2nd June 2011, 09:46 AM
Badal2212

Do I stand a chance to do master's degree from abroad after doing B.Tech in UPTU college? Which degree suits me the best?

sir,
I am doing B.Tech from uptu college from mechanical branch.
Should i have a chance to do master degree from abroad?
If i have then which degree will suit me best?

6th November 2011, 05:32 PM
anju anju

Default Re: Do I stand a chance to do master's degree from abroad after doing B.Tech in UPTU college? Which degree suits me the best?

HELLO,,,

after complition of the b.tech better you go for m.tech

if you want to m.tech from abroad then try to do from london or from any U.S.A university,,,,

once you will get the good marks you will be provided good job with handsome salary,,,

if you will not suceseed to get the job in abroad then you will try in india also but no company will provide you that much salary as a forieng company provides.
18th November 2021, 09:15 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: Do I stand a chance to do master's degree from abroad after doing B.Tech in UPTU college? Which degree suits me the best?

Can anybody please tell if I need to add non credit course in my transcript from AKTU??
25th November 2021, 01:02 PM
Renukasingh007