16th December 2009, 07:23 PM
Date of employment news paper having information of notification by upsc for ias prelims exam 2010?
i want to know the date of employment news paper which contains full information of notification by upsc for ias prelims exam 2010 and also
from wher the application forms are available? wat is last date for submission of application forms? wat is the cost of application form? plz reply as soon as possible... |
30th December 2009, 09:05 AM
Re: Date of employment news paper having information of notification by upsc for ias prelims exam 2010?
i think the notification is not out yet,it will come in employment news
31st December 2009, 05:39 PM
Re: Date of employment news paper having information of notification by upsc for ias prelims exam 2010?
NOtification for it is not yet out u have to wait for some time for regular updates log on to www.upsc.gov.in
31st December 2009, 11:37 PM
you can get it from edition of dated 26.12.2009 to 09.01.2010 the complete notification will be announced in between.
However,it is advice to buy it consecutively dont wait for exact dates. |
14th January 2010, 12:49 PM
hi neha,
the details of civil services -2010 is as below: date of notification:02.01.2010 last date of reciept of application form:01.02.2010 date of prelim. exam:23.05.2010 the application forms are available at post offices,and can be obtained on the payment of rs. 20. |
15th January 2010, 03:25 PM
the notification was out on 2-1-2010,
last date :1-2-2010 the prelim exam is on 23-5-09, you can buy the application form in the post offices which names ar given in website www.upsc.gov.in all the best |
20th January 2010, 12:36 AM
the important dates related to IAS exam this year is as follows: date of notification of the civil services(prelims.)--02.01.2010 last date of reciept of the application forms---01.02.2010 date of prelims. exam--23.05.2010 date of mains exam---29.10.2010 the notification has already appeared in the employement newspapers dated 02.01.2010,so refer that for more information regarding availibilty of forms,places and number of seats. you can also visit the below given website for more information: www.upsc.gov.in |
25th January 2010, 01:01 PM
Here it is, what you were asking for : UNION PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION UPSC Civil Services Preliminary Examination 2010 Employment news Examination Notice No. 04/2010-CSP DT. 2.1.2010 (Last date for receipt of applications : 01.02.2010) All The Best Deepak |
25th January 2010, 11:07 PM
1] examination centre code for vadodara and ahmedabad
2] educational qualification code 3] code for indian history 4] syllabus for indian history for csp |
26th January 2010, 08:50 AM
you can also visit www.upsc.gov.in for all the above information all the best |
18th February 2010, 12:18 AM
the notification for upsc exam was published in employment news of dated 26-12-2009 to 02-01-2010.
you can find the application form from the nearest sbi bank. and the last date and examination dates all aare mention in the employment news. |
18th February 2010, 09:08 PM
this web site give you all information about upsc
www.upsc.gov.in date of notification of the civil services 02.01.2010 last date of receipt of the application forms 01.02.2010 date of prelims. exam 23.05.2010 date of mains exam 29.10.2010 ' |
29th March 2010, 03:56 PM
I want to know the details of SPECIAL CLASS RAILWAYS APPERENTICES 2010 DETAILS having NOTICITICATION NO., AREA CODE, EXAMINATION CENTRE CODE, EDUCATION CLASSIFICATION CODE AND DATE OF PUBLICATION IN EMPLOYMENT NEWSPAPER
Please give me reply soon as i have to fill form soon. |
30th March 2010, 01:07 PM
date of notification 02.01.2010
last date of receipt 01.02.2010 date of prelims. exam 23.05.2010 date of mains exam 29.10.2010 you can check it on www.upsc.gov.in |
28th April 2010, 10:45 PM
I want to know the details of SPECIAL CLASS RAILWAYS APPERENTICES 2010 DETAILS having NOTICITICATION NO., AREA CODE, EXAMINATION CENTRE CODE, EDUCATION CLASSIFICATION CODE AND DATE OF PUBLICATION IN EMPLOYMENT NEWSPAPER
Please give me reply soon as i have to fill form soon. |
29th April 2010, 08:26 PM
dear,
