17th April 2011, 03:28 PM

Course in Interior designing after 10th standard?

my doughter has given 10th now. she wants to do interior disigin for good career is she eligible for it she has given intermidiate also please sugest how she coud do it

21st April 2011, 10:43 AM
Ullas Kakanadan

Default Re: Course in Interior designing after 10th standard?

Interior Designing in India
Dream Zone Cadd Centre, 40, Raja garden 1st floor.
Opp.metro pillar 372.New Delhi110015Phone No: 9650527771
Email:[email protected]
Website: http://www.interiorarchitectureandfashiondesign.co.in Aayojan

School of Architecture
ISI-4, RIICO Institutional Block,
Sitapura, Goner Road, Jaipur-302022. Phone No: 2771755
Email: [email protected]

Exterior-Interiors (P) Ltd
2nd Floor,
Greames Office Complex
147, Greames Road
Chennai - 600 006 Ph No:+91-44-2829 0023/1701

13,Camac Street
4th Floor, Rajkamal Bldg
Kolkata-700 017 Ph No:+91-33-2283 7261, 2283 7174

Chackos Towers
5th Floor,
Jews Street East End
Padma Junction
Cochin - 682 035Ph No:+91-484-236 7996, 237 3938
Email:[email protected]

Srishti School of Art, Design and Technology
P.O. Box No. 6430,
Yelahanka New Town, Doddabalapur Road,
Opp. Wheel & Axle plant
Bangalore-560 064 Phone No: 91.80.40447000

Sai School of Interior Design
F - 11, 1st Floor, Main Road Kalkaji
New Delhi-110019 (INDIA) Phone No: +91-11-2622 0367, 2622 7660
e-mail: [email protected]

Spectrum Institute of Design
C-103, Lajpat Nagar-1
New Delhi-24 Phone No: 41551955
Email-[email protected]

Indian Institute of Design
E-38, Ring Road,
Rajouri Garden New Delhi-110027 Phone No: 09313198262
email: [email protected]

Nirmala Niketan
College of Home Science,
49, New Marine Lines,
Mumbai- 400 020 Phone: 022-22076503

National Institute of Advertising
9, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road,
New Delhi- 110 003 Tel No: (+91 11) 4356 0061 - 065
E-mail: [email protected]
16th May 2011, 01:31 PM

eligiblity for interior designing
1st June 2011, 04:42 PM
SonalSinghal

Hi Dear,

After 10th, you can pursue short term or diploma course in interior designing. After 12th only, you are eligible to pursue degree course. Various institutes are available that are providing short plus long term programs in interior, fashion, textile as well as jewellery. Join any of the academy and pursue the course of your choice. As per my knowledge, i have heard about an academy dia, this is the leading academy and providing designing courses in all major sectors. check out: diaindia.co.in and gather all the essential information. also, this academy is conducting scholarship test on 4th june'11 at dia. clear the test and avail scholarship.

thanks,
10th June 2011, 12:33 PM

hi i am 32 at age so now i am interested in doing interior course i am 12th passed out in yr 1996 so plz guide me and let me know abt entrance if any or any intermidate exams certificate req. or not
11th December 2011, 06:33 PM

i wnts tobe an interior desinger.... so will u please tell me which stream should i choose after 10th?
12th December 2011, 11:01 AM

hi i am iqbal and i am 12 passed with arts stream.i want to do interior designinig courses from kolkata.plz suggest the best institutes. thank you
28th January 2012, 01:30 AM

Hi, 'm yeman and i have finished my 10th standard and i don want to choose for 12 as my higher education because 'm intrested in doing interior designing after 10th itself so could plz tell me what diploma course of interior designing is available after 10th....,
25th February 2012, 03:15 PM

ae plz any one tel me is der any good college for diploma in interior designing after 10th stander in bangalore???

plz its every urgent
7th June 2012, 07:43 PM

can i get degree in interior design after completing ssc?
25th June 2012, 11:17 PM

Hi, i am 10th paas. Is there diploma cours in interior designing if yes so where is good college in gujrat???????
27th June 2012, 03:08 PM

hi iam 26 now i had passed 10th standard and studied diploma in ece but i have arrear in tat i got oly course completed certificate.now im intersted in doing interior design course by distance education in tamilnadu.do i eligible for this course and suggest me universties.
23rd March 2013, 03:22 PM

hi, i am 10th pass. i want to become an interior designer......so will u plz tell me which stream should i choose after 10th? sci , comm or arts?
18th June 2013, 03:18 PM

plz guide me to find institute of interior designing & hotel management after ssc in mumbai or goa
18th June 2013, 03:25 PM

plz guide me to find institute of hotel management & interior designing after ssc in mumbai & goa
1st August 2013, 12:50 PM

Hi i have completed my 10th in 2011 with 79.84%, due to health problems i could not complete my 12th. i am interested in interior designing but dont have any art back ground. do i have a choice of doing 1 year diploma course in interior designing if so please sugguest me proper course and good college please... i like to do B.E in architecture after i complete my 12th exam next year, will this course help me futher...
26th September 2013, 10:48 PM

hello sir/ma'am i passed ssc with general mathematics am i eligible for dipolma in interior designing ?plz help me i m confused
18th February 2014, 02:36 PM

Heyy....this iskiyara....
M goin to pass my 10 th stndrd.... m of 16.... i wnt to knw tht is thr any course of interior decorator aftr cls 10th..... coz i really wnt to do dis.... n m nt intrstd in doin 11th n 12th.....
4th March 2014, 05:14 PM

i want to do diploma in interior design after 10th...i am passed with 83% n also gt B grade in intermidiate.........
so plz sugget me college of dip. in int. design in Mumbai only
7th April 2016, 01:14 PM

Hello sir I have done 10 th class I am interested in interior design so which course is good for me so plz help I am so confused