27th May 2010, 10:48 AM
ROOPALI SAXENA

Conditions needed to become eligible for EAMCET?

I am studying in class8 in MUMBAI but my birthplace is HYDERABAD.What are the conditions needed for me to become eligible for appearing EAMCET? Please reply me at the earliest so that my parents can take decision regarding my moving to HYDERABAD.

8th January 2012, 11:14 AM
pamhele

Smile Re: Conditions needed to become eligible for EAMCET?

Quote:
Originally Posted by ROOPALI SAXENA View Post
I am studying in class8 in MUMBAI but my birthplace is HYDERABAD.What are the conditions needed for me to become eligible for appearing EAMCET? Please reply me at the earliest so that my parents can take decision regarding my moving to HYDERABAD.
hello roopali in order to be eligible for eamcet u need to be perfect with ur basics because basica r so important for eamcet practice formuls alot cause the r so useful while solveing the problems in eamcet try to memorise each and every impront definitions and formuls in physicis and chemistry also donot neglect any subject wherthere it english or anyother well regarding to move to hyderabad then i will suggest u to move but after reching there u must do some reach about the colleges at there and then join at there this is alll wat i can say all the best foe ur future
8th January 2012, 05:26 PM
yashwar sharma S.G.
Senior Member++

Post Re: Conditions needed to become eligible for EAMCET?

Hello Saxena,

REGARDING EAMCET

Engineering Agriculture and Medicine Common Entrance Test (EAMCET 2012)

>> IT is an entrance examination for admission in a number of professional courses like engineering, medical, pharmacy, biotechnology, veterinary etc in private/government colleges mainly in Andhra Pradesh.

>>It is conducted by JawaharLal Nehru Technological University (JNTU) on behalf of Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher education (APSCHE).

Reservation of seats:

For Andhra Pradesh students: 100% seats reserved ( Based on EMACET 2012 score )