25th September 2012, 11:18 PM

Is EIILM university Sikkim in the fake university list?

please tell me eiilm university sikkim fake university list or not...?

26th September 2012, 11:28 AM

Default Re: Is EIILM university Sikkim in the fake university list?

please confirm eiilm university is registered from UGC or not
26th September 2012, 02:20 PM
nellipudi.santhoshkumar

hai,

EIILM University,Sikkim India is fully recognized and approved by the UGC(University Grants Commission). It is established under Sikkim State Legislature Act No 4,2006 Government of Sikkim.
The Act received assent of the Governor on March 24,2006 that was published under the Government of Sikkim

*Gazette Notification No. 28/LD/2006 dated April 3,2006

UGC Aprroved Letter:

regards.........santhosh...............
28th September 2012, 03:09 PM

Is EIILM university Sikkim in the fake university list?
30th September 2012, 01:47 PM

can somebody send me link where i can check my b.a result of eiilm uni.
4th October 2012, 02:07 PM

it is clear eiilm university is not fake university?please confirm me.
6th October 2012, 08:19 PM

What will yo say about EIILM university wherein news are coming that it's a fake university & not recognized for courses. Moreover degrees which have been provided to students, all are fake and thousand of rupees have been wasted of million students. University is in police investigation and foged machine found in delhi where maksheet of students been created.
7th October 2012, 12:20 PM

Hello friend that's not correct, EIILM,Sikkim university is a recognised university.

EIILM,Sikkim university is recognised by the UGC(University Grants Commission).
So you can do any course in this university.

UGC approval letter:-

13th October 2012, 06:19 PM

it is ugc recognised but not from DEC i.e distance education council and also is not recognised from aicte
14th October 2012, 04:29 PM

hiiiiiiiiii i have appeared for bcom exam from eillm university sikkim im 2012 im able to check my result online earlier but nw that link is dowm from past few days n also i am not able to get the hard copy of my marksheet im worried please help me
4th November 2012, 07:22 PM

EIILM University, Karnataka State Open University and other scams have been exposed. Please stop all this. Police has even raided EIILM University scams and other malpractices going on through fake study centres.

Go to this link for detailed information:

www.distanceeduscams.blogspot.in
4th November 2012, 07:23 PM

EIILM University, Karnataka State Open University and other scams have been exposed. Please stop all this. Police has even raided EIILM University scams and other malpractices going on through fake study centres.

Go to this link for detailed information:

www.distanceeduscams.blogspot.in
7th November 2012, 05:30 PM

Is mahatma gandhi university ugc aproved or not. N i also want to know abt is its documents valuable or not
27th November 2012, 04:30 PM

is bsc operation theatre and technology degree of ellim university approved or valid for govt job in jammu and kashmir
28th November 2012, 10:41 AM

I want to know that if the M.A. degree from EIILM university is legal or fake?Does it valid for govt jobs in west bengal? pls inform me [email protected] .
13th December 2012, 12:03 PM

I have completed my B.com Degree from EIILM university this year ..i gave my written exams this year and i also got the marksheet as well. I just want to know that how to check it is valid or invalid for govt jobs :)
pls help me out and kindly provide any link to verify the details of mine on the eiilm university .....
14th December 2012, 04:52 PM

some of my students have appeared for exames in eiilm university in march 2012.. still they have not received their marks cards... plz let me know whether it is a real university or fake...... plz mail me to [email protected]....
17th December 2012, 05:03 PM

plz tell me EIILM University is fake or not plz tell me ????????????????????????
17th December 2012, 09:10 PM

EIILM University is not a fake university and you can do any course from it .

It is UGC recognised university so you don't have to worry about it and if you are willing to take admission or doing any course from it then don't worry about it.

The UGC has released the list of fake universities on their website and after checking their website i can say that this university is not fake.

For list of fake universities please download the attachment.
File Type: pdf Fake Universities of India.pdf(40.3 KB, 1374 views)
19th December 2012, 01:15 PM

What about the course in integrated pharmaceutical management? Is it valid?
21st December 2012, 07:07 PM

is bachelor degree in social work is recognized or not? if yes then how can I CHECK DETAIL OF MY ENROLLMENT NUMBER AND ROLL NUMBER STATUS?
23rd December 2012, 02:44 PM

IS EIILM UNIVERSITY SIKKIM VALID FOR GOVERMENT JOB IN PUNJAB
23rd December 2012, 05:02 PM

How I can check my enrollment and result detail
23rd December 2012, 07:09 PM
Kotesh432

Hi Guest,

No, not at all, EIILM University Sikkim is not in the fake University list.

The university is fully recognized by the UGC, so graduation passing from this university will be eligible for almost all kinds of jobs in India.

