23rd July 2010, 11:33 PM
jahangeer sultan

Fee structure of mtech through PGECET

sir i want the complete fee structure of mtech through pgecet can u please find it me

1. What is the fee structure for M.Tech through PGECET?
  2. Can I get reimbursement in fee to study in M.Tech if secured 12000 rank in PGECET being a SC student?
  3. Fee structure of PGECET in JNTUH?
  4. Information about PGECET? I have scored 10951 rank in PGECET in BC-B category
  5. PGECET entrance exam syllabus, exam pattern, fee structure?
  6. Different branches related to distance M.Tech? Fee structure and admission procedure of the course?
  7. In which college can I get a seat after scoring 49 rank in OC category in PGECET in EI stream?
  8. Total fee expenses to study M.Tech in any Private or Government college through PGECET?
  9. From which college to pursue M.Tech? Which branches are available in M.Tech and what is the fee structure?
  10. Required Rank in PGCET Exam to get admission for M.Tech course in a Government College? How much will be the fee structure for this course?
  11. List of universities providing M.Tech through distance mode? What is the eligibility criteria and fee structure?
  12. Fee structure for M.Tech in OU and JNTU affiliated colleges? Can I get fee reimbursement being SC candidate?
  13. Which exam do I need to clear for doing MS in Germany? What is the fee structure and scholarships available?
  14. Can i get a seat in OU or JNTUH after scoring 35 rank in PGECET from computer science stream
  15. Is it possible for me to get admission for M.Tech in Mechanical if my PGECET rank is 1751? -- [New]
  16. Fee structure for M.Tech. course in IITs?
  17. Can I get a good college in M.Tech? I have scored 10951 rank in PGECET ECE department
  18. What is the fee structure for M.Tech in IT in Management quota in Bangalore University
25th July 2010, 12:08 AM
Mrs_Praveen_Gola

Default Re: Fee structure of mtech through PGECET

fee structure are subject to change every year ,so its better for you to get in touch with the college prospectus.
25th July 2010, 01:08 PM
N.MD.AZHARUDDIN

HI,friend i have found the fee structure for the m tech through pgecet hope it wil be useful....
UNIVERSITY COLLEGES
a. General Seats
Rs. 15,000/-
per semester

Self Financing Courses/Seats
Rs. 25,000/-
per semester

Affiliated Private Un-Aided Colleges
Rs. 27,500/-
per semester

registration fee for OB/BC RS 400/- counseling RS 1000/-
registration fee for SC/ST RS 100/- counseling RS 300/-
azhar
27th July 2010, 11:44 AM

My rank is 1585 in M.E. Can I get into any of the university college? Please reply me.
27th July 2010, 06:07 PM

how to proceed with pgecet rank for admission to M.Tech
27th July 2010, 06:53 PM

i got rank 1896 in pgecet ece branch bc-d category which colleges do i get admission old counciling book send me
27th July 2010, 08:52 PM

Please tell me the last ranks admitted in engg. College.........through pgecet......
I got 470 rank.....and bc a resevation ...........where can i get a set in vizag and hyd diff colleges...........
28th July 2010, 03:16 AM

hai sir , i got 1207 rank bc-d mechanical engineering i got seat in universitys
28th July 2010, 03:19 AM
OUSTUDENTS

Originally Posted by unregistered View Post
my rank is 1585 in m.e. Can i get into any of the university college? Please reply me.
u r not qualified under university rank below 1500.so u apply to private collges

ou university student association
28th July 2010, 12:05 PM
N.MD.AZHARUDDIN

hii friend there are many more universities in india who wil give you seat with this rank............so you can keep visiting the university website in india for their updates.........good luck

azhar
28th July 2010, 01:22 PM

I got 1571 rank in pgecet in the stream of computer science. where can i got the seat? send me the colleges list those are suitable for me. please reply me sir....
28th July 2010, 02:45 PM
subhash5687

Thumbs up Re: Fee structure of mtech through PGECET

Originally Posted by jahangeer sultan View Post
sir i want the complete fee structure of mtech through pgecet can u please find it me
IT IS BETTre for you searchit on your college website.you will definifinatly got .ok
28th July 2010, 07:54 PM
mohanmym

please tell i got seat in any colg or not.

my rank is 1487 and i have BC-B reservation
28th July 2010, 09:00 PM
Girija_ece

hi..

I am girija. i got 3030 rank in pgecet (conducted by osmania university).do i have chances to get into any college.i am having reservation bc-A.
28th July 2010, 11:40 PM

pls tell me fee structure of mtech through gate?????and how much we will get as stie-pfund through gate???i got 3900 rank in gate.....i can get the seat in universities through gate???or not??? plsssssssssssss tel me
29th July 2010, 12:08 PM

i got 6734 rank in pgecet whether i wud get addmission in good college,if not wat to do next?
29th July 2010, 01:43 PM
s.k.singh

the fee structure for this year is being revised from the university,so now the fee is being increase, so it will be better to get the complete information from the office of the university or college.
29th July 2010, 04:04 PM

my rank is 95 ,can i get seat in ou or jntu
29th July 2010, 04:11 PM
navaneetha_22

i got 95 rank in pgecet will iget seat in ou or jntu
29th July 2010, 05:57 PM

i got 9400 rank in ST reservation will i get seat
29th July 2010, 07:16 PM
surendra220

hi..dis is surendra..i got 4000 rank in pgecet.iam a BC student.can i get a seat in any college.reply me.......
29th July 2010, 07:46 PM

i got 2033 rank in pgecet,E.C.E, bc-d. Could I get admission in any University.
29th July 2010, 08:07 PM

the fee structure from this year of this institution is as following
tuition fee- 21000.
library fee-3000
students welfare-4500
and the examination fee 800.
31st July 2010, 02:02 PM

