]
  11. Companies offering two months Internship programme in Bangalore for M.Tech(Mechatronics) student?
  12. What is the difference between mechanical and mechatronics engineering? Which has a better scope? Why mechatronics engineering is not available in government colleges?
  13. Is it good to do masters in Mechatronics? List of top colleges/universities in USA offering this programme?
  14. Is Mechatronics better in UG or PG?
  15. Institutes offering M.Tech Metallurgy in Distance Education mode in India?