27th May 2012, 09:56 PM

Which course is best for me after completing 12th commerce with 47%

i am just finiest my 12th commerce in 47%. so i am very confuesed of courses
which courses is best for me i don't know . many courses are there in IT ,plz help me what i do ?

15th July 2012, 07:09 PM
Sammy11

Default Re: Which course is best for me after completing 12th commerce with 47%

Hi dear..
With commerce stream you can opt for various courses like BCom, BA, BBA etc.

If you have interest in computer field then go with BCA.

Final advice..:- As your percentage is not good either go for BBA or if you have interest in computers than BCA

All the best..
4th April 2013, 02:56 PM

what course i have to do aftr completng my 12 in commerce
21st May 2013, 09:33 PM

I don't like degree. . Pls say some another courcer . . Now i finished 12th commerce 68% . Please help me. I am very confuced.
17th June 2013, 06:02 PM
AHANA DSOUZA

[QUOTE=Unregistered;2224121]i am just finiest my 12th commerce in 51%. so i am very confuesed of courses I WANT TO DOO BMS CAN I GET ADMISION IN THIS.......
17th June 2013, 06:03 PM

I JUST NW PASSED 12 I GET 51% ND I WANT TO DOO BMS CN I DOO THIS .........IS BMS IS NIE OURE 4 ME
17th June 2013, 08:02 PM
Nexxis

you can do the following courses :->
B.B.A.
B.C.A.
B.Com.
C.S.
17th June 2013, 08:03 PM
Nexxis

you can do the following courses :->
B.B.A.
B.C.A.
B.Com.
C.S.
17th June 2013, 08:14 PM
nellipudi.santhoshkumar

hai,

After Completing 12th commerce so many options for you so don't worry about that.Commerce stream has become one of the popular stream among students because of increasing scopes and job Opportunities in the stream.

Career after 12th Commerce:

B.Com
Bachelor of Commerce in Banking & Insurance
B.Com hons.
Bachelor of Business Administration (BBA).
Hotel Management
Bachelor of Business Management (BBM).
Tourism Management
Chartered Accoutancy.(CA).
Company Secretary (CS).
Cost and Work Accountant (CWA).
5 years integrated MBA course.
Fashion Designing.
Interior Designing.
Law.
Diploma in Marketing
Diploma in Plastic Technology
Diploma in Entrepreneurship

job career:

Banking Sector

Company Sector

Accountant

Interior Designer

Charted Accountant

Lawyer

Fashion Designer

Airworthiness

Human Resource

Tourism Sector

Hotel Sector

Indian Army

Data Entry Operators/Lower Division Clerk,stenographer(Grade 'C' and Grade 'D'( and non Tecnical staff these examination is conducted by SSC(Staff Selection Commission)

CRPF(Central Reserve Police force)

Indo-Tebetan Border Police Force

Border Security Force.etc....

regards........santhosh...................
17th June 2013, 08:56 PM
Chirag17

which courses is best for me i don't know . many courses are there in IT ,plz help me what i do ?

>> There are many option after 12th commerce. But, you choose Interested course.

>> Some course list is give in below.

- B.com
- CS
- Hotel managment course
- Fashion designing
- D.Ed
- BCA
- NDA
- CA

>> I hope itis helpful for take decision.

17th June 2013, 09:29 PM
eduforall

As you have finished 12th with commerce, I would suggest you to pursue some course in commerce / finance / accounts field.

But still, it depends upon interest.

There are many courses in commerce field, which you can pursue.

You can either go for a traditional commerce courses or do some professional course.

These are the courses that you can pursue --

B.Com.

ICWA

CA

CS

BBA

B.Com is a three year undergraduate course, you can get admission in this course based upon yourpercentage in 12th.

ICWA, CA and CS are the professional courses.

ICWA- Institute of Cost and Work Accounts

CA- Chartered Accountant

CS- Company Secretary

All these courses can be pursued after 12th, but you will have to qualify CPT exam.

CPT - Common Proficiency Test

These courses can be pursued along with BCom also.

BBA is a three year undergraduate course, In this course , you will learn management skills.

So, now it is upto you to decide, what interests you..
19th June 2013, 12:08 PM
help21

Hai......

Here am giving the some coureses to join after completion of 12th with commerce:

There are many chances for Commerce students such as you can join in following coureses:

1.B.Com(Computers).
2.B.Com(General),
3.BBA(Bachelor of Businesss Administration).
4.Tourism Management.
5.CA(charted Account).
6.CWA(cost and work Accountant.

I hope this is will be helps to you.........

Thank you............
4th March 2014, 05:03 PM

I am so much confused with a wide range of courses in commerce .i dunt know what to do after 12th
12th May 2014, 02:46 PM

what can i do after 12 class. in my view i have decide that i choose field of c.s .So please say me what can ido.
1st June 2014, 06:29 PM

Is there any benefit of doing BCA with Ignou for further job opportunities please guide me because i have score 53% in class 12th
3rd February 2015, 08:41 PM

I don't know which course is best for me, I don't have any aim in my life please guide me I don't have that much time to do 3 years course, I want best course where I will settle in a year
24th February 2015, 06:31 PM

Hi, I have passed HSC in Commerce & my percentage is below 50%, currently i am working as an Accounts person from last 5 years. now looking for my better carrier but cant attend regular lectures because of family problem. kindly suggest better course for my carrier.
6th June 2017, 12:56 PM

I passed my 12th with 56% in commerce without maths so which r the best courses for me after 12 as well as suggest me the college's in Navi Mumbai with their cut off
Waiting for your reply!!!