6th June 2015, 10:55 PM
Unregistered

Which colleges are offering integrated MSc and Phd courses? I am a last year of BSc medical

I am in last year of Bsc medical . which colleges are offering integrated Msc and Phd cources in my field?

Related Questions:
  1. Is Phd preferable over M.Sc and then PhD? Colleges offering integrated PhD in Mumbai?
  2. Which colleges are offering Integrated MSc Ph.D? Fee structure and the duration of the course?
  3. What is Integrated PhD? Duration of Integrated PhD? is it more preferable then doing MSc and PhD separately? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Can a MBBS student go for MSc and Ph.D integrated course in Medical Microbiology and genetics? Institute in Delhi and NCR offering the course? Any job opportunities in medical colleges?
  5. What is integrated PhD? Difference between M.Sc, PhD and integrated PhD?
  6. Institutes in India offering integrated M.Sc/Ph.D course after B.Sc (Microbiology)?
  7. How to try for IISC entrance exam in Integrated MSc/Ph.D course and IIRBS entrance exam in integrated MSc/Ph.D course
  8. Institutes offering integrted Phd in chemistry (CSIR GRANT)?
  9. Names of the institutes offering integrated MSc Ph.D degree in India for Astrophysics?
  10. Universities offering integrated MSc and Ph.D course in any field of Microbiology?
  11. Colleges offering Integrated Ph.D program along with M.Sc. Chemistry in Kerala?
  12. Colleges for doing Integrated phd in microbiology or MSc medical microbiology along with Phd?
  13. How to do Ph.D short term course after completing MSc in Human Anatomy?
  14. List of colleges offering Non Medical courses?
  15. Institutions in India offering PhD in Medical Microbiology?
  16. IGNOU (IPHDAP) is eligible for NET or not?
  17. List of colleges which offer Integrated PhD for B.Sc(Chemistry) graduate in Tamil Nadu
  18. List of colleges offering 5 years M.Sc integrated courses after 12th?
8th June 2015, 11:03 AM
BISWARUPYOGI
Senior Member+++++