17th November 2010, 05:10 PM
dkc

Details about company secretary course?

dear sir/madam,
i want to full detail about company secretory with fee.

17th November 2010, 09:30 PM
mini rani

Default Re: Details about company secretary course?

hi!

A candidate needs to clear 3 stages to qualify as Company Secretary and these are:

Foundation Course: The minimum eligibility to gain entry in the Foundation Course is a pass in 10+2 examination or its equivalent in any stream.
duration: The course is of 8 months.

Intermediate Course: A pass in the Foundation Course Examination of the ICSI/Graduation degree or a Master's degree/Pass in ICWAI, ICAI can allow you entry in the intermediate course.
duration: The course is of 9 months.

Final Course

On passing the Final examination of ICSI you will need to undergo a practical training after which, you will be completely eligible for the Associate Membership of the Institute.

Fee Structure of ICSI: You need to spend Rs 3,600 for the foundation program. A commerce graduate can pay a fee of Rs 7000 for Executive program and a non-commerce graduate, Rs 7750 for admission to ICSI course.
19th November 2010, 05:46 PM

I AM A SCIENCE GRADUATE AND WANT TO PURSUE CS COURSE FOR WHICH COURSE I AM ELIGIBLE FOR AND WHEN CAN I APPLY BEING SCIENCE GRADUATE IAM ELIGIBLE FOR WHICH PROGRAM
16th December 2010, 04:43 PM

what is time or duration of icsi course complete ?
13th January 2011, 03:00 PM

wat is the fees for final yr of cs ?
15th January 2011, 04:14 PM
Ajay kumar verma

if you are passed 12th form commerce & you have B.Com degree you are eligible for get the admission in Company secretary.

Take the admission in University whose you like

Best of Luck
18th January 2011, 09:18 PM

After passing 12th can i take direct admission in cs if yes then please suggest me college.
2nd February 2011, 04:03 PM

I want to know total duration & fee of the three courses of company secretary
3rd February 2011, 11:49 AM

Hi, This is MAJID, I will be join in CS course, Please tell me how will join in CS course
3rd February 2011, 11:52 AM

Hi, This is MAJID, I Will be join in CS course, palese tell me how can i Join in CS course
5th April 2011, 11:26 AM

i am engg studant in third year i want join cs course simuilteniously with job after complition of my engg, is it possible?
9th May 2011, 02:59 PM

hi my name khivraj sankhla & 12th class passing me cs course imformation please suggestion
25th May 2011, 05:06 PM

kindly provide information about cs course after 12th
1st June 2011, 09:43 PM

hii.i am rahul. and pursing last year of graduation(B.sc.).pl. tell me about cs and his fee.
3rd June 2011, 05:43 PM

Dear sir / madam

I had BBA persuing in Final year so i want to do Company Secretary course, so please tell me about this course process.

* 1- what can i get admission in Company secretary course?

* -2- I am elligible for which course?

* 3- What will be syllabus for me?

* 4- What will be course duration for me? please provide me about it detail.
Thanking you.

Vijayraj Singh
14th June 2011, 03:05 PM

ACS how many subjects& stages& period
21st June 2011, 02:27 AM
johnkeats

i completed B.sc ( botany,zoology,chemistry)....Now i should want to join in company secretary course... shall i able to join in CS Intermediate course? how mucah fees?
4th July 2011, 12:57 PM

i am passed 12th form commerce & i am B.Com degree get the admission in Company secretary. please detail
4th July 2011, 11:08 PM

what are exemption papers for icwai passed candidates as well as icwai inter passed candidates
6th July 2011, 08:03 PM

I would like to know about Company Secretory course and Company Secretory's future details. What is the future in this field?

Vaishali Wable.
11th July 2011, 10:36 PM

i have completed ug. whether i have to complete inter before go in training or i can pursue training first?
12th July 2011, 02:30 PM

first stage cs fee
14th July 2011, 06:14 PM

Smile Re: Details about company secretary course?

cs foundation course fees is 3600
18th July 2011, 07:03 PM
sanjeev26

Originally Posted by dkc View Post
dear sir/madam,
There are three stages of Company Secretary exam after 12th
Intermediate
Executive
Final
&
Two levels after graduation
Executive
Final
the cost for intermediate course for commerce students has Rs. 7000 & non commerce students have 7750/- their is exam fees also.
18th July 2011, 10:18 PM

any subject is exempted for this course for b.com degree holder
22nd July 2011, 12:39 AM

yet i have not registered for CS.But want to get myself registered and want to appear in December 2011 executive level since have cleared Bcom.what is the last for registered?
23rd July 2011, 04:42 PM

hi, i completed my llb i want to do cs can i join in intermediate of cs what are the subjects
27th July 2011, 09:44 PM

hi, i manoj my complete in bba this year so p/s give me information about cs
29th July 2011, 10:12 AM

i am a student of bsc.please tell me the course detail which i can prefer and also kindly inform me about their respective fee structure.
29th July 2011, 04:31 PM

