12th February 2010, 09:01 PM
thakurbaba307

delhi university law entrance?

when delhi university law entrance(LLB) will be out ? also, may i know where ic an secure previous 6-7 years questions papers and preparation materials for the same exam ?

13th February 2010, 10:09 PM
pradeep.g.u

Default Re: delhi university law entrance?

delhi university law entrance exam are conducted only once in a year and you can refer the current affairs and magazines as study materials
14th February 2010, 07:14 PM
thakurbaba307

thank you very much pradeesp , but, your reply has no connection to my query....
i simply asked when the notification for the LLb entrance will be out and where i can procure study material for preparation of same, if you know anything about two, inform me
15th February 2010, 05:50 PM
thakurbaba307

hey folks!! tell me at earliest!! i dont want i get it clashed with some other examination..
23rd March 2010, 07:50 PM
Bella

http://www.successcds.net/LawEntrance/

visit this site for entrance dates of differenr institutes
24th March 2010, 02:46 PM

friend
you can get model questions from
www.clatguru.com/llb-entrance-pattern-syllabus-and-sample-questions-delhi-university/ - good luck
25th March 2010, 01:18 AM
mike shinoda back

you can get more information from the following websites-
du.ac.in/course_details.html?department_id=Law&coursename=L L...
www.lawentrance.com/notifications.htm
www.clatguru.com/delhi-university-llb-law-entrance-exam

collect information from there.

21st April 2010, 08:32 PM

what is d tentative day of d law entrance exam of delhi university?what is d syllabus?kindly inform.
7th May 2010, 12:32 AM

Delhi University forms are already out and the exam is scheduled to be held on 30th May, 2010.

The last date to submit the form is 17 May 2010. So hurry up

For more details and to apply for the test visit http://www.du.ac.in/
7th May 2010, 08:11 AM
SJ.18

Originally Posted by thakurbaba307 View Post
when delhi university law entrance(LLB) will be out ? also, may i know where ic an secure previous 6-7 years questions papers and preparation materials for the same exam ?
The LL.M. Entrance Test 2010 will be held at Delhi from 10.00 a.m. to 12.00 noon
on Saturday, 05 June 2010.
For more detail please go for thies site
http://www.du.ac.in/
Good luck
7th May 2010, 02:15 PM
brrrravi

Smile Re: delhi university law entrance?

there are variuos institute for law entrance exam in delhi university
some of like these are below

* Indira Gandhi National Open University (IGNOU) School of Law programmes 2010

* Jodhpur National University B.A.LL.B Admission 2010

* UJET 2010 - Association of Self Financing Universities of Rajasthan Joint Entrance Test-2010

* Himachal Pradesh University Shimla LL.B Admission Notification 2010

* Amity University LL.B, LL.M Admission Notification 2010

* Delhi University LLB and LLM Entrance Test 2010 and Admission Notice, Eligibility, Important Dates, Application Process

for more information you can visit the the below link:

good luck...
7th May 2010, 11:27 PM
sonal goel

Dear
Delhi University are already there for sale and its exam is on 30th may.......
You just go to www.du.ac.in and have all the information you want

Admission notification

LL.B (three year course) and LL.M entrance tests 2010

The entrance tests for admission to first year of LL.B (three year course) and LL.M. for the year 2010-11 will be held in Delhi

LL.B

Date of entrance test: Sunday, 30th May, 2010

Eligibility: Graduate/Post-graduate degree with 50% marks for general and OBC candidates; 45% marks for widows/wards of ex-servicemen/serving personnel (CW); and degree with pass marks for SC/ST candidates

Relaxation of up to 5% marks for Physically handicapped (PH) candidates

LL.M

Date of entrance test: Saturday, 05th June, 2010

Eligibility: LL.B. Degree (3 year/5 year course) with 50% marks for general and OBC candidates; relaxation of up to 5% marks for PH and 45% marks for SC/ST/CW candidates

Candidates awaiting results of the qualifying degree examination are eligible to appear in the entrance test but admission will depend on minimum eligibility prescribed above

The reservation of seats is made as per the university rules

Bulletin of Information with application form may be obtained from the office of the admission committee, faculty of Law from 10.00 a.m. to 1.00 p.m. from 05.04.2010 on deposit of bank draft of Rs 700/- (Rs 250/- for SC/ST candidates) in favour of Registrar, University of Delhi payable at Delhi/New Delhi. Request for application and bulletin by post may be made by sending bank draft of Rs 750/- (Rs 300/- for SC/ST candidates) not later than 03.05.2010

The application form can also be downloaded from www.du.ac.in and should be deposited along with a bank draft of Rs 700/- (Rs 250/- for SC/ST candidates)

The duly filled application can be submitted from 10.00 a.m. to 4.00 p.m. on all working days and up to 5.00 p.m. on 17 May 2010 or may be sent by registered post to Admission committee, faculty of Law, university of Delhi, Delhi-110007 so as to reach on or before 17.05.2010