it is an examination for selection of candidates for appointment as Special Class Railway Apprentices in Mechanical Department of Indian Railways held by the Union Public Service Commission the Last Date for Receipt of Applications either by hand or by Post/Speed Post or by Courier : 30th March, 2010 and the Date of Examination : 26th July, 2010 The application form along with an Information Brochure containing general instructions for filling up the form, an acknowledgment card and an envelope for sending the application will be obtainable from the designated Head Post Offices/Post Offices throughout the country against cash payment of Rs. 20/- (Rupees twenty only). Form should be purchased from the designated Head Post Office. for more details visit the following link :- www.upsc.gov.in best of luck |
30th April 2010, 12:11 AM
hey friend here are some of the dates which you require :-
the date of notification 02/01/2010 the last date of receipt 01/02/2010 the date of prelims. exam 23/05/2010 the date of mains exam 29/10/2010 for the latest updates regarding the exam dates and other information just log on to www.upsc.gov.in all the best |
9th May 2010, 01:24 AM
Hello Neha
All your querries are solved on the link http://www.successcds.net/UPSCExam/Civil-Services-Preliminary%20Examination.html Please go through it all the required details are mentioned on this website blog. |
9th May 2010, 01:55 PM
9th May 2010, 01:58 PM
The Union Public Service Commission on 23rd May , 2010 . You can purchased from the designated Head Post Offices/Post Offices (specified in Appendix-III of the Notice) throughout the country against cash payment of Rs. 20/- (Rupees Twenty only). You may get more information on this site. www.upsc.gov.in Good luck |
10th May 2010, 03:09 PM
hi, i want to know the notification of cds exam ii in employment news paper of 17 april 2010 which is having the notification number.
plz help me because last date is upto 17 may 2010. |
14th May 2010, 01:59 PM
Dates of UPSC Civil Service Preliminary Examination, 2010 - Date of Notification/Last date for receipt of applications - 2.1.2010 - 01/02/2010 Date of Commencement of examination and its duration - 23rd May , 2010 Minimum academic qualifications prescribed - A degree from a recognized University or equivalent. Age Limits - 21-30 years as on 01.08.2010. ok all the best. |
22nd May 2010, 11:09 AM
I want to now that ours railway requment application which was send by post has passed or not how i will get the application letter &how will i now that i am selected or not plz! send me the information on my e_mail adders that is [email protected]
25th May 2010, 05:10 PM
I want to now that ours railway requment application which was send by post has passed or not how i will not get the application letter &how will i now that i am selected or not plz! send me the information on my e_mail adders that is [email protected]
please sir send me the railway requment application |
24th July 2010, 07:16 PM
Normally the Notification will appear in the Employment news in the month of December. Application forms will be available in all HPO's in the month of January. Last date for submitting the forms would be in the first week of febuary. |
24th July 2010, 07:19 PM
Date of notification in employment news of CDS(II) Examination is 17.4.2010. |
25th July 2010, 12:59 AM
hi friend you can get the information of notification by upsc for ias prelims exam 2010
in the following employment news paper 26.12.2009 to 09.01.2010 |
9th August 2010, 12:01 PM
Ye UPSC ka phone no. hai. 01123385271, 01123098543
agar hum is no. par call karte hain to ye aadha-aadha ghanta busy jata rehta hai. kyuki ye sarkari phone hai. fokat ka use karte hain. or had ki baat dekho, bhule bhatke jab bhi bell chali jati hai to ye phone hi nahi uthate. puri bell jati hai or jab phone kat ne ke baad dubara milate hain ti aawaj aati hai... TUN,,,TUN>>>TUN<<<TUN@@@TUN Yani ki phone kat te hi turant busy... iska matlab ye log phone utha kar side me rakh dete hain. SARKARI AADMI LAPARVAH KAMCHOR CHALBAAZ 1 NO. KE CHIRKUT AADMI. Dosto Agar Aap Mein Se Koi Badi Post Per Pahunche To In Logo Ki Khichai Zarur Karna!!! |
9th August 2010, 11:45 PM
www.upsc.gov.in |
15th January 2011, 07:16 PM
You can get it from edition of dated 26.12.2009 to 09.01.2010 the complete notification will be announced in between. However,it is advice to buy it consecutively dont wait for exact dates. Thanks. |