13th July 2017, 12:32 PM
k kumari439343

Educational criteria to apply for Child Development Project Officer (CDPO) exam?

Hello sir, I am Art graduate but I have studied Home Science as a subsidiary paper. Please tell me can I apply for Child Development Project Officer (CDPO) exam?

Related Questions:
  1. Educational criteria to apply for Child Development Project Officer (CDPO) exam?
  2. Which entrance exam is need to be cleared for Child Development Project Officer post?
  3. How to apply for Project Officer in areas such as Child Development or Women Empowerment? -- [New]
  4. Am I eligible for the post of child development project officer after doing BSc Nursing?
  5. What is the eligibility in APPSC child Development?
  6. Job notification for CDPO after B.Sc Home Science
  7. What should I do if I wanted to join in ministry of women and child development job in goverment sector?
  8. How to apply for CDPO? I am a social work post graduate
  9. When is the next CDPO exam going to be conducted? What is the eligibility criteria followed for the exam?
  10. Related books for certified schools/child development officer?
  11. Procedure and qualification required for CDPO exam? What is the syllabus and exam pattern of CDPO exam? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. How to join Ministry of Women and Child Development job?
  13. Universities/Institutions in Bangalore offering PhD in Child Rights/Child Development/ Curriculum Development?
  14. Available jobs after B.Tech in Mechanical engineering and M.Tech?
  15. What is the CDPO syllabus?
  16. Can I apply for M.Ed through Correspondence being a candidate having completed Master in Child Development and having 4 years of Work Experience? Which are the best colleges to join this course?
  17. What are the government jobs available for me after MCA, M.Phil course completion in Bharathidasan University?
  18. What is the qualification required to appear for CDPO entrance exam?
14th July 2017, 06:34 AM
ME471
Senior Member+++++