25th November 2010, 04:26 PM
Vishwanath. M. T

Date of announcement of results of NDA II exam?

Respected sir/madam,
I have written NDA-2 exam on 22/8/2010. I want to know the results of NDA-2. When will be the results of NDA-2 are going to be declared. So kindly i request you to inform me the date of announcement of results of NDA-2 which was held on 22/8/2010. Please inform me to my email address.
Thanking you.

5th March 2011, 09:36 AM

Default Re: Date of announcement of results of NDA II exam?

NDA -II - National defence academy

hi friends , i am attaching the result so see it
File Type: pdf result.pdf(100.8 KB, 951 views)
6th March 2011, 05:02 PM
Somesh Goenka

The results for NDA & NA(II) held on 22.8.2011 have been declared.

You can check the same by providing your roll no. at the following link:
http://203.94.243.5/nda2_login.php
1st April 2011, 03:28 PM

in what months nda exam will be held and what is the last date for to apply for the exam.
12th April 2011, 12:36 PM

sir my email id is [email protected] sir can u tell me how to preparetion of NDA exam?? bcoz i want to became officer in air force......tell me any special answer to me bcoz i want to join....
16th April 2011, 02:59 PM

pls i wrote the NDA 63rd Regular Coursces Exam for March 19 2011 Result Coming Out?
21st April 2011, 05:28 PM

can diploma holder from polytechnic collage appear for psc exam?
23rd April 2011, 03:31 PM

i lost my NDA halticket. i don't have hall ticket no. how can i get my hall ticket no.?

Please help me out. reply to my mail id: [email protected]
1st May 2011, 09:09 PM

what is the next procedure after filling the online form . sir please do reply fast!
8th May 2011, 03:42 PM

Hi Team,

i have written paper my nda April can any body please tell me when the results would be declared and how to access it

Kuldeep Singh
9th May 2011, 10:45 PM

sir please tell me when NDA result out which held in 17/5/2011
12th May 2011, 08:55 PM

sir i want to know when will results of NDA examinations declare which held in 17/5/2011
13th May 2011, 09:51 PM
shermin

The results have not yet been declared.When it will be declared you can check on the official website:http://www.upsc.gov.in
14th May 2011, 03:09 PM

please when is the NDA result held on 19th March 2011 coming out and how do I access it and what are the requirements.
15th May 2011, 03:52 PM
PRINCE_AKG

sir please tell me when NDA result out which held in 17/5/2011

friend..
please be clear while asking question,

I think you are asking result of NDA & NA (1),2011 which was held in month of April 17th,2011.
If so then, the result of Exam is not at declared, but it's likely to be release in imminent months.

You can have look at result by visiting following link..
15th May 2011, 11:46 PM
mayekarpritesh

Check result from here...

www.studynation.com/study/nda-2-2011-result-declaration-date

All The Best.......!!!!!
17th May 2011, 01:12 AM

please i am kingsley i want to if nda 63th entrance examination which took place on 19th of march if it is out.thanks .this is alegu kingsley oforka.
18th May 2011, 08:04 AM

i want to know when the result of nda exam held on 17\5\2011 are going to be announced.
20th May 2011, 02:11 PM

i want to know when the result of nda exam held on 17\4\2011 are going to be announced.
29th May 2011, 02:16 PM

date of announcement of NDA1 results
17th July 2011, 06:54 PM

wen is the result declared?
25th July 2011, 10:44 PM

iwant to know result of april17 nda exam pl send me email. [email protected]
2nd August 2011, 12:08 AM

my name is harkesh my nda rollno 39088646 my result is no found please send me my result my id mail [email protected]
8th August 2011, 12:08 PM

my name is sumit my nda roll1 no 091863
22nd August 2011, 04:42 PM

when i got nda-2 ,2011 result & also sollution of paper
22nd August 2011, 05:43 PM

i want to know when the result of nda exam held on 21\08\2011 are going to be announced.
14th September 2011, 09:46 PM

I WANT TO KNOW THE RESULT OF NDA2 OF 2011. WHICH WAS HELD ON 28.08.2011.
9804066505-AKASH
15th September 2011, 12:28 AM
fahran

You can check the same by providing your roll no. at the following link:
http://203.94.243.5/nda2_login.php

15th September 2011, 09:58 AM

i too dnt knw guysss
its irritating
16th September 2011, 03:45 PM

sir my roll no. is 68255
please give me nda 2 result 2011 on mobile no. 9031663056
18th September 2011, 01:17 PM

the links all of you have given doesn't open . if you know any other sites please let me know
18th September 2011, 07:20 PM

but dis link is nt working..!!
21st September 2011, 01:18 PM

i want to know my result of nda(2) held on 21/8/2011 on my no. 9468318523 . my roll no. is 067337
21st September 2011, 03:58 PM

what is the date of announcement of nda(2) results 2011
26th September 2011, 01:06 PM

when come to nda 2 result ?
result come when call me
my no. 9461693879
28th September 2011, 09:57 AM

plz tell when did the results of nda and na 2 have declared?
28th September 2011, 06:22 PM

i want to know the result of nda 11 exam that was held on 22-08-2011
29th September 2011, 08:41 PM

when would the nda2 2011 result be out
30th September 2011, 04:19 PM

the date of announcement of nda(2),2011 tell me. send message to my [email protected]
30th September 2011, 07:37 PM

SIR when are the nda(II) results going to be announced?
3rd October 2011, 02:08 PM

Thumbs down Re: Date of announcement of results of NDA II exam?

Originally Posted by Vishwanath. M. T View Post
Respected sir/madam,
I have written NDA-2 exam on 22/8/2011. I want to know the results of NDA-2. When will be the results of NDA-2 are going to be declared. So kindly i request you to inform me the date of announcement of results of NDA-2 which was held on 22/8/2011. Please inform me to my email address.
Thanking you.
please reply
5th October 2011, 08:58 PM
raju bhai

8th October 2011, 12:49 PM

sir, I want to know, nda&na2 result 2011.
9th October 2011, 01:13 AM

Sir aap n.da ka results 3-4 months main kyu nekalty.
9th October 2011, 01:47 PM

is it ok to have weight more than declared in hight-weight table for Air-Force
10th October 2011, 11:26 AM

i want to know NDA 2 2011 result date.
11th October 2011, 06:07 PM

that is ridiculous.why u guys r asking for results here.just go and check result in upsc website.
following website www.upsc.gov.in
11th October 2011, 10:24 PM

please sir don't be play with us please send me my nda2 result , this no.102393 ,on this web site [email protected]'m waiting for my result.
15th October 2011, 12:51 PM

please send me the nda 2 2011 result to my email.
16th October 2011, 11:17 AM

plz give date of results of NDA-2