1st January 2011, 05:22 PM
anu alex

Which correspondence course can be done from Mysore University after 12th?

i want to know regarding the course which can be done in mysore university as correspondence after the completion of +2

1. Admission procedure to study correspondence M.Com in Mysore University for B.Com graduate?
  2. How to do M.Com in Mysore University correspondence after completing B.Com
  3. How to pursue Ph.D in correspondence from Bangalore or Mysore University after doing M.A in History?
  4. Does Mysore University offers M.Sc program through distance learning in Biochemistry, Biotechnology or Genetics?
  5. Is there any correspondence course in B.Sc offered by Bangalore or Mysore University?
  6. Procedure to study correspondence B.A. in Mysore University for 2nd PUC Arts student?
  7. Is it possible to study B.Tech through correspondence? List of colleges in Mysore?
  8. How to take B.A correspondence in Mysore University after completing PUC and B.A? What is the last date for admission and fee structure?
  9. Can B.A correspondence be done from Mysore University?
  10. Correspondence diploma in electrical engineering in Mysore?
  11. Can I get admission to study M.Sc(Mathematics) in Mysore University being a correspondence B.Sc graduate from an Open University? Admission procedure, fee expenses and documents required to apply? -- [New]
  12. Last date of admission in correspondence M.Com course in Mysore Open University?
  13. Detailed information about PG Diploma in English Literature course offered in Mysore University?
  14. Last date of admission for B.A correspondence course in Mysore University
  15. Last date for M.Com correspondence admission in Mysore University?
  16. Procedure of correspondence course in B.A. from Mysore?
  17. Is there any possibility of doing diploma in correspondence mode from Mysore colleges or university?
  18. Is Karnataka open university better to do B.Tech in correspondence or mysore university?
6th January 2011, 12:31 PM

Default Re: Which correspondence course can be done from Mysore University after 12th?

I want to d MBA in Operations from Mysore university, is it possible?
17th February 2011, 08:50 PM

Default Re: Which correspondence course can be done from Mysore University after 12th?

mca correspondence corse is there or not i have to know...........
19th March 2011, 11:35 PM

I want to do mechanical course in correspondence
23rd March 2011, 05:55 PM

i want to know which university is best to do correspondance M.Tech(ECE) in karnataka? and also which specialisation is good for ECE students?
29th March 2011, 07:01 PM

hi, i want to know more about job oriented courses for B.B.M students
29th April 2011, 11:05 AM

I WANT TO COMPLETE MY BA IN MYSORE UNIVERSITY IS IT POSSIBLE?
30th April 2011, 02:43 PM

prospectus of b com 2011
16th May 2011, 02:38 PM

A friend of mine has successfuly completed 2 years of his degree college from Allahabad university approx 8 years ago but was unable to complete the final year of his graduation due domestic compulsions.. Is there a one year correspondence course to obtain a graduation? Many thanks in advance for your attention to this query and would highly appreciate a quick revert.
15th June 2011, 03:38 PM

i want to do bsc interior design in correspondence is this course offered by mysore university
1st July 2011, 11:30 PM

I want to know m.com correspondance course details in mysore university fee structure and when they call applications
5th July 2011, 04:17 PM

PLS TELL ME HOW TO APPLY FOR CORRESPONDCE COURSES IN THIS UNIVER...
7th July 2011, 03:54 PM
Mamatha G

Default Re:B.com correspondence course can be done from Mysore University after 12th?

I want to know b.com correspondance course details in mysore university fee structure and when they call applications
7th July 2011, 04:00 PM
Mamatha G

Default b.com correspondence course details in mysore university

I want to know b.com correspondance course details in mysore university fee structure and when they call applications
7th July 2011, 04:03 PM

I want to know b.com correspondance course details in mysore university fee structure and when they call applications?
9th July 2011, 11:35 AM

i have completed my 2nd year degree, in correspondence, now i want to take journalism course.. Can u help me
13th July 2011, 10:34 PM

I just wanted to ask that i have completed PUC in the year (1997 odd) nw i wanted to do direct final year degree for BCom ...Can u help
19th July 2011, 03:57 PM

I just wanted to ask that i have completed PUC in the year 2011 nw i wanted to do b.com corespandance Can u help
20th July 2011, 10:56 PM

I have completed B.com in the year 2009, I would like to know about M.com Distance Education through Mysore University.... when they are issuing applications for M.com 2011... Kindly let me know......
2nd August 2011, 04:17 PM