Thank you,

23rd December 2012, 08:09 PM
muse65

EIILM University, Jorethang, Sikkim, is fully recognized and approved by University Grants Commission (UGC) vide letter no. F. 9-19/2007 (CPP-I) dated 09the May 2008 and is established under Sikkim State Legislature ACT No. 4, 2006, Government of Sikkim. The Act was notified and published under the Government of Sikkim Gazette Notification No.28/LD/2006, dated April 3, 2006.
29th December 2012, 05:40 PM

hello sir , i have done my B.A from illim university but it was correspondance education .so, i want to apply for my higher education behalf on this degree how can embessy inspection to this although its result do not show online please help me.
30th December 2012, 10:24 PM

can government employee do part time course from eiilm university. after passing from this university can student apply for upsc exam
31st December 2012, 11:57 AM
josh98

Hi friend........

EIILM University is a not fake University. This University is recognized by the UGC & AICTE.

All the best............
31st December 2012, 02:25 PM
Cool Srk

Cool Re: Is EIILM university Sikkim in the fake university list?

It is Approved University.
EIILM University,Sikkim India is approved by the UGC(University Grants Commission).

It is established under Sikkim State Legislature Act No 4,2006 Government of Sikkim.

Cool...
3rd January 2013, 02:01 PM

plz tell me illem university is fake university?
3rd January 2013, 04:18 PM

yes of course, you can do part time course from this university
3rd January 2013, 04:20 PM

Sir i m doing graduation from eiilm university.can u tell me this is valid in punjab or not?
7th January 2013, 10:09 PM

is this university gives a government job?
17th January 2013, 06:38 PM

is eiilm sikkim university bsc fire and hazadus management is ugc and aicte approved , valied to get gov. jobs
18th January 2013, 04:21 PM

helo sir , i have done my graduation in mass communication from eiilm university..in 2008-2011 batch. i just want to know that eiilm is approved from dec (distance education council) or not ...recently i have applied for master course in other university but my addmission was cancelled because eiilm was not approved by dec...so, plz tell me what can i do ........ this is my email id [email protected] plz tel the solution as soon as [email protected]
18th January 2013, 06:28 PM

please tell me eiilm university sikkim fake university list or not...?
No, EIILM University is approve by:-
> A.I.C.T.E
> U.G.C
> D.C.E

After passing for this university you can apply for Both privet and Govt. job.

ALL TE BEST!
20th January 2013, 05:22 PM

RESPECTED SIR, i had comleted the course of M.A in ENGLISH SO i was join aided Institution in that institution says that the marks sheets are NOT ORIGINAL what can i do? PLEASE TELL ME
22nd January 2013, 06:36 PM

Sir i m doing diploma in civil from eiilm university.can u tell me this is valid in ant state in india?
25th January 2013, 08:58 PM

sir plz tell me bca result is comingsoon
26th January 2013, 01:29 PM
nayakbkishor

Originally Posted by nellipudi.santhoshkumar View Post

hai,

EIILM University,Sikkim India is fully recognized and approved by the UGC(University Grants Commission). It is established under Sikkim State Legislature Act No 4,2006 Government of Sikkim.
The Act received assent of the Governor on March 24,2006 that was published under the Government of Sikkim

*Gazette Notification No. 28/LD/2006 dated April 3,2006

UGC Aprroved Letter:

regards.........santhosh...............
can any one tell me that EIILM university providing MSc(Chemistry) through distance mode. I ask this question to the university through email but they r not replaying. If any member can give his contact mail. One study center in my city demading, they r giving MSc chemistry on distance mode from EIILM university
27th January 2013, 08:14 PM

Respected sir,recently i heard that EIILM Univ. is not valid for mass degree course (combine 3 years course) . i have passed out my 12th last 3 years so Please tell me sir can i do my degree course from this Univ. Its very important for me.
27th January 2013, 10:06 PM

if i do diploma engineering from cmj university or eiilm university sikkim and after completed diploma can i get admission in ignou or sikkim manipal,lovely proffessional universtiy ,veer narmad south gujarat university? which is best university for diploma engineering cmj university or eiilm university?
28th January 2013, 09:08 PM

Dear sir/madam; I am gagandeep Singh buttar. I am doing b.com (second year) in eiilm university.i am from Punjab.i want to my master degree in Canada after complete my b.com.pls tell me is this university is vaild in canada;
6th February 2013, 05:29 PM

i want to get a goverment job should i complete my graduation from EIILMS
8th February 2013, 11:14 PM

please tell me can do bscit from eiilm university . can someone tell me eiilm university is fake university
15th February 2013, 11:05 AM

I just want to know one thing is eiilm university approved from distance education council or not coz my addmission was cancelled in other university........plz tell me as soon as possible......my email id [email protected]
17th February 2013, 07:13 PM

Mba in supply chain management is valid from eillem university my email id deepaksingh [email protected] plz provide me this information.
18th February 2013, 12:31 PM

i had taken admission from eiilm university in aug 2012 for b.com part-1 in nagpur center.they had taken the fees frm me around RS7500/- and given exam in oct 2012 and up till now result is not coming when i am asking the result from the institute they are talking illegaly with me.i just want to know that there is a center of eiilm university in nagpur is there or not.
22nd February 2013, 11:58 AM

can we get status of admission from due to we have submit all document to The National institute of automobile engineering
23rd February 2013, 07:11 PM

i had applied for bsc general when it will be results released please any one can help