28th October 2011, 07:31 PM
vijaykumarsen

Exam date of PRT teacher in MCD Delhi?

sir i m vijay sen from rajasthan bhilwara.
please send me exam date of prt teacher in mcd delhi.
my contact no. is 9785084806

31st October 2011, 09:54 AM
kartik41

Default Re: Exam date of PRT teacher in MCD Delhi?

Hi sir, i m vijay sen from rajasthan bhilwara. please send me ...
31st October 2011, 01:50 PM
kartik41

Sir,You eligible for UPSC exams, there no percentage criteria, you have just passed in
all the subjects in your graduation. The best coaching center of UPSC in
kolhapur are-
Dr.Ambedkar Competitive Examination Center, kolhapur
Vijeta Academy, kolhapur.
Best up luck,
31st October 2011, 01:59 PM
kartik41

Sir,You eligible for UPSC exams, there no percentage criteria, you have just passed in
kolhapur are-
Best up luck,
13th November 2011, 09:52 AM

sir, i am veena jain from vadodara, please send me the date of main exam for prt by kvsanthan
14th November 2011, 01:28 PM

hi,i m ruchi . i want to know what is the exam date of primary teacher post code 70/09 dsssb. please my no.is 9311262926.
4th December 2011, 09:07 PM

hi, i want to know the exam date of dsssb exam for prt post code 70/09. my no is 9213092492
6th December 2011, 10:00 AM

hi, i want to know the exam date of dsssb exam for prt post code 70/09.and 71/09 (email;[email protected])
11th December 2011, 01:02 PM

hi sir I want to confirm the date of MCD primary teacher exam 2011-12 as well as TGT MATHS EXAM 2011-12 (email: [email protected]) please reply as soon as possible
19th December 2011, 01:08 PM

hi, i want to know the exam date of dsssb exam for prt post code 70/09.and 71/09 ([email protected])

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/exam-date-prt-teacher-mcd-delhi-433804.html#ixzz1gyCY40Ln
25th December 2011, 04:25 PM

hi,i m bhim . i want to know what is the exam date of primary teacher post code 70/09 dsssb. please my no.is 9978421243.
17th January 2012, 08:35 AM

Sir,I MANOJ KUMAR, plz tell me exam date of prt code 70/9 very soon..9784581357
12th February 2012, 01:30 AM

Sir I Manish Tokas Plz Tell Me Teacher Exam Date of Prt Code 70/09 Plz give me Infromection my mobile nomber 9911664019
16th February 2012, 07:40 AM

Please send me exam date for pharmacist in MCD.. Send me date of exam on 9326721727
16th February 2012, 08:36 PM

Sir, i want to know the exam date of Primary Teacher in MCD for the Post Code: 70/09 and 71/09. Please send the information at my mobile no.: 9910501694 and email id: [email protected].
17th February 2012, 05:38 PM

Originally Posted by unregistered View Post
sir, i am veena jain from vadodara, please send me the date of main exam for prt by kvsanthan
aapka mobile no. Do
29th February 2012, 12:29 PM

i want to know the exam date of primary teacher
29th March 2012, 04:12 PM
sc81

to all,

Still the dates are not announced, and neither likely in near future they will announce the same. as because as of now even the applications reference numbers are not shown in the new list. (only old list is there at DSSSB site.)
Even i am looking for this so i visited there and they are not entrtaining this question of paper date for 70/09 and 71/09 , they just say wait till notification comes up.
3rd April 2012, 08:55 PM

Hiiiiiiiii...i am shikha...please tell me the exam date of prt....please send me all the information related to that...my contact number is...8950287336
14th April 2012, 06:29 PM

hi sir im mahesh kumar iwant 2 know exam date of prt teacher in mcd post code70/09
14th April 2012, 10:37 PM

