1st March 2018, 08:03 AM
sanketmaurya

Which course to study after completing M.Sc in organic Chemistry for more knowledge?

Currently, I am studying in last semester of M.Sc in Organic Chemistry.Which course are available for me after completion of this in similar areas? Along with course list provide the details of admission criteria also.

Related Questions:
  1. Which course to study after completing M.Sc in organic Chemistry for more knowledge?
  2. Possibility to study Organic Chemistry in M.Sc for B.Sc(Chemistry) student?
  3. Can I be eligible for drug inspector post after completing BSc Chemistry and MSc Organic Chemistry
  4. List of colleges offering MSc(Organic Chemistry) course in Hyderabad -- [New]
  5. How to pursue masters in Chemistry after completing BSc in chemsitry from DU? What is the minimum marks required to get into MSc? What is the scope of MSc in Organic Chemistry?
  6. Possibility to study MSc(Organic Chemistry) in Aligarh Muslim University for a candidate who has completed BSc(Chemistry) from IGNOU? -- [New]
  7. Best books for basic Organic Chemistry and also for the rest of Organic Chemistry?
  8. How to study in Germany for Ph.D after completing MSc Organic Chemistry? What are the basic requirements? List of the institutes in Germany? How can I take admission there?
  9. Study material for MSc organic chemistry?
  10. Is there any recruitment in Pharma Labs in Hyderabad after completing MSc(Organic Chemistry)
  11. How to get a job in private sector after completing PG in Chemistry(MSc in Organic Chemistry)
  12. Job in ONGC after completing my MSc in Organic Chemistry?
  13. What jobs are available in government sector after completing MSc organic chemistry?
  14. Can I take admission in MSc Organic Chemistry after completing graduation in chemistry without having Maths in 12th? Is there any entrance exam?
  15. Requirements and eligibility to study Ph.D in Germany after MSc in Organic Chemistry? List of institutes in Germany?