23rd August 2010, 03:29 PM

Default Re: Fee structure of mtech through PGECET

I got 1623 rank mtech pgcet conducted by vtu...i m came under the ST catagary...if i got govt seat means how much fees shold i have to paid...........pls give me information about this

thank u.

1. What is the fee structure for M.Tech through PGECET?
  2. Can I get reimbursement in fee to study in M.Tech if secured 12000 rank in PGECET being a SC student?
  3. Fee structure of PGECET in JNTUH?
  4. Information about PGECET? I have scored 10951 rank in PGECET in BC-B category
  5. PGECET entrance exam syllabus, exam pattern, fee structure?
  6. Different branches related to distance M.Tech? Fee structure and admission procedure of the course?
  7. In which college can I get a seat after scoring 49 rank in OC category in PGECET in EI stream?
  8. Total fee expenses to study M.Tech in any Private or Government college through PGECET?
  9. From which college to pursue M.Tech? Which branches are available in M.Tech and what is the fee structure?
  10. Required Rank in PGCET Exam to get admission for M.Tech course in a Government College? How much will be the fee structure for this course?
  11. List of universities providing M.Tech through distance mode? What is the eligibility criteria and fee structure?
  12. Fee structure for M.Tech in OU and JNTU affiliated colleges? Can I get fee reimbursement being SC candidate?
  13. Which exam do I need to clear for doing MS in Germany? What is the fee structure and scholarships available?
  14. Can i get a seat in OU or JNTUH after scoring 35 rank in PGECET from computer science stream
  15. Is it possible for me to get admission for M.Tech in Mechanical if my PGECET rank is 1751? -- [New]
  16. Fee structure for M.Tech. course in IITs?
  17. Can I get a good college in M.Tech? I have scored 10951 rank in PGECET ECE department
  18. What is the fee structure for M.Tech in IT in Management quota in Bangalore University
28th August 2010, 08:01 PM

Hi sir can i know when will be the counselling for pgecet
29th August 2010, 11:16 AM

VTU has published the detailed schedule for ME/MTech/MArch counseling schedule. The counseling starts on August 23, 2010 and will continue till September 14, 2010.
The venue is PGCET Cell at VTU Belgaum. Details can be downloaded from VTU site. The results of PGCET 2010 was published on August 11.
31st August 2010, 01:06 AM

sir i got 320 rank in pgecet biotech will i get seat in any colloge i belongs bc-b community
1st September 2010, 11:22 PM

My rank is 1585 in M.E. Can I get into any of the university college? Please reply me.
no man it is too hard in me you want to try in getting any jobs
2nd September 2010, 12:03 PM

Hi sir i got 6700 in pgecet.ST category from ECE .....so can i can i get seat in any college...please if anyone knowsjust inform 2 me my mail id iz thisisthiru"gmail.com..............thank you
2nd September 2010, 06:58 PM

What is the procedure to join part time classes for M.Tech in Andhra University ? And is the fee structure ?
3rd September 2010, 12:48 PM

Is the fee for regular day college and night college will be same or increase.
20th September 2010, 04:07 PM

Respected sir/mam, Good AfterNoon....
this is sudheer kumar...
sir/ mam I got 4880 rank in PGECET2010 in COmputerScience and Engineering....... i belong OC category......
is it possible to get seat in any university?
please send me the fee details ............
will i get seat in any college?
which college i l get?
my doubt is for OC candidates is there any concession... (i mean Feesrembersment )
pls send me the details to the given id......
thank u sir/mam,

[email protected],

thank u sir/ mam
25th September 2010, 03:15 PM

hi friends ......
when will the councling starts.......
am unable to find the dates...........
25th September 2010, 11:32 PM
subhash1206

the fee structure is like this
UNIVERSITY COLLEGES
a. General Seats
Rs. 15,000/-
per semester

Self Financing Courses/Seats
Rs. 25,000/-
per semester

Affiliated Private Un-Aided Colleges
Rs. 27,500/-
per semester

registration fee for OB/BC RS 400/- counseling RS 1000/-
registration fee for SC/ST RS 100/- counseling RS 300/-
26th September 2010, 12:26 PM

when PGECET 2010 counselling starts? please give details. my no 09791528348
28th September 2010, 09:32 PM

