24th May 2010, 05:24 PM
biturajawat

Entrance exam date of m.sc forensic science colleges?

sir plz tell me the date of entrance exams of m.sc forensic sciences colleges in india

1. Forensic colleges/universities in India for m.sc. in forensic science? Entrance exams? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Can I study M.Sc Forensic Science if completed B.Sc Biotechnology? List of the colleges offering Forensic Science with fee structure?
  3. Date of MSc forensic science entrance exam? What is the syllabus for the same?
  4. Can I get admission in MSc forensic science after BDS graduation?
  5. Can I be eligible for MSc in forensic science after appearing for T.Y.BSc in Chemistry? Entrance exam date and syllabus?
  6. Examination date of the entrance exam of forensic science? Cutoff marks for the top colleges of forensic science?
  7. Colleges for M.Sc(forensic science) after B.Sc(Biotechnology) in India? Entrance exams for the same?
  8. Entrance exam date of m.sc forensic science colleges?
  9. Is there any particular entrance exam to study B.Sc(Forensic Science) for PCB student? Career aspects of Forensic Science?
  10. Date of entrance exams for MSc Forensic Science in the upcoming year? How to prepare for the entrance exam and which books to refer?
  11. Entrance exam for Forensic science for final year B.Sc (microbiology) student?
  12. Am I eligible for MSc in Forensic Science?
  13. Which courses are available in forensic science? Full details about the course? Which exam do I have to give for admission in MSc Forensic science?
  14. Can I get admission in MSc forensic science after BSc microbiology? -- [New]
  15. Is it possible to do M.Sc. Forensic Science after completion of BDS? Colleges offering M.Sc. in Forensic Sciences course in Bangalore? Information regarding the Entrance Exam and Fee structure for the course in Osmania University?
  16. Am I eligible for MSc forensic science in national institute of forensic science?
  17. Can I get into forensic science after pursuing MSc Biotechnology? Alternative ways for getting into forensic science?
  18. Admission for M.Sc in Central Forensic Laboratory, Hyderabad?
25th May 2010, 04:39 PM

Default Re: Entrance exam date of m.sc forensic science colleges?

Originally Posted by biturajawat View Post
sir plz tell me the date of entrance exams of m.sc forensic sciences colleges in india
sir please kindly provide me the college name and city of which you need entrance exam date.
anyway i am providing you name of some gud colleges-

Some of the universities in India conducting related courses are the following:

- The University of Kerala (Department of Botany), University Campus, Kariavattam, Thiruvananthapuram - 695 581 - M.Sc. Genetics and Plant Breeding;

- The School of Basic Medical Sciences, University of Madras, Chennai - 600 005 - M.Sc. Biomedical genetics;

- The Vellore Institute of Technology (Deemed University) Vellore - 632 014 - M.Sc. Biomedical Genetics

- Andhra University, Visakhapatanam - 530 003 - M.Sc. Human Genetics

- Sri Rama Chandran Medical College and Research Institute (Deemed University), Porur, Chennai - 600 116 - M.Sc. Human Genetics;

Madurai Kamraj University, Palkalai Nagar, Madurai - 625 021 - M.Sc. Plant Genetics Engineering, M.Sc. - Microbial Gene technology

and you can go to the link-
[email protected].

26th May 2010, 12:26 PM
kaushu

Entrance criteria varies from college to college, so kindly name out the college you want the dates for, so that we can help you better.
29th May 2010, 05:48 PM

The entrance exams date are not same for all the college. It may varies from
college to college. So i will suggest you just give the name of the college, in
which exams dates you want to know...........
15th July 2010, 06:16 AM

You have not mentioned the college from which you are doing the m.sc forensic science colleges.

Actually thee dates varies from college to college.So please provide us the full information regarding the question .
15th July 2010, 08:26 PM
sparkle

You have not clearly mentioned which specific entrance test date you want to know.

There are different M.Sc entrance tests conducted by different universities or colleges.

So at first let me know the particular name of the institute you want admission , then i can help you to answer that.

Good luck!
5th August 2010, 06:45 PM

I want to get admission in osmaniya university for MSc. forensic science. so what is the procedure for it?& is there any entrance test for it? pls give me details
thanks,
sampada.
8th August 2010, 02:12 PM
Dr.swetha das

Originally Posted by rahul k View Post

Dear friend,i want to apply for m.sc forensic science in lok nayak jayaprasha college or other colleges in delhi.I would like to know when the exams are due in each college next year.
plz tel me how to prepare for entrance exam,suggest books for the same ASAP......
Much obliged if it could be sent to [email protected]......
8th August 2010, 02:25 PM
Dr.swetha das

Arrow Re: Entrance exam date of m.sc forensic science colleges?

Originally Posted by rahul k View Post

Dear friend,i want to apply for m.sc forensic science in lok nayak jayaprasha college or other colleges in delhi.I would like to know when the exams are due in each college next year.
plz tel me how to prepare for entrance exam,suggest books for the same ASAP......
Much obliged if it could be sent to [email protected]......
23rd August 2010, 08:32 PM

i Want to know about good colleges for Msc Forensic science
31st August 2010, 10:40 PM
Bishwajit Giri

friend you have not mentioned that what colleges actually you wants.
Because of the exam date vary one college to another college.