is there is any regular classes for CS course? Is it compolsory to attend all classes? Is there any correspondense course for CS?
1st August 2011, 07:11 PM

hi i am a working person in account section. but i want to join cs course?plese tell me about how can i take cs course. is there any correspondense course for cs?and please tell me near noida cs center where i take knowledge about cs form and submission. i give u my personal email id please advise me . my id is : [email protected]
8th August 2011, 09:42 PM

i completed my m.b.a and right now pursuing L.L.B AND AT THE SAME TIME PLANNING FOR CS. so please let me know details of cs intermediate course and fee structure and its institute in visakhapatnam
9th August 2011, 08:03 PM

hi this is sitharam MBA(fin) with b.com back ground.is it mandatory for pg too write foundation course? if not what r the subjects assumption for pg's and where is the best training institution in Hyderabad?

ram
(8125850659)
9th August 2011, 08:08 PM

hi this is sitharam reddy completed MBA(finance) with B.COM back ground can i have chance to write the directely intermediate without foundation course if yes what are the subject assumption for pg's and what is the best institution in Hyderabad

10th August 2011, 08:39 AM
G-rocks

If you have passed 12th form commerce & you have B.Com degree you are eligible for get the admission in Company secretary.A candidate needs to clear 3 stages to qualify as Company Secretary which are mentioned below.

Foundation Course

Intermediate Course

Final Course
11th August 2011, 02:30 AM

i am graduate and want to join cs course so in which stage i would stand and wats fee structure
12th August 2011, 01:07 AM

I am a Post Graduate in Commerce and wish to do CS, so could you please tell me about the fee structure, time duration, examination, syllabus and from where i can get application form and do i require to join any college for this.
please reply me on [email protected]
31st August 2011, 08:00 PM
sanju38121

for the company seceratary course you can get all details at www.icsi.edu/
or
www.companyseceratary.org
here you will get all important information related to company seceratary course.

31st August 2011, 08:10 PM
sanju38121

for the company seceratary course you can get all details at www.icsi.edu/
or
www.companyseceratary.org
here you will get all important information related to company seceratary course.

1st September 2011, 04:38 PM

I want to know how will complete foundation course through online . I have completed Graduate in Arts from Assam & have a deploma in stengrapher, computer & Typist . At present i am engage in NTPC Ltd. through UPL
7th September 2011, 06:12 PM

Unhappy Re: Details about company secretary course?

Originally Posted by dkc View Post
dear sir/madam,
hi how are you??
12th September 2011, 11:03 PM

wat r the subjects for cs &fee
13th September 2011, 12:54 AM
sunilpati

hi dear
there is a good scope through company secretary you can get good facility & good job post through this course.
there are three level in this course
*foundation
*inter
*final
the fee structure for this course ..

good luck..........
13th September 2011, 01:30 AM
fahran

A candidate needs to clear 3 stages to qualify as Company Secretary and these are:

Foundation Course: The minimum eligibility to gain entry in the Foundation Course is a pass in 10+2 examination or its equivalent in any stream.
duration: The course is of 8 months.

Intermediate Course: A pass in the Foundation Course Examination of the ICSI/Graduation degree or a Master's degree/Pass in ICWAI, ICAI can allow you entry in the intermediate course.
duration: The course is of 9 months.

Final Course

On passing the Final examination of ICSI you will need to undergo a practical training after which, you will be completely eligible for the Associate Membership of the Institute.

Fee Structure of ICSI: You need to spend Rs 3,600 for the foundation program. A commerce graduate can pay a fee of Rs 7000 for Executive program and a non-commerce graduate, Rs 7750 for admission to ICSI course.
13th September 2011, 02:07 AM
Rohit Vashisht

Company Secretary (CS) course is a professional programe exclusively provided by The Institute of Company Secretaries of India (ICSI). This course is conducted in three qualifying stages which are:

Foundation Programe

Executive Programe/ Intrmediate Programe, and

Professional Programe/ Final Programe

To be eligibile for Foundation programe, the candidate must be 10+2 pass with any of the stream. For Executive programe, the candidate must be Foundation pass or having graduation in any stream. For professional programe only Executive pass students are eligible. A 16 to 18 months of training/self practising is also included in this course.

For furthure queries, you may visit ICSI official website www.icsi.edu/ www.icsi.in
13th September 2011, 09:10 PM

Hi, i am Sruthi. I completed MBA with dual specialization Finance & Marketing. I want to do CS course. Could you specify how to do CS course and Whether i am eligible for that course and time period of the course
14th September 2011, 02:41 PM

When we will start the artical ship, after passing excutive part 1 or both group Or can we start befor complition of excutive level?
I had register in august for both the group can I appear the exam of part 1 in june and part 2 in dec?
16th September 2011, 03:48 PM

whats the syllabus of cs course
17th September 2011, 11:10 PM

currently i am doing my bcom. in that case can i register for the course so that after completing bcom i could join the course?
21st September 2011, 02:01 PM
sangeethabhanumurthy

hai vaishali can u tell me how to dowload cs applicaion form online?