1st December 2009, 05:09 PM
Entrance exam to get admission as management trainee (tech) in FCI?
Dear Authourity,
I have done my B.E.in food processing technology, and I want to know about the rules and regulations to get admission as a management trainee (tech) in FCI. Is there any entrance exam for this? If so please guide what would be the syllabus. What is the correct way to enter FCI. Thank you, Kindly, Akshita Patel |
10th December 2009, 12:16 PM
Re: Entrance exam to get admission as management trainee (tech) in FCI?
yes you have to apppear for FCI recuirtment exam 2010,selection is based on entrance exam,group discussion and interview.
for exact dates and availability of form you can visit its official website -fciweb.nic.in |
11th December 2009, 05:26 AM
you can fill the form online and register it there itself only.....on the website
http://specialtest.in/fci/ best of luck |
11th December 2009, 09:55 PM
The eligibility criteria is that the candidates must be Indian citizens and the age of a candidate must not exceed 28 years.You are required to send the complete application form in the format given on the website and only the OBC candidates are required to send a draft of Rs. 300 along with it. The applications must be sent to POST BOX NO. 3076, LODHI ROAD, NEW DELHI – 110003. The envelope must have the name of the post applied for, its code and the category on top of it.
Important dates: Last date to send the applications is 04.08.09. For further details visit: www.fciweb.nic.in All the best. |
28th March 2010, 04:07 PM
RECRUITMENT FOR MT(ACCOUNT) AND MT (TECHNICAL) NORTH ZONE - View Advertisement - Download Application Form - from the link below: www.fci.com you will get the information from the site mentioned above. good luck. |
31st March 2010, 02:14 AM
yes you have to apppear for FCI recuirtment exam 2010,selection is based on entrance exam,group discussion and interview.
for exact dates and availability of form you can visit its official website -fciweb.nic.in good luck |
31st March 2010, 02:16 AM
for exact dates and availability of form you can visit its official website -fciweb.nic.in good luck |
7th August 2010, 03:36 AM
you hAve done B.E. in food processing technology, for post of trainee in fci need an entrance exam followed withGDand interview. for more details you can visit http://specialtest.in/fci/ site . here you can get more knowledges abour your queries. with best wishes. aditya |
31st December 2010, 05:07 PM
I have done my B.E.in food processing technology, and I want to know about the rules and regulations to get admission as a management trainee (tech) in FCI. Is there any entrance exam for this? If so please guide what would be the syllabus. What is the correct way to enter FCI.
4th March 2011, 08:39 PM
28th April 2011, 01:49 AM
you can fill the form online
http://specialtest.in/fci/ |
25th July 2011, 04:25 PM
Entrance exam to get admission as management trainee (tech) in FCI?
you can fill the form online and register it there itself only.....on the website http://specialtest.in/fci/ best of luck thanking you |