11th May 2010, 04:48 PM
kalaria_pinkesh

Colleges for Mtech admission in gujarat through GATE?

i get 95 persentile in gate. so which colledge is better for me in gujarat please guide me

1. Which colleges can I get in Gujarat after scoring 32 marks in GATE?
  2. How can I get admission to study M.Tech in Gujarat without GATE? List of colleges for admission?
  3. How to get admission through GATE in M.E in Gujarat after completing B.E?
  4. In which colleges can I get admission for M.Tech after qualifying for GATE exam?
  5. How to get admission in colleges of Pune for M.Tech after scoring 7.00 in GATE
  6. How can I get admission in M.tech without qualifying GATE?
  7. How to get admission for ME in Gujarat without GATE Exam? Will there be any exams other than GATE for getting admission to ME in Gujarat?
  8. How to get admission in degree colleges in Gujarat in India? In which colleges can I get admission?
  9. Names of the colleges of Punjab which are not dependent on GATE for admission?
  10. In which college can I get admission for M.Tech electrical engineering?
  11. Can I do M.Tech after B.E.? Is GATE compulsory?
  12. MTech admission in computer science and engineering without qualifying GATE exam? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. List of M.Tech colleges in Chandiharh and HP which take admission without GATE exam?
  14. Procedure of admission into M.Tech in R V College of Bangalore on the basis of GATE? -- [New]
  15. What do I need to pursue M.E in any government college in Gujarat after passing B.E in Instrumentation and Control? Cutoff marks of GATE for admission in government college in Gujarat in Automation and Control?
  16. How to take admission in M.Tech after qualifying GATE in EEE stream?
  17. List of colleges offering M.Tech admission without GATE score in London?
  18. List of colleges offering admission in M.Tech with scholarship in Gujarat, Chhattisgarh and Uttar Pradesh? Minimum marks required to get GATE scholarship? Education loan facility available?
11th May 2010, 08:15 PM
mike shinoda back

Default Re: Colleges for Mtech admission in gujarat through GATE?

as per my opinion there are so many colleges like-
Dharamsingh Desai Institute of Technology
Lukhdhirji College of Engg
S.V.National Institute of Technology
The Maharaja Syajirao University Of Baroda
Tolani Foundations Gandhidham Polytechnic.

for more details you can search-
www.gujarateducation.net.

11th May 2010, 11:16 PM
Bella

the names of the colleges are listed below:
BIRLA VISHVAKARMA MAHAVIDYALAYA
VALLABH VIDYANAGAR
P.B. NO. 20
DIST. ANAND
388 120

Gujarat

CENTRAL INST OF PLASTIC ENGG & TECH
AHMEDABAD

Gujarat

CENTRE FOR ENVIRONMENTAL PLANNING & TECH
UNIVERSITY ROAD,
NAVARANGAPUR
AHMEDABAD
Gujarat

D.DESAI INST OF TECH
NADIAD
Gujarat

LUKHDHIRJI ENGG COLLEGE

MORBI
DIST. PANCHAMAHAL
363 012
Gujarat

NIRMA INST. OF TECH.
GANDHINAGAR – SARKHEJ HIGHWAY,
TRAGAD PATIA P.O. CHANDLODIA,
AHMEDABAD
Gujarat

THE MAHARAJA SYAJIRAO UNIVERSITY OF BARODA
P.O. BOX NO. 51,
KALABHAVAN, VADODARA
390 001
Gujarat
12th May 2010, 11:26 AM
brrrravi

Smile Re: Colleges for Mtech admission in gujarat through GATE?

hi, freind

here we listed some colleges list for m.tech

VALLABH VIDYANAGAR

AHMEDABAD

UNIVERSITY ROAD,
NAVARANGAPUR
AHMEDABAD

D.DESAI INST OF TECH
NADIAD

L.D. COLEGE OF ENGG
NAVRANGPURA
AHMEDABAD

NIRMA INST. OF TECH.
GANDHINAGAR

GOOD LUCK...
12th May 2010, 08:05 PM
kool

Thumbs up Re: Colleges for Mtech admission in gujarat through GATE?

admission procedure for admission in GATE is on the basis of your GATE score not by percentile.
so kindly visit the following website for information of M.Tech colleges in Gujrat
www.gujarateducation.net.
& also kindly fill up your form for admission in several colleges.
2nd June 2010, 07:15 PM

hi friend can you said to me that any one method of to take direct admission in m.e or M.Teh. by management sheet
9th June 2010, 11:45 PM

