25th August 2012, 10:05 PM
shakthiramya

Which companies would allow B.E students to do project in their companies?

Hi sir.... I m shakthi doin final year ECE.... I'd like to do my final year project in an electronics related company in banglore... would yo plsss suggest me some of the companies which allow BE students to do project in their companies.... ma mail id s [email protected]

12th December 2012, 08:32 PM

Default Re: Which companies would allow B.E students to do project in their companies?

Hi sir.... I am arya doing final year Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering.... I'd like to do my final year project in an electronics and communication related company in kerala... would you please suggest some of the companies which allow BE students to do project in their companies.... my mail id is [email protected]
13th February 2013, 06:06 PM

Default Re: Which companies would allow B.E students to do project in their companies?

my nephew wants to do Project work in the field of Electronics & Communication,as a part of his graduate study in Engineering,
Pl guide me the colleges where we can contact for the same ,we are ready to send him abroad also.
Haridas.P.V.
Pinarayi.(Kerala)
email:[email protected]
14th March 2013, 06:21 PM

i'm from mechanical stream and i wanted to do my final year project in mechanical based core company in north INDIA .can u please suggest me some with contact info for project ?
3rd April 2013, 11:41 AM

i m from B.E. in computer ,i want to do project on network security based on java
11th June 2013, 07:53 AM

i am a final year ece student. I wish to do project in a leading core company in kerala/bangalore..plz help me sir
3rd August 2013, 12:54 AM

hello sir, i am a final year ece student. so for my main project can u suggest some companies in thiruvananthapuram
4th August 2013, 01:37 PM

I m final yr student pursuing BE final year in electronics and communication.. i'd like to do project in a reputed company in trivandrum.. so plz suggest me the company name conducting projects..
my mail id
29th August 2013, 01:21 PM

i am pursuing mechanical final year i want to do my project in any mechanical core company can wnt suggest me please
20th October 2013, 06:10 PM

Hi sir.... I m jayaseelan do in final year EEE.... I'd like to do my final year project in an power system related company in banglore... would yo plsss suggest me some of the companies which allow BE students to do project in their companies.... ma mail id s [email protected]
31st December 2013, 01:56 PM

I m final yr student pursuing BE final year in electronics and communication.. i'd like to do project in a reputed company in chennai.. so plz suggest some good company
24th September 2014, 01:12 AM

sir we are a group of 4 members wishing to do our final year project in industry located in tamil nadu. kindly suggest us any industry based on electronics
1st December 2014, 12:05 PM

I m a final yr student pursuing BE-ECE final year in electronics and communication.. i'd like to do project in a reputed company in banglore.. so plz suggest some good companies.
my mail id is [email protected]
9th January 2017, 10:36 AM

Sir,I am studying III computer science engineering now. I want to do my project in company. Which company to allow students to do project?