5th July 2012, 04:35 PM

Is diploma in civil engineering by distance education approved by Tamilnadu government?

Is the diploma in civil engineering by distance education approved by tamil nadu govt

1. Is diploma in civil engineering by distance education approved by Tamilnadu government?
  2. Which are the AICTE approved colleges in Tamilnadu to do B.E/B.Tech Civil through distance education?
  3. Colleges offering diploma in Civil/Mechanical correspondence course in AP,Tamilnadu?
  4. Is it worthy to study Distance Diploma in Civil Engineering course for getting promotion if working in DHFL? List of Distance universities which offer this course? -- [New]
  5. How can I do diploma in Civil Engineering through distance education
  6. How can I do civil engineering diploma as distance education
  7. Want to do Diploma in Civil Engineering by distance education?
  8. AICTE approved college for distance Diploma in Civil Engineering?
  9. List of colleges offering correspondence Civil Engineering Diploma course for a Civil Draughtsman?
  10. List of AICTE approved Polytechnic colleges offering 3 years Diploma in Civil Engineering course through distance education?
  11. AICTE approved colleges for distance education diploma in mechanical engineering in Tamilnadu
  12. Is PSC approved for TNDTE course?
  13. List of institutions that are approved by Tamilnadu Government from which I can do Diploma through correspondence?
  14. AICTE Approved Distance education Diploma in electrical Engineering Colleges in India? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Distance universities offering Diploma in Civil Engineering for an employee of Irrigation Department?
  16. How to do B.Tech civil in distance education system from AICTE approved institute
  17. Is CV Raman University's distance education in civil engineering diploma approved by AICTE?
  18. List of the approved universities of B.Tech Civil Engineering offering distance education?
9th July 2012, 06:11 PM

Default Re: Is diploma in civil engineering by distance education approved by Tamilnadu government?

I am ITI in fitter 2 years. I want to do diploma in machanical engineering through distance learning kindly suggest me some AICTE approved universities and also colleges offering these courses in tamilnadu / India
3rd August 2012, 11:52 AM

Default Re: Is diploma in civil engineering by distance education approved by Tamilnadu government?

collage for Civil Er. diploma from AICTE approved and distance learning
3rd April 2013, 05:12 PM

i want to do diploma in civil engineering through part time /distance mode .kindly give the approved institution list for this course.
14th May 2013, 12:38 PM

Yes sir muje diploma in civil eng krna he to me kya kru saie aapke no. Bhi mere paas nhi he
sair my no.9227067941 & 8980767491
10th June 2013, 06:53 PM

Sir civil may distance karunga ap ka number chahea
21st June 2013, 04:58 PM

My brother would like to study Diploma in civil engineering through correspondence from South India, if any knows please help me out........

Thanks in Advance
17th September 2013, 09:35 PM

I am doing the diploma in civil engineering from ICE(I).I know that ICE(I) is AICTE approved, .....yes/no.
26th October 2013, 03:37 PM

I WANT TO DO DIPLOMA IN CIVIL ENGINEERING THROUGH DISTANCE EDUCATION
29th September 2014, 12:54 PM

Tamil nadu - which university is good for distance education for diploma engineering courses