2nd October 2021, 01:23 PM
Unregistered

Do I still need my final semester marksheet even if I don't wish to apply for Post Graduation?

I am a student of B.A.(Hons.) English Literature in B.H.U and as per the details that I gave to the Education Times, we didn't have any of our 4th semester exams as they were cancelled for the COVID pandemic, and in the 6 papers that were offered to us during the next semester,I planned to get 3 papers replaced by an internship paper (Practical) and 2 analysis papers (both Theory) whose syllabi are the sums of both their 1st semester parts and their 2nd semester parts, with the rest 3 papers as they were taught to us, moreover I have now planned to pursue my own dream (i.e. Moviemaking) as a career instead of pursuing M.A. (Spl.) English Literature, then will I still need my 6th semester marksheet?

3rd October 2021, 12:30 AM
Available here
Senior Member+

Default Re: Do I still need my final semester marksheet even if I don't wish to apply for Post Graduation?

Yes, Ofcourse if you don't take your marksheet then your degree will be incomplete, Marksheet is very important and if you want to study further then you have show your marksheet in University.
6th October 2021, 01:15 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: Do I still need my final semester marksheet even if I don't wish to apply for Post Graduation?