Incomplete applications or applications received after last date shall not be considered.
12th May 2010, 11:40 AM
amitforever

delhi law entrance exam is conducted once in ayear and syllabus is generally consist of general awareness and apptitude
for detailed information please visit the link given below:
1www.lawentrance.com/notifications.htm
2www.clatguru.com/delhi-university-llb-law-entrance-exam
ok

13th May 2010, 06:26 PM

friend you need to appear for entrance to get in to law in du
and the entrance is conducted every year and syllabus is based totally on general awareness and aptitude
you can follo the following link
www.lawentrance.com
7th June 2010, 04:09 AM

How can I check the result of delhi law entrance examination 2010
11th July 2010, 01:18 AM
parhitoshika

faculty of management studies under du is best 10 law colleges in india.
the forms comes at 1000rs.
they have 2 entrances for undergraduate as well post graduate one.
11th July 2010, 09:46 AM

entrance is conducted every year and syllabus is based totally on general awareness and aptitude test.just go to www.du.ac.in, application form can also be downloaded from www.du.ac.in
11th July 2010, 01:42 PM
Shagun Makin

Originally Posted by thakurbaba307 View Post
Dear friend you should visit the sites like clatguru and successcds.

There you will get lot of information.
11th July 2010, 04:28 PM
drdo99

there is a limit mark of near about 500 seats in du and one of the india's finest law college ,faculty of management studies takes every year,this no. of candidates.
you can fill the application as LL.B. Degree (3 year/5 year course).
forms comes in the month of april.
31st July 2010, 12:34 AM
N.MD.AZHARUDDIN

hi friend you can checkout the informations about the llb 3 or 5 years course... entrance exam informations
http://http://www.winentrance.com/la...tion-Form.html
azhar
31st July 2010, 02:01 PM
kalyan333

Thumbs up Re: delhi university law entrance?

good.
it is best university.
law entrance exam will conduct only once per year.
if you want write,read news paper daily and check.
or subscribe to www.examcrazy.com
31st July 2010, 05:33 PM
mini rani

I am sorry to say but Delhi University has already conducted law entrance test:

LL.B on Sunday, 30th May, 2010
LL.M on Saturday, 05th June, 2010

But don't loose heart you can apply for some other law colleges.
31st July 2010, 10:02 PM
trupti_9227

delhi university law entrance exam are conducted only once in a year and you can refer the current affairs and magazines as study materials.
31st October 2010, 05:32 PM
ravik1214

Talking Re: delhi university law entrance?

Entrance exam is held once in year so you can apply only at that time and for it you should read current affairs so that you can prepare easily because question are generally asked from current affairs.
1st February 2011, 08:16 PM

when we can get admission form for bachlors of law and what will be the procedure.
7th March 2011, 04:25 PM

i want to get admission in ll.b in du ,,,,,plzzzz tell me about entrn date....................
3rd April 2011, 08:37 PM

application form for ll.m for the year 2011 at delhi university
3rd April 2011, 08:42 PM

application form and eligibility for ll.m course for the year 2011 at dehli university
18th May 2011, 10:59 PM

Any alumini of University of Delhi law dept creating waves as a lawyer in country presently???If yes can u plz name the same.
21st May 2011, 11:31 PM

I want to know the general fees structure of various law colleges in delhi university...
26th May 2011, 01:10 PM

which subject questions maximum come in du law entrance exam .
15th June 2011, 11:25 PM

is their any trusted coaching centre ,which guides student for law entrance test in D.U
RAHUL
20th June 2011, 01:10 PM

when will come result of llb entrance2011
12th September 2011, 11:54 PM

what is 3year llb entrance exam pattern of d.u. some one says selection process is merit base............
13th September 2011, 08:14 PM

When will be the application forms of LLB {5 years } Entrence Exam will be submitted and what will be its Entrance date?
16th September 2011, 09:12 PM

i want details about delhi univercity law entrens and syllabus
18th January 2012, 01:12 PM

I PASSED GRADUCATION IN 1997 CAN I APPLY FOR LAW COURSE PASSED MARKS 46%
20th January 2012, 01:55 AM

I have done bca. Can i get admission in llb? pls suggest me.
4th February 2012, 10:26 PM

When LLB FOrms will be out?
18th February 2012, 08:33 AM

is du give placement after completing law course
2nd March 2012, 12:35 PM

hello sir...
i m prince bhardwaj n preparing for LLB. exam
pls send me last year papers n how to prepare for the exam...plz guide me ...
my id is [email protected]
1st April 2015, 01:06 PM

I'm jasmine and preparing for LLB entrance exam .i have completed my 12. plz tell me best collages in university in delhi for doing LLB. also request to send some last year question papers. plz guide me .
my email id is [email protected]