17th May 2012, 07:40 PM

Fee structure for MBA aviation management? What is the duration?

my post graduation is completed.am i eligible for this course.and tell me about fees and duration.and about loan also

1. Information regarding fee structure for MBA in Aviation?
  2. List of the colleges along with their fee structure, offering MBA course in airport and aviation management through other than CAT exam?
  3. List of colleges with low fee structure and course duration of Bachelor in Hospitality Management program?
  4. Which course is a better choice for me between MCA and B.Ed being a candidate pursuing B.Sc in Computer Science?
  5. How much it the fee for MBA in Airlines and Aviation Management course
  6. Total cost for pursuing MBA Aviation ?
  7. Duration and fee structure of CA stages? Which bank provides loan for studying CA course? -- [New]
  8. Does this a right choice of opting for MBA in Aviation Management after completion of Graduation in Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering?
  9. Details about course duration? What is the fee structure?
  10. What are the various opportunities for MBA PG in Aviation Sector?
  11. How to take admission in Aviation? I have completed my O level
  12. How many courses are there after doing +3 commerce?
  13. Is there any scope in doing MBA in Aviation Management after Bachelor in electronics & telecommunication Engineering?
  14. What is the fee structure of MBA courses in IGNOU? How to apply for the course after completing Hotel Management?
  15. Is it possible to join Pilot Training Institute after 10th? Fee structure and the duration of the course?
  16. Colleges, entrance exam, duration, fee and application details for PhD in Management (HR)?
  17. Which has better scope between MBA Hotel Management and MBA in Aviation?
  18. MBA in Aviation Management vs. MBA in International Business -- [Most Discussed]
18th May 2012, 10:18 AM

Default Re: Fee structure for MBA aviation management? What is the duration?

my post graduation is completed.am i eligible for this course.and tell me about fees and duration.and about loan also

Those candidate have completed Graduation degree with above 50% marks are applicable for MBA aviation management. Marks relaxation is provide for SC/ST candidate.

Maximum no of Aviation Management college recruit the candidate through CAT score.

I have listed here fees structure for MBA aviation management .The duration of this course 2-3 years.

FEES FOR AVIATION MANAGEMENT SYSTEM=>

THE BEST MBA COLLEGE FOR MBA IN AVIATION MANAGEMENT IN INDIA=>

Avalon Academy, Bangalore

Shastri Group of Institutes, Pune

IIFLY- Aviation Training Center, Mumbai

Avalon Academy, Mumbai

Indian Aviation Academy, Mumbai

18th May 2012, 12:54 PM
ranjeet kumar sanjeet

dear friend.
the duration of the mba in aviation is 2-3 years depending upon the institutes.
the eligibility criteria for this is a minimum of 50% in yours bachelor degree from a recognised university.
there is no minimum or maximum age bar to pursue this course.
the fee structure of this course is almost 7 to 8 lacs for the fuul course.
the list of some top institutes are:
1. indian aviation academy- mumbai.
2. avalon academy- mumbai.
3. iifly- aviation training center- mumbai.
4. shastri group of institutes- pune.
8th June 2012, 10:26 PM

What kind of Scholarship can we get to Study MBA in Aviation with less fee?
24th June 2012, 08:35 PM
navjotsidhupamal

hello friend..!!

->the duration of the mba in aviation is 2-3 years depending upon the institutes.

->the eligibility criteria for this is a minimum of 50% in yours bachelor degree from a recognised university.

->there is no minimum or maximum age bar to pursue this course.

->the fee structure of this course is almost 7 to 8 lacs for the fuul course.

->the list of some top institutes are:

1. indian aviation academy- mumbai.

2. avalon academy- mumbai.

3. iifly- aviation training center- mumbai.

4. shastri group of institutes- pune.

thank u..!!
9th July 2012, 11:37 AM

i have completed my graduation with b.com..bt w m confused btw Mba i aviation Mba i hotel management.......c anyone plz tl me which 1 of ths hs good scope!!!....
11th October 2012, 04:42 PM

i have the job exp working in airport ground staff so could u plz tell me considering my exp the scope for me if i do mba in hr.
26th January 2013, 06:40 AM

hai sir,
my brother is doing his plus two commerce,he is intrested in aviation industry.so he is eligible for bba aviation and for doing further mba in aviation.which are the top institutes which offers mma aviation and how much will be the fee structures...kindly waiting for ur valuble replay...
5th October 2013, 01:20 PM

whether bsc nursing degree is able to do mba in aviation
4th March 2014, 02:53 PM

i'm doing ma final year english literature.. i have a desire to study M.B.A airline management.. yet, i'm confused about its job opportunities..
20th June 2017, 09:06 PM

Hello sir/mam, I'm sakshi and I want to know that After 12 how can I apply for MBA course?
What is the fees of MBA course in India for aviation?
Please reply me !!!!!!!!!!!.