2nd April 2012, 03:25 PM

Is Delhi University providing MCA correspondence course?

is delhi university provides mca with correspondence....please tell me if its possible

1. Is Delhi University providing MCA correspondence course?
  2. MCA from Delhi University: Procedure of admission and application forms filling
  3. Can I do MCA from Amity through correspondence?
  4. Is it fine to do MCA correspondence? Best universities offering MCA correspondence course?
  5. Is MCA correspondence valuable? Universities which have MCA correspondence course? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. List of the colleges to pursue MCA correspondence in Hyderabad? Fee structure in university of Hyderabad and Osmania University for MCA correspondence?
  7. Is MCA correspondence valuable? Good universities for this course?
  8. Which university is good for correspondence MCA? Detailed information about admission in 2nd year of MCA?
  9. MCA in Delhi University? Procedure and Eligibility Criteria for the course?
  10. Is coreepondence MCA offered in GNDU and Punjabi University, Patiala?
  11. Best university for correspondence MCA? Is there any entrance exam for it?
  12. Eligibility criteria to join MCA in Delhi University? Procedure to get admission for this?
  13. Which university is the best for MCA? Which practical courses to do for better job opportunities?
  14. Can I do MCA correspondence in the month of November? I have done my BCA form Bangalore University
  15. MCA from IP University or Delhi University, which is better? List of colleges under Delhi University? Pattern of MCA entrance exam?
  16. Whether correspondence MCA has equal value of Regular MCA for SSC and IBPS aspirant? List of universities in Bareilly? -- [New]
  17. Universities providing M.Com through correspondence?
  18. Any universities in Delhi or in India providing B.Ed through correspondence?
4th April 2012, 03:19 PM

Default Re: Is Delhi University providing MCA correspondence course?

is delhi university provides mca with correspondence....please tell me if its possible
Courses through distance mode by University of Delhi is offered through School of Open Learning.
Master of Computer Application (MCA) is not offered by the same.

This department offers post graduate courses in the following disciplines:
  • History
  • Political Science
  • Hindi
  • Commerce
  • Sanskrit

For further information, you may contact:
School of Open Learning
[Campus of Open Learning]
5, Cavalry Lane, University of Delhi,
Delhi - 110007
Phone:011- 27667600
31st July 2012, 11:35 AM

hello sir , mca correspondence course kya hai? course ke bare me detail janana chahata hoo and new delhi me kaun sa college hai ,pleace course ke baare me batae.
meri email id [email protected]
15th June 2013, 10:06 PM

does delhi university offer correspondence MCA..kindlly tell me through email..
15th January 2014, 06:31 PM

Does DU offer correspondence MCA.please send me information by email....
my email [email protected]
23rd August 2015, 09:01 PM

Does Du offer correspondence MCA.please tell me on my email [email protected]
6th February 2017, 08:02 PM

Dear Sir, Please send me a mail if DU provide MCA correspondence
My EMAIL is [email protected]