22nd June 2018, 03:34 AM
Duttataniya

Cutoff percentage required in BSc General of Calcutta University to study MSc(Zoology) Honours?

Hello friends, I am a BSc General student of Calcutta University. I want to study MSc with Zoology Honours course. So, I just want to know that what percentage I have to secure in BSc so that I can study this MSc?

Related Questions:
  1. List of reputed colleges offering Economics Honours in Calcutta University? Cutoff marks required in 12th standard for admission?
  2. Can I study Geography Honours in Calcutta University if secured 75.74% in WBCHSE Board exam?
  3. How can I study Honours if pursuing B.Sc General in Geography in Calcutta University?
  4. What is the criteria for admission in B.Com Accounts Honours by Calcutta University?
  5. Cutoff marks required in Higher Secondary to get Honours under Calcutta University?
  6. Cutoff percentage required in B.Sc to study M.Sc(Mathematics) in Presidency University?
  7. Cutoff percentage required in B.Sc(IT) to study M.Sc(IT) in Jadavpur University?
  8. How can I calculate aggregate percentage to study Chemistry Honours in Delhi University? Cutoff marks required in entrance exam to get admission? List of reputed colleges offering Chemistry Honours under Delhi University?
  9. Can I get admission to study Economics Honours in Calcutta University if secured 90.4% in 12th and scored 94 marks in Economics? List of colleges offering Economics Honours without Maths?
  10. Eligibility for MSc biochemistry in Calcutta university and Mumbai university? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Cutoff percentage required in 12th ISC to study BSc(Maths) in Delhi University?
  12. Cutoff marks required in 12th to study B.Com(General/Honours) in Delhi University?
  13. Percentage required in 12th to study B.Sc(Anthropology) in Calcutta University?