WHAT IS CENTRAELISED FORM DATE FOR M.TECH ??????
10th June 2010, 01:26 AM
sanket mathur

Birla Vishwakarma Mahavidyalaya
Vallabh Vidyanagr, P.B. No.20
Dist Anand - 388 120
1948/ Government
(AICTE Approved)
B.E / B.Tech

College Road,P.B.No.35, Nadiad
Kheda-387001
1968/ Private
(AICTE Approved)

Dist Surat
1961/ Govt.
(AICTE Approved)

P.O. Box No. 51,
Kalabhavan, Vadodara
Gujarat 390 001
(AICTE Approved)

Tolani Foundations Gandhidham Polytechnic
Collegiate Board Bunglow No. Z-2, Adipur-370205, Distt. Kutch
(AICTE Approved)
10th June 2010, 09:19 AM

These colleges provide admission in M.tech through GATE exams. So please check
these colleges-

Atmiya Institute of Technology & Science, Gujarat

Dhirubhai Ambani Institute for Information And communication technology
Near Gh-0 , Indroda Circle, Gandhinagar

SVNIT, Surat

Nirma Institute of Technology Sarkhej - Gandhinagar Highway, Chharodi, Post - Chandlodia, Ahmedabad -382481 Gujarat

Dharmsinh Desai Institute of Technology ,Nadiad

G.H. Patel College of Engg & Technology Vallabh Vidyanagar

Centre for Environment Planning & Technology
Kasturbhai Lalbhai Campus, University Road, Navrangpura, Gujarat

L. D. College of Engineering
Gujarat University Road, Ahmedabad-15 Gujarat.
11th June 2010, 10:47 PM

wht is d date of ME/M-tech form for get addmission through GTU?
12th June 2010, 07:18 PM

mba or m.tech, which one is better after b.tech? can u plz suggest
14th June 2010, 03:50 PM

M-tech in electrical in selffianance college in gujarat?
9th July 2010, 04:24 PM

best collages of m.tech in gujtat
12th July 2010, 10:00 AM

ME MTECH ADDMISSON IN GUJRAT WIHOUT GATE
21st July 2010, 02:07 PM

Can u inform me that , when the form of entrance exam for M.E. is come out? and how much seats are available for M.E. civil?
22nd July 2010, 06:20 PM

i m.tech study in communication so please information(college,fees,etc.) please my mail [email protected]
23rd July 2010, 04:30 PM
samratguha

hi friend...
the colleges are:
VALLABH VIDYANAGAR
P.B. NO. 20
DIST. ANAND
388 120

AHMEDABAD

UNIVERSITY ROAD,
NAVARANGAPUR
AHMEDABAD

D.DESAI INST OF TECH
NADIAD

L.D. COL OF ENGG
NAVRANGPURA
AHMEDABAD

LUKHDHIRJI ENGG COLLEGE
MORBI
DIST. PANCHAMAHAL
363 012

NIRMA INST. OF TECH.
AHMEDABAD

P.O. BOX NO. 51,
KALABHAVAN, VADODARA
390 001
10th August 2010, 12:27 PM

there are so many colleges like-
NIRMA INST. OF TECH.
Lukhdhirji College of Engg
1st September 2010, 05:53 PM

I am doing Computer Engineering(B.Tech) in 3rd year... So Can you please tell me, When I would be able to give GATE ??????????
6th September 2010, 04:01 PM

Tel me M.tech college for computer science in Gujarat.???? plz reply me through mail also.... [email protected]
9th September 2010, 12:43 AM
bapuram

these colleges-

SVNIT, Surat

Nirma Institute of Technology Sarkhej - Gandhinagar Highway, Chharodi, Post - Chandlodia, Ahmedabad -382481 Gujarat

20th October 2010, 01:34 PM

can u say me ,which colleges are available for graduate for electrical?
24th November 2010, 11:12 AM

which colleges offer M.tech biotechnology or molecular biology in gujarat n pune? Plz reply at [email protected]
23rd January 2011, 05:46 AM

Can I do M.Tech. through distance learning program from Rajasthan Vidyapeeth , Karnataka University or any other University...?
22nd February 2011, 03:28 PM

