5th June 2011, 09:48 AM

During summer break of B.Tech 3rd year ECE which course and training should I do?

I am Rahul ,student of b.tech 3rd year (ece,5th sem).i know about the other course which better for me & done in vacation n im not doing training in vacation,what do you think should i do training in any company or not? thankyou Rahul

Related Questions:
  1. Summer training after B.Tech (ECE) 3rd year?
  2. Summer Training after B.Tech(ECE) 3rd year in IITs?
  3. Is there any training/internship program for 3rd year engineering students of ECE stream? Details about the training?
  4. During summer break of B.Tech 3rd year ECE which course and training should I do?
  5. How can I do summer training from ISRO? I am an ECE 3rd year student
  6. Summer Training in Embedded System at IIT for B.Tech(ECE) student?
  7. What should an ECE student do in a summer course?
  8. Requirements to to do Summer Training in ISRO? How to apply for Summer Training in ISRO being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year of BE in ECE?
  9. Summer training in reputed companies like TCS, CTS after B.Tech (ECE) 3rd year?
  10. How to go about for summer training while in B.Tech 3rd year ECE?
  11. How may I do summer training from NTPC Farakka? How may I get details in thermal power plant? I'm in B.Tech(ECE) 3rd year
  12. Requirements to to do Summer Training in ISRO? How to apply for Summer Training in ISRO being BE 3rd year ECE candidate?
  13. List of Digital Signal Processing companies providing 4-6 weeks Summer Training in Bangalore for B.Tech(ECE) 3rd year student?
  14. Procedure to do Summer Training in B.Tech 3rd year?
  15. Procedure to apply for Summer Training in L&T for B.Tech(CE) 3rd year student?
  16. How can I do Summer Training from MNCs? -- [New]
  17. Companies providing summer training for B.Tech ECE 3rd year students? How can I apply in those companies for training? -- [Most Discussed]
  18. How to do summer training in electronics and communication?