13th December 2010, 03:49 PM
ashni@

Cutoff for BDS admission in private colleges in Maharashtra?

what is the cutoff for bds admission in private colleges in Maharashtra?

1. Will I be able to get admission in private BDS/BAMS/BPTH colleges in Maharashtra? List of good BAMS and Physiotherapy college?
  2. Admission in private or government medical colleges in Maharashtra after scoring 121 in MHT CET? Cutoff list of medical colleges in Maharashtra?
  3. Fee expenses of BDS in private colleges of Maharashtra for NT-C candidates?
  4. Cutoff marks list for admission in all government and private medical colleges in Maharashtra?
  5. Last year cutoff for MBBS and BDS course in government college? How many government BDS colleges are there in Maharashtra?
  6. Average cutoff marks for MBBS and BDS in previous MHT CET exam? With 100 marks is it possible to get admission in any government medical college in Maharashtra in MBBS or BDS course?
  7. Is there any chance to get admission in any Self Financing Private College of BDS being an OC candidate?
  8. Can I get admission to study BDS in any government college if scored 119 marks in MHT-CET? Last year cutoff marks to get admission in BDS colleges at Mumbai?
  9. Cutoff list of government medical colleges of Maharashtra?
  10. Cutoff marks of MHT CET for OBC for admission in government college of Maharashtra in BDS?
  11. List of colleges and cutoff for Biotechnology institutes in Maharashtra?Minimum marks required in HSC and MHT CET for admission in government as well as private institute?
  12. Cutoff list and rank in government medical colleges for MBBS, BDS and BAMS
  13. What is the last date of form submission for MBBS course at AMUPMDC?
  14. Cutoff marks needed for BDS in government and private dental colleges in Tamilnadu? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Reservation details in private colleges for BDS? -- [New]
  16. Cutoff for MBBS,BDS colleges in Maharashtra of last year?
  17. Can I get admission in any BDS colleges of Tamil Nadu if scored 180 marks in NEET being a BC student? Fee structure and job opportunities after completing BDS?
  18. Cutoff list for admission to government BAMS colleges of Maharashtra?
20th December 2010, 12:53 AM
nishant1110

Default Re: Cutoff for BDS admission in private colleges in Maharashtra?

The said cutoff marks vary from year to year, so this is not exact what I'm telling you. the eligibility cutoff is usually 45% in +2, while cutoff in entrance exam may be around 60%. There are a large number of colleges in Maharashtra & Karnataka that offer BDS at reasonable costs. So you can go for it.
20th December 2010, 02:54 AM
ndpiparava

hi dear,here i sending you top medical colleges cutt off in maharashtra..best luck

1.g.s medical collger cutt-off-188
2.lokmanya tilak medical collgeg cut-off 185
3.grant medical college cutt-off-179
4.bjmc cutt-off 179
17th April 2011, 12:13 PM

I want admission in bds corse.so I want to know the fee structure of Maharashtra private dental college.
28th April 2011, 03:32 PM

please give me private medical college list
10th May 2011, 12:10 PM

i want to do bds in tamilnadu , please say me cutoff details
27th May 2011, 04:59 PM

sir,i score 121 out of 300 in PCB group i want to become a dentist can admission will possible in private dentist colleges in maharashtra please guide me
6th June 2011, 06:00 PM

u have 40% as ur score(ie,121 out of 300).u are not elligible to go for private bds colleges.there,the cut-off marks is 60%.but if ur parents can give donation MORE THAN 25 LAKHS...then only u can be admitted to BDS colleges..
14th June 2011, 03:56 PM

can i get admission in bds after scoring 102 in cet and my pcb hsc score is 240 out of 300
14th June 2011, 05:19 PM

i hav scored 166 in mht-cet in pcb and i want admission for a government college.will i get it?????????
14th June 2011, 06:45 PM

I want the cutoff list for bds of year 2011 of ASSO-CET colleges in maharashtra. On which website i wil get ? please help me
15th June 2011, 09:46 AM

sir i have got 111/200. can i get addmisin in bds???
15th June 2011, 05:52 PM

i have scored 138 marks in asso-cet,can i become dentist??
15th June 2011, 10:36 PM

I got 126 marks in MHT CET & 134marks in Asso CET. I am in OPEN category. Can I got MBBS/BDS through asso cet or in goverment college? What is the procedure of admition ? And dates forsubmiting admition forms?
18th June 2011, 10:49 PM

