13th October 2011, 06:08 PM
Is it possible to have direct admission in T.Y.B.Com after completing HSC IT?
Hi i m pravin i want to do direct t.y.b.com admission after completed my hsc it can possible
4th December 2011, 11:58 AM
![]() Quote:
As per the education system in India, it is not possible to join directly the 3rd year of any bachelors degree program. After qualifying +2 level of exam, you must enroll for the first year which will be followed by the 2nd year and the final year of your bachelors degree program. |
27th December 2011, 09:57 AM
![]()
I failed in T.Y.B.COM IN 2003 IN FOUR SUB. IN MUMBAI UNIVERCITY .BUT NOW I WANT TO REAPPER FOR T.Y.B.COM IS IT POSSIBLE
16th February 2012, 12:46 PM
![]()
Is it possible to have direct admission in T.Y.B.Com after completing HSC
with 2 n half years gap |
28th February 2012, 06:03 PM
![]()
I have a similar query, i completed my SY BCom successfully(Mumbai Unv)regular student without any fails, but failed in 3 subjects in T Y Bcom 2004 - please guide me what options do i have to complete my TY Bcom
3rd March 2012, 02:43 PM
![]()
i m student of idol unv, as exams r going to start from april 10 2012...i need all imp questions of sybcom, so tat i cn study nicely...
sub: Foundation Course Advertising Business law Business economics paper 2 Commerce paper 2(principles of management) Accounting & financial management... plz cn u mail me on my email id [email protected] |
22nd March 2012, 12:57 PM
![]()
hi i m sunita
i had appered my TY Bcom in 2005 through Mumbai university but failed in 2 papers want to complete my gradution is it possible to apper through NIOS it is almost 7 years gap |
27th March 2012, 02:07 PM
![]()
Is it possible to have direct admission in T.Y.B.Com after completing HSC
with many years gap |
6th April 2012, 06:00 PM
![]()
i am raj patel i have admisson in direct t.y. b.com with external in surat after 2 yers gap passd to hsc exam passed
18th April 2012, 12:42 PM
![]()
I HAVE ATKT IN F.Y.BCOM & S.Y.BCOM , IS IT POSSIBLE TO HAVE DIRECT ADMISSION IN T.Y.BCOM? WHAT WILL BE ADMMITION DATES FOR ALL THIS COURSES
20th April 2012, 09:57 PM
![]()
I HAVE ATKT IN FYBCOM & SYBCOM IN THIS YEAR 2012,
IS IT POSSIBLE TO HAVE DIRECT ADMISSION IN TYBCOM. PLEASE REPlY ON MY ID.. [email protected] its urgent |
21st May 2012, 04:12 PM
![]()
i hav gvn ma hsc from cbhe borad and passed with 60% can i appear for graduation
1st June 2012, 10:56 AM
![]()
I am s.y. b.com failed student in 3 subject..now I want to apear t.y.b.com directly, so can I apear directly ao not?
6th June 2012, 12:31 PM
![]()
hello this bhavini mistry have done my hsc passed n have got 60% want to direct tyb.com can be possible from which university can apply it pls guide me as soon as possible .
4th July 2012, 09:55 PM
![]()
Hi i m Swapnil Shende i want to do direct t.y.b.com admission after hsc pls rply fast its very arjant
31st July 2012, 11:59 AM
![]()
after 10th m cleared diploma in mechanical and now can i do ty b.com extarnal exam?
29th August 2012, 09:22 PM
![]()
Is it possible to have direct admission in t.y.b.com after hsc with gap of 3year
30th September 2012, 02:43 PM
![]()
I HAVE ATKT IN FYBCOM & SYBCOM IN THIS YEAR 2012,
IS IT POSSIBLE TO HAVE DIRECT ADMISSION IN TYBCOM. PLEASE REPLY ON MY ID.. [email protected] ITS URGENT |
7th October 2012, 06:19 PM
![]()
It is possible to direct t y computer science after hsc science.
2nd November 2012, 12:02 PM
![]()
I am s.y. b.com failed student in 2subject..now I want to apear t.y.b.com directly, so can I apear directly or not? is it necessary to complete 2 sub. of SYBcom?
2nd November 2012, 12:05 PM
![]()
I am s.y. b.com failed student in 2 subject..now I want to apear t.y.b.com directly, so can I apear directly ao not? is it necessary to complete ATKT in 2 sub of SYBcom?
14th January 2013, 02:57 AM
![]()
Yes you can do tybcom directly.there are some universities which are providing this facility for more details contact me on 09044663311.
31st May 2013, 01:39 PM
![]()
Hello i m bhupesh from mumbai i am hsc fail this year and can i get direct entry in f.y.bcom plz suggest me
my id [email protected] or my no. 8286562229 |
11th December 2013, 06:08 PM
![]()
how to take admission in T.Y.B.Com in Mumbai ? i completed F.Y and S.Y B.Com form Gujarat.
14th May 2014, 01:40 PM
![]()
i m radhika n i passed 12th with 80% n i dropped my studies for 2 years so now can i fill 2nd year form of b.com
27th June 2014, 07:34 AM
![]()
I just complete my hsc in this year...can I do last year directly without 2 years gap....help me plz
3rd July 2014, 09:54 AM
![]()
i am pass hsc from gujrat university now I wont to addimtion to bcom in maharastra it has been possible
6th November 2014, 04:54 PM
![]()
Can i appear for t.y.b.com as iam having a.t.k.t in 2 subject in the year s.y.b.com. i appear s.y.b.com in the year 2006-2007. please let me have instant reply on my email id [email protected]. if yes show me the what to do for appearing in t.y.b.com exams
18th November 2014, 10:11 PM
![]()
Can i appear direct tybcom. i have failed in three subjects in fybcom so please reply soon
7th April 2015, 01:41 AM
![]()
I am mahesh g balwani it is possible to direct b.com after 12th from gujarat univercity
19th April 2017, 03:39 AM
![]()
I have apply semester 3 atkt in 3 subject but I fail to clear 2 subject and after someday I get to know that I have kt in a subject in both internal and external exam of semester 4 so can I appear for tybcom help me by your suggestion ...
31st May 2018, 10:43 AM
![]()
I want to know as I completed my diploma mechanical engineering i got part time job in accounts I feel it is interesting so to continue in accounts I want to know am I take direct admission for T. Y. B.COM from Kalina Mumbai University to get B. COM degree?
19th October 2020, 08:27 PM
![]()
You cannot take admission for tybcom after completing your Hsc It you have to complete your fy and sybcom study
27th May 2023, 03:27 AM
![]() Quote:
please let me know what happened ?? as im facing same issue |