I got 122 rank in pgecet, E.E.E, BC-B. could i get the seat in ou.
31st July 2010, 05:23 PM
sathsish

Smile Re: Fee structure of mtech through PGECET

hello friend,
fee will change each and every year but,sometimes they won't anyway its better to refer to college prospectors

all the best.!@
31st July 2010, 06:15 PM

this is RAJU. I got 4140 rank in CSE in PGECET2010.i have a NCC "C" certificate other than that no reservation.
please tell me if get a seat in any college in Andhra Pradesh?
2nd August 2010, 12:15 AM

this is goutham i got 8396 in pgecet should i get a seat in any college please re ply iam waiting which coll will i get
2nd August 2010, 12:37 PM
ravi6

hello dear,
the fee structure of M.TECH through PGECET is as following:-

a. General Seats
Rs. 15,000/-per semester

Self Financing Courses/Seats
Rs. 25,000/-per semester

Affiliated Private Un-Aided Colleges
Rs. 27,500/-per semester

registration fee for OB/BC RS 400/- counseling RS 1000/-
registration fee for SC/ST RS 100/- counseling RS 300/-

REGARDS
ravi6
2nd August 2010, 12:38 PM

sir i got 1827 rank in pgecet. i'm frm cse stream can i get seat in any one of the colleges in visakhapatnam.... pls reply me sir. if any one have the details of last year admissions, pls send me to [email protected] .
2nd August 2010, 01:12 PM

hi i got 442 rank in pgecet software engineering&IT 2010.where will iget the seat.pls reply me
2nd August 2010, 01:47 PM
yashaswini t s

Originally Posted by jahangeer sultan View Post
you can refer at ,www.cetcounselling.in/pgecet
www.jntu.ac.in/bboard/pgecet
all the best;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;
be optimistic :-)
2nd August 2010, 07:04 PM

good evening sir,,
i got 2532 rank in pgecet with cse paper ,& have reservation sc-c should i get a seat in any college and also i want the fees structure,,plzzzzzz reply me...

thank u sir..
3rd August 2010, 01:55 PM

This is Nagendra. I got 55th rank in PGECET (Biotech). I have no reservation. Please tell me that whether i can get seat in JNTU because im male and nonlocal to JNTU. Im local to AU. Pls tel me that where i can get seat and fee details also to my mail [email protected]
Thank U Sir....
3rd August 2010, 04:40 PM

i have got 793 rank in CSE in Pgecet..can you please tell me in which college i'll get the seat in OU region
4th August 2010, 02:44 PM

hi i got 37th rank in pgecet in CSE,can i get seat in university of hyd,and i am in BC-E reservation category,can i get fees
reimbursement,please tell me the details.
4th August 2010, 07:08 PM
pavankumarmadasu

Sir i got pgcet rank 1245 .......
can i get seat in computer science in vizag or near to the vizag
please reply me..........
4th August 2010, 07:14 PM

hi i got 4526 rank in pgecet 2010 conducted by osamnia university.i belong to oc category.
will i get seat in any college?which college i l get?plss reply me
4th August 2010, 07:17 PM

hello sir my rank is 104 in biotech is der any chance to get in jntu
kindly gv detail
thanx
4th August 2010, 09:21 PM

hi..
i got the 3 rank in industrial process instrumentation in pgecet.. iam not getting information any where... please tell me whether i
will get the seat in jntu
5th August 2010, 01:40 PM

i got 16897 rank in gate.i am belonging to bc category.please tell me how much styfund can i get.
5th August 2010, 08:23 PM
mini rani

The general fee structure of colleges/universities considering PGECET score for admission into their MTech coursees is:

university colleges - Rs. 15,000/-per semester

Affiliated Private Un-Aided Colleges - Rs. 27,500/- per semester

registration fee - RS 400/-
counseling - RS 1000/-
9th August 2010, 02:57 PM

hi sir..........
i got 2214 rank in pgecet 2010 (EC paper).....
my category SC...
is it possible to get seat in any university?
please send me the fee details ............
my doubt is for SC candidates is there any concession and will they give any scholarship........
pls send me the details to the given id......
pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeee...

thanku..
anu
10th August 2010, 09:55 PM

how to proceed with pgecet rank for admission to M.Tech
13th August 2010, 10:19 PM

sir, i got 299 rank in pgecet 2010 (biotech) where can i get the seat . is there any chance to get in au please tell me
15th August 2010, 12:02 AM

sir,i got1110 rank in pgecet(eee) where can i get the mostly and which stream is better
16th August 2010, 11:02 AM

IS THE COUNCELLING FOR PGECET OVER. OR IT WILL START. IAM IN CONFUSION.
17th August 2010, 01:29 AM

when cancelling stars for pgecet 2010
18th August 2010, 10:19 AM

i got 43 rank in pgecet biotechnology . can i get seat in jntu hyd?
18th August 2010, 12:03 PM

when councelling starts for pgecet 2010
21st August 2010, 02:18 PM
stupendouspsycho

i got 505 rank in pgecet(biotech)........will i get seat in any good college.....i belong to sc community