6th September 2010, 12:55 PM

what are the subjects that are needed to opt foreinsic sciences in msc level ?
18th September 2010, 10:03 PM

what is the entance exam date for msc forensic science in ousmania university of hyderabad ?
19th September 2010, 03:18 PM
avinash kr.

the entrance exam dte of m.sc forensic science college is conducted by diffferent university. please give the university name.. thanking you..
31st October 2010, 09:31 AM
parulshukla

Smile Re: Entrance exam date of m.sc forensic science colleges?

as i have comleted my b.sc biotech and wanted to do PG from forensic science so will you plz mail me the dates of entrance exams on my e.mail.id i.e [email protected] as soon as possible.thank you
16th November 2010, 11:07 AM

as m in t.yyb.sc microbiology and wants to do m.sc in forensic science. so will you plz tell me the best college,dates of entrance exam and d provided information as possible.thank u.
26th November 2010, 04:23 PM

hello sir i m gaurav sharma i want m.sc in forensic science plz tell me. date of entrace exam
29th November 2010, 08:25 PM

As i am comleted my B.Sc. biotech & wanted to do my PG in forensic sciences. so, will you plz mail me the dates of entrance exam of this course on my email id i.e. [email protected] as soon as possible.
plz its urgent sir. plz do it....
THANK YOU!!!
30th November 2010, 06:42 AM
lvnareshsunrise

when posting a question be more clear about your question so that we will try to answer in better manner.

Here the admission for msc forensic science may vary from one college to other.

Anyway i will suggest you to good universities.

1.Vit, - deemed university
2.Andhra university - vizag.
30th November 2010, 10:21 PM
er.dellikannan

Originally Posted by biturajawat View Post
dates varies from college to college.So please provide us the full information regarding the question. .
6th December 2010, 08:09 PM
kish_war

Originally Posted by sparkle View Post

You have not clearly mentioned which specific entrance test date you want to know.

There are different M.Sc entrance tests conducted by different universities or colleges.

So at first let me know the particular name of the institute you want admission , then i can help you to answer that.

Good luck!
Sir i want to know the date for Msc. in forensic science for the year of 2011-2013.
Please help me.
9th December 2010, 09:41 AM

i want to enquiry about career in forensic science plz.send me details on my e mail id [email protected]
12th February 2011, 07:38 PM

Originally Posted by kaushu View Post
Entrance criteria varies from college to college, so kindly name out the college you want the dates for, so that we can help you better.
i want yo know abt entrance exam......
24th April 2011, 01:07 PM

Hellow Sir,
i would like to know which are the best colleges for M.Sc.Forensic science in India.
please revert back on my email- [email protected]
9th May 2011, 12:52 PM

Resp.sir,
please tell me entrance exam date of msc in forensic science of hydrabad university
14th June 2011, 10:48 PM

sir,what is the last date of submiting form of gandhinagar college.
23rd June 2011, 12:45 PM

sir i am pursing B.sc (physics)... can join m.sc forensic science colleges?
15th July 2011, 11:27 PM

I passed B.Sc.(zoology,botany,chemistry)I want to ask me M.Sc.Forensic science
Entrance exm.And fee plz tell me .

Thank you Sir.
27th July 2011, 09:49 AM

plz tell me the list of various colleges providing m.sc in forensic science. including govt. colleges and also tell me about the various entrance exams conducted by all the colleges including their dates. plz mail me me the answer on [email protected]
9th August 2011, 06:10 AM

is it possible to do MSc in forensic sciences aftr BDS, what is the scope of the course in India and abroad. And the entranc exam dates for this particular course n fees in osmania university...are there any good colleges in bangalore for this course
9th September 2011, 08:50 PM

Jayashree D
sir i want to do M.Sc in forensic science after B.Sc nursing ,what is scope of course in india. and i want to know is there any colleges is there in bangalore and also the entrance exam dates. thank you.........
8th December 2011, 11:21 AM

I m pursuing BSc chemistry (H) from delhi university, and want to continue with MSc forensic science in delhi......
could you please inform me about the colleges for the said, and about their entrance exams at
20th January 2012, 12:52 PM

I WANT 2 KNOW THE GOOD COLLAGES N UNIVERSITIES OF FOREIGNSID SCIENCE
MY ID IS [email protected]
PLS IF U KINDLY HELP ME..................
20th January 2012, 08:12 PM
jacobs

If you are interested in Forensic Science
Then at first I tell you that it depends upon the colleges

Name of the colleges :

University of Madras
Andhra University
Anna University
The Vellore Institute of Technology
The University of Kerala
The School of Basic Medical Sciences
Madurai Kamraj University

For more details you can see the attachments below :
21st January 2012, 09:28 AM
vinay21feb

Hello sir/madam
Is there any entrance exam to join ssn college?
21st January 2012, 02:52 PM
Sharma sujeet

sir please kindly provide me the college name and city of which you need entrance exam date.
anyway i am providing you name of some gud colleges-
Some of the universities in India conducting related courses are the following:
- The University of Kerala (Department of Botany), University Campus, Kariavattam, Thiruvananthapuram - 695 581 - M.Sc.Genetics and Plant Breeding;
- The School of Basic Medical Sciences,University of Madras, Chennai - 600 005 - M.Sc. Biomedical genetics;
- The Vellore Institute of Technology (Deemed University) Vellore - 632 014 - M.Sc. Biomedical Genetics
- Andhra University, Visakhapatanam - 530 003 - M.Sc. Human Genetics
- Sri Rama Chandran Medical College and Research Institute (Deemed University), Porur, Chennai - 600 116 -M.Sc. Human Genetics;
Madurai Kamraj University, Palkalai Nagar, Madurai - 625 021 - M.Sc. Plant Genetics Engineering, M.Sc. - Microbial Gene technology
and you can go to the link-
[email protected].
13th March 2012, 09:05 PM

when will be the entrance exam for msc forensic science.........?what is the eligibility test for o.u.
23rd March 2012, 01:24 PM

which colleges are avoilable in north india for M.Sc.Forensic sceinces by distance education.
14th November 2012, 09:00 PM

i have completed my b.sc in sub-microbiology,chemistry and wanted to do pg from forensic science, so will u plz mail me the dates of entrance exam & syllabus in lucknow university on my email id [email protected]