11th August 2010, 12:19 AM
gurmeet281170

Documents and procedure to get seat under sikh minority quota in b tech in ipu

what are the documents and procedure to get seat under sikh minority quota in b tech in ipu

Related Questions:
  1. Should I send the Sikh Minority Certificate with filled in application form to IP? Do I need quota certificate during counseling of IPU?
  2. Date of Sikh Minority Quota Test?
  3. Can I take admission in B.Com Honors in minority quota? I am a Sikh Student
  4. What is the date of Sikh Minority Quota test?
  5. Am I eligible for Bank PO exam conducted by IBPS at the age of 36?
  6. Any top Universities which offer quoto for Sikh minorities for pursuing M.Tech in CSE
  7. Admission procedure for minority quota in KJ Somaiya College Vidyavihar?
  8. Do I stand a chance to get admission through management quota of Minority Medical colleges of Hyderabad? What about getting Education Loan?
  9. Eligibility to get admission under Minority quota for a candidate who have secured 11000 rank in EAMCET?
  10. Cut off for gujarati quota in DJ Sanghvi college of engineering? Procedure to get education loan from Minority Development and Finance Corporation?
  11. Can I get MBBS seat in Minority after scoring 5267 rank
  12. Can I get into NL Dalmia under Minority quota after scoring 100/240 in CET?
  13. Is there checking of candidates who got admission in Sikh minority examination in GNDEC?
  14. Chance of free seat in Muslim minority O.C quota in Hyderabad with score of 4481 in TS EAMCET?
  15. Procedure to get admission for MBBS through NRI Quota in Osmania University and in other Minority Colleges?
  16. How to get admission in IPU colleges through management quota?
  17. Can a Parsi student apply for Nishkam Sikh Welfare Council, SHDF Scholarship? -- [New]
  18. Can I get admission in IPU under Management Quota? Is it necessary to give entrance exam for taking admission in the Management Quota?
11th August 2010, 03:17 AM
adityabhushan