Hiiiiiiiii...i am shikha...please tell me the exam date of prt....please send me all the information related to that...my contact number is...8950287336
The exam date for 70/09 is 24.6.12 onwards....for other post codes like 71/09, 59/11, 66/09, 67/09, 68/09 are available on notice of TOI delhi edition of 14th April 2012. if you cannot get physical paper check the e-paper on TOI website on page 22 (times global)
15th April 2012, 01:43 AM
himanshu verman

Exam date of PRT teacher in MCD Delhi is from 24.6.12 . This date is for 70/09. For other codes, i am not much sure. Feel free to contact me, for other post codes.
contact no. 8857687809.
26th April 2012, 09:12 PM

HELLO I AM RENU MAINE DIET 2010 SEP MEI PASSOUT KIYA HAI KYA MAI 24 JUNE KO EXAM DE SAKTI HO AGAR HAI TOH PLEASE CONTACT 9211500002 ,9211574444.
11th May 2012, 12:42 AM

Hello Sir and Madam, Namskar, i m parveen khatak and
also passout in october 2010, to pls tell me I WIll be take this exam of prt 70/09 and 71/09
tell me on 9211545715
11th May 2012, 12:51 AM

hello sir and madam, Namskar,
I m passout in october 2010 and i apply to prt advertisement no. 70/09 and 71/09 for primery teacher so i m confusion this, i will be take the exams of it or not.
so pls tell me this at 9211545715
11th May 2012, 12:59 AM

hello sir and madam, Namskar,
I m passout in october 2010 and i apply to prt advertisement no. 70/09 and 71/09 for primery teacher so i m confusion this, i will be take the exams of it or not.
so pls tell me this at 9211545715
9th June 2012, 02:31 PM

D/SIR,
I HAVE DONE SANGEET PRABHAKAR (VOCAL) FROM PRAYAG SANGEET SAMITI,ALLAHABAD IN 2008. I WANT TO APPLY FOR THE POST OF PRIMARY/TGT (MUSIC) TEACHER IN MCD, KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA AND GOVERNMENT SCHOOL,PLEASE GUIDE ME HOW AND WHERE I CAN APPLY.
Pls tell me this at 9818558185
14th June 2012, 07:54 AM

sir i am sandeep from harayana.my mb. No 08901218918.plz tel me deli prt main exam date
14th June 2012, 07:16 PM
rockstarrocks

Still the dates are not announced, and neither likely in near future they will announce the same. as because as of now even the applications reference numbers are not shown in the new list. (only old list is there at DSSSB site.)
Even i am looking for this so i visited there and they are not entrtaining this question of paper date for 70/09 and 71/09 , they just say wait till notification comes up.

15th June 2012, 11:57 AM
sheshadev senapati

hello Sir,You eligible for UPSC exams, there no percentage criteria, you have just passed in
kolhapur are-
Best of luck,

18th January 2013, 12:42 PM

Hi Dear
I am Ajmer Jangra from Panipat, I want to know also the date of exam for the post code70/09 and 71/09 and what will be paper pattern.
Kindly inform me all concerned information regarding these paper on my Cell and ID.
Mob:-096713-00114
Email Id:[email protected],[email protected]
Thank-You
20th January 2013, 05:11 PM

Assistant&primary teacher code 70/09, 71/09 ki exam date kya hai please tell me
17th February 2013, 07:02 PM

hi sir, m sunny frm delhi i want to know abt the exam date fr the prt teacher in MCD .......plz inform me...my no z 9971648434.
my e-mail ID is [email protected] inform asap.
thanx
4th March 2013, 04:16 PM

Sir plz send my exam date or admit card for the post of prt in mcd school
on my email id [email protected]
27th July 2013, 09:08 AM

sir i am mr. ajay kumar todabhim .when primary teacher exam please tell me exam date 2013 mob. 9610091261
16th October 2014, 02:16 PM

Arun tirkey given prt.teacher examination on 02/02/2014 his date of birth is 21/08/1986
his roll no.is 07016641/7033141