18th September 2010, 11:17 PM
divya jayasekaran

Courses to do to get placed easily in core companies?

i'm doing my 3rd B.E ECE .plz guide me the course name to get placed in core company by final year.wat all steps should i do now to get placed effectively??????????

Related Questions:
  1. How can I join ECE core companies? Which value added courses are required for Core Companies?
  2. How can I get in core companies after scoring 82%?
  3. Apart from engineering any other course is required to get job in top 20 Core companies?
  4. What kind of courses I should do after graduation to get a job with good salary in core electronics based companies?
  5. If I have 6 backlogs will I be eligible for placement in core companies? Names of the core companies?
  6. Should I focus in software or in core companies if I am a ECE engineer? How to prepare to get into core companies?
  7. Minimum CGPA required to become eligible for Mechanical Core Companies?
  8. List of vacant jobs in core companies for freshers in Electronics and Communication
  9. Placements in Core Companies after BE? Which are these core companies and how to get placed? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. List of core companies for mechanical engineering core jobs -- [New]
  11. List of courses to do for getting a core job in MNC companies?
  12. Which are the core companies related to Electronics?
  13. How can I apply for jobs in core companies after completing engineering in electronics branch? What course should I study that may prove beneficial for the same?
  14. Placement in core companies after B.E? Which core companies can I get after scoring 8.10 CGPA?
  15. Job opportunities for me after scoring 52% in B.Tech ECE upto 3-2 with backlogs?
  16. Which one is better after B.Tech among job and M.Tech? What should one do in order to work in core companies?
  17. What steps should I take to work in core companies after completing EEE graduation with 80% marks?