I got 122 marks in MHT CET & 137 marks in Asso CET. I am in OPEN category. Can I got BDS through asso cet or in goverment college? What is the procedure of admission? And dates for submiting admission forms?
21st June 2011, 12:20 PM

how to apply for BDS in goverment colleges?
21st June 2011, 07:18 PM

i have got 123/200 in pcb in mht cet &142/200 in asso cet.cani get admission through mht cet for bds.or through asso-cet,please tell me about both.thankyou.rehana
21st June 2011, 07:22 PM

i have got 123/200 in mhtcet & 142/200 in asso cet in pcb.can i get admission for bds in government or private colleges this year? please give me last year's cut off marks of all gov colleges for bds
30th June 2011, 10:24 PM

i want to join bds course is there any chance to get admission in kerala?i got 5375in KEAM
5th July 2011, 09:58 PM

I've got 44.5% in HSC and 37% in PCB, can I get admission in BDS through management quota anywhere in India. I've not given CET exams. We are ready to pay donation. If you can advise me about any colleges then kindly mail me at [email protected].
27th July 2011, 12:10 PM

i have got 139 out of 200 in CET exams can i get admission in mbbs or bds in govt or private collage
15th September 2011, 02:48 AM

I have got 60.83% in HSC and 62% in PCB but i got 76 marks in CET exam i want to get admission in bds through management guota in maharashtra(near it also i.e.MP).If you can advice me about any colleges then please kindly mail me at [email protected] (before 20 sept.)
16th September 2011, 12:53 AM
fahran

The said cutoff marks vary from year to year, so this is not exact what I'm telling you. the eligibility cutoff is usually 45% in +2, while cutoff in entrance exam may be around 60%. There are a large number of colleges in Maharashtra & Karnataka that offer BDS at reasonable costs. So you can go for it.
19th May 2012, 12:57 PM

sir, i want to know the yearly fees details ofBDS colleges in maharashtra?
30th May 2012, 09:30 AM

my son got 121 out of 2oo in asso.cet can he get admission for bds or mbbs? pl help
9th June 2012, 01:42 PM

i got 63% in hsc and 83 in pcb and please tell me about any of the private colleges in mumbai or pune please reply fast
9th June 2012, 10:08 PM

sir i got 132 /200 in cet n i got 84% pcb in hsc . i belong to obc category so can i get into BDS ??? pls kindly reply me on my id i.e [email protected]
10th June 2012, 07:41 AM
Radhakrishna143

The said cutoff marks vary from year to year, so
this is not exact what I'm telling you. the
eligibility cutoff is usually 45% in +2, while cutoff
in entrance exam may be around 60%. There are
a large number of colleges in Maharashtra &
Karnataka that offer BDS at reasonable costs. So you can go for it.
thanking you sir
17th June 2012, 02:42 PM

i have 88 marks in mht-cet and 206 in pcb in 12th can i get a private bds college
26th June 2012, 12:33 PM

I have 116 marks in pcb group. Can i get govt bds college???
10th January 2013, 12:38 PM
sahoop

hi,,,

Cutoff for BDS admission in private colleges in Maharashtra

1.grant medical college cutt-off-179

2.g.s medical collger cutt-off-188

3.lokmanya tilak medical collgeg cut-off 185

4.univ. of mumbai

5.bjmc cutt-off 179

all the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
12th June 2013, 08:38 PM

what is the fees structure for B.D.S course
6th August 2013, 01:56 AM

sir i got 139 mark asso-cet mbbs mil sakta hai
28th May 2014, 08:06 PM

i have got 186.50 cutoff in 12th exam can i get admission in tamilnadu private colleges
10th June 2014, 11:56 PM

I have got 92 marks out of 200 and my category sml is 3260 can i get admission for bds in privet medical college without donestion?
17th June 2014, 04:17 PM

Sir i have got 138 marks in pcb in my hsc exam and 81 in AIPMT i belong to SC category.........so if i try next year to get admission in bds through AIPMT and if i get more than 500 so can i get admission in bds colleges in maharashtra with 40%in hsc??????plz hlp me.......!!!!!!
5th September 2014, 10:33 PM

I have got 113 marks in assorted
Can I get admission to bds in private college
2nd December 2015, 04:26 PM

Sir I want to bds from Maharashtra so wt will be d cut off for qualifying in mhcet and fee structures of private colleges . So plz let me know ...