22nd November 2012, 07:01 PM
shona neha

Which courses can I pursue after BSc Biotechnology? I am a student pursuing BSc in Biotechnology

respected sir/ madam

i am a student pursuing bsc in biotechnology . I wanted to know the courses i can pursue after bsc biotechnolgy? i wanted to do msc in forensic science is it possible? if studying forensic science is possible can you please tell me the requirements regarding subjects and marks percentage.

Related Questions:
  1. What should I do after passing BSc Biotechnology? I am a student of BSc Biotechnology
  2. How to do MSc biotechnology? I am a student of BSc Biotechnology
  3. Which is the best branch of biotechnology? I am pursuing BSc in Zoology with Biotechnology
  4. Courses which are offered after BSc Biotechnology? Information about 6 months experimental courses after BSc Biotechnology?
  5. How to go for further studies in Biotechnology? I have done BSc Honors in Biotechnology
  6. Should I go for BSc Biotechnology or B.Tech Biotechnology?
  7. Best stream to pursue B.Sc? Difference between honours and general ? Top college in Chandigarh?
  8. Should I do BSc life sciences or BSc Microbiology? Is it possible to do MSc Biotechnology after BSc Life Science?
  9. Which course has better job opportunities between BSc Microbiology and BSc Biotechnology? I have passed HSC with 62%
  10. Can I do BSc in Biotechnology directly after 12th?
  11. Which are the further courses after BSc Biotech and MBA Biotech? Universities offering the courses? Is it better to do from India or Abroad?
  12. What jobs I can get after the completion of B.Sc in Biotechnology? Which is a good choice to earn more money between M.Tech in Biotechnology and MBA in Biotechnology?
  13. Career options after 12th from Science? Is it possible to change my stream after 10+2? What other streams I can choose? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. How to do BSc in biotechnology? Which delhi university colleges have BSc Biotechnology? -- [New]