21st November 2011, 04:12 PM

Date of conduct of off campus recruitment by TCS?

when will tcs conducts off campus this years batch.....please tell me the date for it

22nd November 2011, 10:29 PM

Default Re: Date of conduct of off campus recruitment by TCS?

Dear Friend

Till now, there is no notification regarding the off campus recruitment of students
who are going to complete degree in 2012.
Presently the off campus recruitment of science graduates and diploma holders
of 2011 batch, is going on.

However, you can apply for TCS anytime at its career page.
If there will be openings according to your qualification you will be notified for interview etc.

Visit the following link to apply for TCS.

TCS Career
22nd November 2011, 11:28 PM
brijesh2970

Post Re: Date of conduct of off campus recruitment by TCS?

when will tcs conducts off campus this years batch.....please tell me the date for it

Currently, there is no highlights on TCS off campus recruitment

Exact period of off campus of TCS can not be decided. Just visit the site of TCS and fill all the data related to education from SSC onwards in carrier option. Whenever & wherever they are going to conduct they can inform you if your profile is comfortable with them.

->
Please keep checking the following TCS site regularly to keep updated about all the recruitment notifications of TCS-

http://www.tcs.com

Good Luck!
23rd November 2011, 12:01 AM
arun199011

The TCS is a india's own company and it is recruiting graduates through ON and OFF campus every year.
For ON campus recruitment other college students are not eligible.
TCS off campus dates:
1.TCS conducting off campus in TIRUPATHI(mohan babu vidyanikethan college) on 24th nov 2011.
2.TCS conducting walkin's for fresh graduates everyday in KOLKATA.
The candidates those why have reference they can get the easily.
For more off campus dates see the websites www.freshersworld.com
23rd November 2011, 12:59 AM
devesh2812

Thumbs up Re: Date of conduct of off campus recruitment by TCS?

No.. there is no news about the off campus recruitment by TCS..
but best of luck for the future..
6th December 2011, 03:22 PM

when conduct the campus drive on 2011
10th December 2011, 12:31 PM

when tcs will conduct the off campus.. plz inform me
10th December 2011, 11:07 PM
ranjeet250490

HI

TCS is Tata Consulting Services, and it is one of the largest recruiters of fresh engineers in our country.

Every year, TATA visits some good campuses across the country to pick up talented and bright engineering graduates for their company.

Now for the year 2011, the recruitment drive is over. Now this would be done again in the month of February.

Every year, the fourth year students of various colleges sit for their Aptitude Exam, and go through the placement process and get placed. So this usually takes place in the months on October, November, and December.

Please Click Here to visit the official website of TCS and there you can apply offline too.

Also I am attaching a few placement papers. Please download and refer to them for your preparations and practice.

#RJ#
File Type: doc tcs.doc(87.5 KB, 106 views)
File Type: doc Written Testtcs.doc(34.0 KB, 116 views)
28th December 2011, 11:22 PM

when tcs conduct off campus for 2011 batch then you inform mail id [email protected]
3rd January 2012, 06:52 PM

hai...i'm doing B.Tech...this year i'll be completing my graduation...please inform me when'll they conduct off campus recruitement...my mail id is [email protected]
5th January 2012, 01:22 PM

hai...i'm doing B.Tech...this year i'll be completing my graduation...please inform me when'll they conduct off campus in north india recruitement...my mail id is [email protected]
3rd February 2012, 11:01 AM

how many vacancies are there in tcs for off campus recruitment 2012 ?
7th March 2012, 06:20 PM

when is tcs going to conduct off campuss in kolkata for engineering graduates of 2012???
27th June 2012, 12:43 AM
Ch.mukesh

Default Re: off campus complete details???

My humble request is to send me the details of off campus tcs, where to fill the registration form, please send me details above mentioned to my mail was([email protected])
4th August 2012, 08:45 PM

sir i have completed my b.tech(ece) in 2012.now i am looking for off campussing in kolkata of TCS.sir please tell me exact date for registration.my mail id is [email protected]
15th August 2012, 12:12 AM
subhangnambardar

Friend ,

Till now, there is no notification regarding the off campus recruitment of students
who are going to complete degree in 2012.
Presently the off campus recruitment of science graduates and diploma holders
of 2011 batch, is going on.

However, you can apply for TCS anytime at its career page.
If there will be openings according to your qualification you will be notified for interview etc.

Visit the following link to apply for TCS.
22nd February 2013, 09:16 PM

sir please tell me the off campus of tcs in bhopal for 2013 passout students. my mail id is [email protected]
17th April 2013, 11:13 PM

sir is tcs hiring m.e / m.tech student i am planning to do m.e i ll passed out in 2015 i have above 80% throughout my academics
16th February 2014, 09:32 AM

Sir pls tell me the offcampus of TCS in chennai for 2013(B.E) passout students.pls do mail to this mail id:[email protected]