25th January 2011, 10:10 PM
Fee structure for B.Tech course in Kalinga?
what is the fee structure for the b tech course in kalinga ???
Please reply thanks |
29th January 2011, 07:10 PM
Re: Fee structure for B.Tech course in Kalinga?
Hello dear,
In all around it will cost you approx 4 lakh.... |
4th March 2011, 01:44 PM
Hello........Kalinga Institute of Industrial Technology(KIIT) is ranked 76th best engineering college in India so fees is definitely little more.If you are a hosteller then your annual fees would be around 1 lakh 50 thousand.In the first year you will have to pay extra 25000 for registration and university fees.But it is definitely a great choice.
ALL THE BEST |
3rd May 2011, 10:14 PM
Kalinga Institute of Industrial Technology (KiiT University) is a co-educational, autonomous university located in Bhubaneswar in the Indian state of Orissa. It is a deemed University. it gives standard quality of education & batter facilities. It is a top rated institute and its ranking is 16th in India. This ranking is given by Times of India in the year 2009. The fee structure for 2011-2012 admitted batch in KiiT University : 1) Tuition fee per semester :- 55,000/. 2) Other fee per year :- 80,000/. Total :- 190,000/ per year. I have attached the prospectus of 2011 please visit it. The details fee structure and more information is given in the prospectus. For any other information visit the website given below : http://www.kiit.ac.in Regards ~Mukul~ |
19th May 2011, 12:26 AM
I am a female candidate.my rank in general women catagory is 3432.According to the information from the kittee website for the first counselling eligibility rank is 3032.will i be called for second round counselling?????
24th June 2011, 01:38 PM
i am a kit B.Tech & M.tech Dual Degreeb student of 2011. & my fees per annum is 2.42lakhs. fees structure:- odd semestert-1.35lakh/year even semester-55thosand/year mess fee-30thousad/year food fee-22thousand/year |
14th May 2012, 02:39 AM
KIIT stands for Kalinga Institute of Industrial Technology KIIT entrance exam is the all india exam conducted by KIIT university, Bhubaneswar for admission into following courses
the tuition fee for B.Tech course in KIIT university is Rs 55,000 per semester. Apart from tuition fee you have to pay other fee Rs 80,000 per year. Total fee for B.tech is Rs. 1,90,000 per year. Thank you |
13th May 2014, 12:07 PM
sir my general category rank in b.tech (biotechnology)is 1221 in kiit bhumneshwar.So, what will be the fee structure along with hostel facilities?(per annum);kindly give the information as soon as possible?
:- THANKYOU |
3rd August 2014, 01:35 AM
HI EVERYONE THOSE WHO ARE CONFUSING IN SELECTION OF BRANCH.I STRONGLY RECOMMENED TO TAKE ELECTRONICS AND TELECOMMUNICATION ENGINEERING.IT HAS A GOOD AND A HEALTHY SCOPE.THE FEES OF KIIT IS VERY VERY MUCH HIGH ITS ABOUT 220000 RUPEE PER YEAR 65000 ADMISSION FEE 50000 HOSTAL FEE .THIS IS THE AMOUNT TO BE INVESTED EVERY YEAR TILL FOUR YEAR (ADMISSION CHARGE AT 1 YEAR ONLY).IT IS TOTAL 335,000 AT 1ST YEAR,2ND,3RD,4TH YEAR 270,000 EACH.
YOUR TOTAL AMOUNT IS=11,45000 (ELEVEN LAKH FOURTY FIVE THOUSAND ).SO THINK AND TAKE ADMISSION.THERE ARE OTHER REPUTED COLLAGE LIKE-ITER,CET, ETC ..THOSE COLLAGE FEES IS QUITE LOW AND PALCEMENT IS 100 PERCENT |
11th December 2014, 11:20 AM
I belongs to middle class family due to unfavourable conditions I didn't got platform at class 12 so I am reading simply.I want to take admission in kiit bt its fee infrastructure is sooo high. Is there any consession for me such type of student.
Plz replt |
26th November 2015, 05:11 PM
Hello Sir/ Madam,
I would like to know about fee structures for part time B.E (Electrical And Electronic Engineering) and how has to pay in semester wise. I have 11 years experience in electrical field. |