23rd June 2011, 07:38 PM
aayat mir

Date of compartment exam of class 12th? Date of results?

i have compartment in two subjects that is physics and chemistry.
i want to know the date of compartment examination.
I have been told one paper will be held on 17th july and i want to know when will be the second examination held and when will be the result of both declared?

2nd July 2011, 01:51 AM
akhilesh16071991

Default Re: Date of compartment exam of class 12th? Date of results?

Dear freind,
Compartment result of 12th class is going to be declare on 31 july 2011,but the exam result of compartment 2010 declare on 5 august and the exam of compartment held 2 weeks earlier from the date of decleration of exam result.
So yours second exam held on 24 july.
For more information link to website:
www.cbse.nic.in
6th July 2011, 08:40 AM

respected sir ,cani know that all compartmental exam held on 16 july .
9th July 2011, 09:40 AM

i want to know the exam date of chemistry compartment exam??
11th July 2011, 05:35 PM

SIR I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT MY ADMIT CARD WHICH I HAVEN RECIVED YET NOW.
11th July 2011, 06:10 PM

i want know the date of computer science c
11th July 2011, 11:44 PM

when is 12th compartnent exam of poltical sceince exam 2011
12th July 2011, 12:46 PM

date of maths compartment exam
13th July 2011, 10:30 AM

datesheetb of compartment exams 12
14th July 2011, 02:15 PM

Sir when is the date of chemistry compartment exam and i've not got my admit card yet.
14th July 2011, 03:10 PM

My Math's Exam held on 9th July, 2011. When will be the result?
14th July 2011, 11:12 PM

r/sir my physics compartment xam wil held on a july17,2011.bt still i didnt get my roll no. plz do me a favour n snd me mail at [email protected] u sir..
16th July 2011, 09:47 PM

When result of class 12th compartment will announce......
16th July 2011, 10:50 PM

sir compartment ka result kab tak ayega
17th July 2011, 01:14 PM

sir i want 2 knw the date of bussiness studies compartment exam......nd whn will be the result declared....plz snd me scrap [email protected]
17th July 2011, 09:44 PM

WHEN WILL THE RESULT OF 12TH MATH COMPARTMENT COME??
18th July 2011, 02:36 AM

When will cbse2011 compartment result will be declared?
19th July 2011, 05:53 PM

sir, when will be the comparment exam result publish?
20th July 2011, 10:19 AM

sir please tell me that when will be the compartment result for patna region 2011 will be announced ?? please tell the exact date
20th July 2011, 11:17 PM

What is the exact date of the result of the 12th class compartment 2011 ? please send your reply as soon as possible. THANKYOU
21st July 2011, 01:06 PM

sir can i know that when are we going to get our certificates after passing our compartment exam?
22nd July 2011, 09:15 AM

sir iwant know that date of result compartment economics exam of 12th class?
22nd July 2011, 12:45 PM

compartment da result kado aaannnaaa hai
22nd July 2011, 02:29 PM

result date of class 12th compartment examination 2011?
24th July 2011, 12:44 PM

When will the results declare???? of 12th science re exams??
24th July 2011, 01:50 PM

akhilesh you shore . the result was declearing at 31 of all region....
25th July 2011, 12:33 PM

Cool Re: Date of compartment exam of class 12th? Date of results?

I have been given one paper of maths will be held on 17th july and when will be the result of both declared?[Akshay Kumar]
26th July 2011, 09:19 AM

sir, i want to know the results of physics compart exam which was held on 16th july 2011 in d.a.v shayamli ranchi.
26th July 2011, 11:56 AM

sir ,what is the date of compartment results 2011
26th July 2011, 04:04 PM

what is the date of issueing class 12compartmental exam
28th July 2011, 01:09 PM

Cool Re: RESULT OF compartment exam of class 12th? Date of results?

respected sir ,can I know that all compartmental exam held on 16 july AKSHAY]
28th July 2011, 07:28 PM

when will come the result of compartment of maths of 12 class cbse?
28th July 2011, 11:59 PM
vivekdas.raja

friend,,,,,
you are right the compartmental was held on 16Th July only.....
29th July 2011, 08:38 AM

[QUOTE=Unregistered;881343]respected sir ,cani know that all compartmental exam held on 16 july resut
29th July 2011, 10:42 PM

when will be the result of class 12 compartment exam came
30th July 2011, 01:54 AM

When will i get my compartment exam result which was held on 16 july 2011
30th July 2011, 01:30 PM

Sir i want to knw the date at which compartment result 2011 for 12th class will be declare
31st July 2011, 12:12 PM

sir today is 31st july 2011 but result is still awaited,plz decleared it so taht addmmision can take place
sankalp Bhiwadi-301019 Modern Public School
31st July 2011, 01:04 PM

when will be decleard result class 12th c.b.s.e result.
1st August 2011, 08:39 AM

wen wil be the resulte declared??????????????????????
1st August 2011, 12:02 PM

sir date of declaration of compartment result 2011?
1st August 2011, 01:49 PM

mathametics class 12th compartment result 2011 delhi region
1st August 2011, 01:51 PM

I have appeared 12 class math compartment examination kindly give date of declaration of compartment result
1st August 2011, 02:08 PM

when will be decleard result class 12th compartment result 2011
1st August 2011, 02:12 PM

when will be decleard compartment result class 12th
1st August 2011, 06:37 PM

sir i want to know the exact date of declaration of c.b.s.e compartment result 2011 of 12th class
thanks sir
2nd August 2011, 12:32 PM

SIR,the result is not out yet?????plz let me knw as sun as psibl..m in 12th
2nd August 2011, 12:52 PM

sir i want to know the exact date of declaration of c.b.s.e compartment result 2011 of 12th class
5th August 2011, 07:01 PM

I AM NOT ABLE TO CLEAR MY FIRST COMPARTMENT EXAM OF PHYSICS. SIR WHAT SHOULD I DO SO THAT MY YEAR NOT GET WASTED AND I CAN DO MY GRADUATION . SIR I AM VERY WORRIED I DONT WANT TO WASTE MY YEAR PLEASE SUGGEST ME WHAT SHOULD I DO. SAUMYA
8th August 2011, 12:58 PM

sir when result will be declared?????????????????????????????????