Please tell me how to apply for correspondance course in MYSORE UNIVERSITY in Mathematics in M.Sc
5th August 2011, 05:51 PM

hiii
please tell me that how to apply for correspondence course in MYSORE UNIVERSITY for phd after MCA.
9th August 2011, 09:15 PM

please tell me how to apply for m.ped in distance mode
9th August 2011, 09:18 PM

please tell me about m.ped distance course
6th September 2011, 03:47 PM

I want to do bcom in your university but i done 10 3 means diploma. But i got failed in one subject can i do bcom
12th October 2011, 01:09 PM
pradeep.spdl

Thumbs up Re: Which correspondence course can be done from Mysore University after 12th?

please tell me that how to apply for correspondence course from mysore university?
31st October 2011, 07:00 PM

Hi,I am BBM Holder Iwant to M.com Correspondance Courses details fo
10th November 2011, 08:42 PM

I Want to do B.com Correspondence from Mysore University. will it b possible because i am 45 and i have completed my 2 com sec. in the year 1989 but due to some personal problem, couldn't continue. so now is it possible for me to complete, if so how many year it takes. please guide me.
23rd November 2011, 03:25 PM

Post Re: Which correspondence course can be done from Mysore University after 12th?

i want to do m.sc correspondance course in computer science from mysore university is it possible?
29th November 2011, 05:51 PM

dear sir, i have completed ii puc and i want to make BA final year Room Mysore university is it possible?
29th November 2011, 05:53 PM

please tell me that how to apply for correspondence course from mysore university?
15th December 2011, 02:21 PM

i want to do b.com correspondence from mysore university, plZ give me the detail for wat i have to submit...
15th December 2011, 02:37 PM

M.A corrospandas last date with fine
17th December 2011, 05:18 PM

I want to do PG Diploma from RIE or diploma in English correspondence from mysore university, plz give me the details to my Email [email protected]
27th December 2011, 01:27 PM

i want to do B.SC in food and nutrition as i got 78% in HS.and in part 1 i also got top with 62% under kalyani university (WB).due to low marks in general papers i not want to continue study in kanchrapara college.so do i get admission under this university?
30th December 2011, 05:00 PM

what is the last date for mba in mysore university correspondence?
9th January 2012, 04:42 PM

I have completed my graduation in Bsc my combination was BBG i.e. biotecnology, bio chemistry & genetics. Iam thinking of doing my post graduation in correspondence so i need the details that mysore university is providing any related subject of mine for correspondence....?
15th January 2012, 06:25 PM

I have done my b.com through. Rajasthan open university in 2007.
Now i want do an MBA.. Pls suggest..
15th January 2012, 09:12 PM
mobeshpal

Hi Dear

PROGRAMMES

Institute of Development Studies offers the following Programmes:

A. Post Graduate Programmes

1. M.Tech. in Urban and Regional Planning
2. MBA in Agri –Business
3. MA in Development Studies
4. Post Graduate Diploma in Rural Development
5. MA in Rural Development proposed to be offered from the academic year 2009-10

B. Doctoral Programme:

* Ph.D in Urban and Regional Planning
* Ph.D in Agri-Business and Management
* Ph.D in Development Studies

ADMISSION

The course is designed for applicants from developing and developed countries with graduation in various fields the following are the criteria for admission to the Programmes

1. M.Tech. in Urban and Regional Planning
2. MBA In Agri-Business
3. MA in Development Studies
4. Post Graduate Diploma in Rural Development
5. Ph. D. Programme (UOM Ph.D Rules and Regulations)
27th January 2012, 03:45 PM

dear sir, i have completed 10th and i want to make BA final year Room Mysore university is it possible
27th February 2012, 12:03 AM

Sir. Iam not working & hv done Bsc, is it possible for me to do Msc correspondence in mysore university
29th February 2012, 05:39 PM
Salma nousheen

Sir. Iam not working & hv done Bsc, is it possible for me to do Msc correspondence in mysore university
sir please reply, whether i can do M.sc correspondence in mysore university though iam not working
27th March 2012, 12:24 PM

how to apply for BA(english) correspondence in mysore university ?
9th April 2012, 05:44 PM

I have completed BBM in the year 2011, I would like to know about M.com Distance Education through Mysore University.... when they are issuing applications for M.com 2012... Kindly let me know......
plz give information
18th June 2012, 09:38 PM

i want to do m.sc correspondance course in computer science from mysore university is it possible?
i am a BSc holder from mysore university. Can i do MSc correspondance course in computerscience?
25th May 2013, 06:42 PM

I want to know m.com correspondance course details in mysore university fee structure and when they call applications
20th January 2014, 06:09 PM

How To join ba correspondence Course in Mysore University .and pls tell me when The addmition start and also about fee structure .
28th January 2017, 01:44 PM

Is there any job oriented courses is available in mysore university like one year course 12th class based course with fees details