Can i do m tech sitting at home...???
8th March 2011, 04:42 PM

how many time take exam gate in 1 year?
pl z ans
17th March 2011, 07:25 AM

hello sir i get 96% in my gate result .so please give me information about best colleges in gujarat for mtech.
17th March 2011, 05:01 PM
RATAN SINGH RATHORE

the names of the colleges are listed below:

SVNIT, Surat

all the best@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@2
21st March 2011, 09:25 PM

please provide the list of M.Tech colleges in Delhi/ NCR region.
26th March 2011, 05:40 PM

is gtu provding mtech without gate
27th March 2011, 12:00 AM
amlendu

according to me,
here we listed some colleges list for m.tech

VALLABH VIDYANAGAR

AHMEDABAD

UNIVERSITY ROAD,
NAVARANGAPUR
AHMEDABAD

D.DESAI INST OF TECH
NADIAD

L.D. COLEGE OF ENGG
NAVRANGPURA
AHMEDABAD

NIRMA INST. OF TECH.
GANDHINAGAR
Thank
29th March 2011, 03:12 PM

Hi, my gate score is 25 from mechanical stream. can i get the admission in any college or not? Please give me details about it.
Please send me the details to [email protected]
24th May 2011, 10:29 PM

ihave complete in my b.e in pune university , so i have admission on mtech in civil without gate my % is 59 so i have in admission in gujarat univerrsity.
13th June 2011, 10:21 PM

pls, give me list of m-tech(electronics and communication) colleges in gujarat (with and without gate).
15th June 2011, 11:03 AM

without giving GATE can we take addminson in m. Tech by giving indivdiual entrest of difèrent clgs ??? Plz reply on [email protected]
15th June 2011, 04:46 PM

Default Colleges for Mtech admission in gujarat For Distance Learning

Hello, Can any one Guide me about Mtech ( Structure) admission in gujarat For Distance Learning

yes than just mail me the name of college and Address on [email protected]

thank you so much
14th July 2011, 05:58 PM

sir please give me M tech in E C college because i do not clear gate exam so please help me
12th August 2011, 05:36 PM

I went to know which collages is doing M.Tech in DLM......
pls give me a ans in my mail [email protected]
12th August 2011, 09:09 PM

Originally Posted by kalaria_pinkesh View Post
i get 95 persentile in gate. so which colledge is better for me in gujarat please guide me

Colleges for Mtech admission in gujarat through GATE:-

VALLABH VIDYANAGAR
P.B. NO. 20
DIST. ANAND
388 120

AHMEDABAD

UNIVERSITY ROAD,
NAVARANGAPUR
AHMEDABAD

L.D. COLLEGE OF ENGG
NAVRANGPURA
AHMEDABAD

NIRMA INST. OF TECH.
AHMEDABAD

P.O. BOX NO. 51,
KALABHAVAN, VADODARA
390 001

12th August 2011, 10:22 PM
ammajii

these colleges-

SVNIT, Surat

16th September 2011, 01:29 PM

is there any oyher enterance exam for M.E except GATE?
22nd September 2011, 06:06 PM

which colleges consider gate score in gujarat for m.tech admission?
11th March 2012, 05:11 PM

Which are the entrance exam available for people who dont qualify gate exam in the field of ec? And also the number of seats for such entrance exam in gujarat?
Do inform on this email id: [email protected]
16th March 2012, 12:12 AM

Sir i belong to sc category nd i got 13 marks nd qualifid marks is 16.75..mje m.tech k lye admisn mil skta h?
16th March 2012, 01:37 PM

ha
y,i am abhishek my gate sccore is 29.64,in which college i can get addmition
do inform on this e mail id; [email protected]
18th March 2012, 08:16 AM
vikas31290

i got 25.33 in GATE 2012 in Electrical engg with 341 gate score. whats my chance to get admission for M.Tech in SVNIT? reply
18th March 2012, 12:21 PM

if i got 31.67 marks in gate then which college i prefrred
19th March 2012, 06:07 PM

i got 29 marks and 476 score in gate 2012 in EC disipline. in which NIT'S and IIT'S i can get admission.
6th April 2012, 12:08 AM

i got 334 GATE SCORE IN CS DISIPLINE SO PLZ SUGGEST ME GOOD COLLEGE THROUGH GATE IN WHICH I CAN APPLY
7th May 2012, 10:48 AM

i got gate 2021 exam score 30.67 & admission in mtech of which collage eligible.