I got 2761 in pgecet. I belongs to AU. Shall i get M.Tech(IT) in SRKR Engg College,Bhimavaram or near by colleges? Basically i'm B.Tech(IT). Can i join in M.Tech(CSE) or M.tech(IT)?
29th September 2010, 09:49 PM
teeks

Originally Posted by jahangeer sultan View Post
sir i want the complete fee structure of mtech through pgecet can u please find it me
the fee structure of M.TECH through PGECET is as following:-

a. General Seats
Rs. 15,000/-per semester

Rs. 25,000/-per semester

Rs. 27,500/-per semester

for more search on net
30th September 2010, 12:10 PM

sir its already 30th sep please release the counseling dates...........it was said that dates will be updated by end of this month............how will be the counseling..........? will there be any interview or not........
7th October 2010, 05:20 PM

i got 432 rank(biotech) is there any chance of getting seat through counciling ..and i am not having any reservation...
how many colleges are there ?
how many seats are there?
8th October 2010, 01:38 PM

hai this is vinay i got rank 670 in pgecet conducted by ou will i get seat in any college
10th October 2010, 04:39 PM

i got 4000 rank (cse)& 95.9percentile,can i get a seat in jntu or ou ,pls send answer to me
15th October 2010, 01:47 PM

i got 836 rank in pgecet 2010 will i get seat in universities, i belong to st community
19th October 2010, 11:16 AM

I Got 17th rank in pgecet (ECE) will i get seat in Universities ....
23rd October 2010, 01:54 PM

sir i got rank in pgecet 4445 in EEE sream and i am the BC-B catogiry plz inform the fee details
my id is [email protected]
23rd October 2010, 07:20 PM

sir , i got d rank 1306 pgecet 2010 in mechanical engg..will i get d seat in university college of Engineering
Andhra University, Visakhapatnam
and jntu college hyd??
23rd October 2010, 07:37 PM

i got 1306 rank in pgecet 2010 (ME) ..will i get seat in university college of engg. me/m.tech andhra university vizag & jntu hyd??
27th October 2010, 08:18 PM

i got 5424 rank in pgecet ..i belong 2 bc-b ...do i get any col??
8th November 2010, 12:12 AM

what is the difference between general seats and self finance courses/seats in m.tech plz give reply....
8th November 2010, 11:20 AM

is their fees reimbursment for pgecet 2010 for m pharmacy courses?
8th November 2010, 11:25 AM
priyanka_swengg

helloo everyone.
the fee structure is depend on your merit list
and is only display to them who comes under particular cuttoff and...displayed in their merit card

but still these are some of information and you can ask them about your queries so..go ahead

Telephone Numbers
PGCET M.Tech. Cell
Belgaum : 0831 – 2498130
0831 – 2498125
0831 - 2498100
Bangalore : 080 – 26563266
Mysore : 0821 – 2413502
Gulbarga : 08472 – 256155
Fax Number
Belgaum : 0831 – 2405467
E-Mail ID : [email protected]
[

~~
8th November 2010, 01:00 PM

for how much i have to take dd, for joing in private college through pgecet
21st November 2010, 02:10 PM

is there a difference between ou pgcet and jntu pgcet
24th November 2010, 05:22 PM

hello hai ,, i m saheb i had been joined in m.tech through management quota when i had join the fee is 55,150/- for CSE

but now the college management says it is 62,500/-
is it rught or not??? according to the jntu fee...
29th November 2010, 06:28 PM

hi iam arif doing my masters in pharmacy if any one got any doubtes regarding pharmacy colleges plz contact me 9640322365
30th November 2010, 04:07 AM

hi can i knoe the syllabus for cad/cam subject ........i got mtech seat in mjct..through pgecet can i have the syllabus details in mtech?
30th November 2010, 05:28 AM
lvnareshsunrise

The course fee for mtech may vary from time to time.

Anyway here is the various fees for you.
1. If you got a seat in university itself, then you need to pay only Rs.15000 per semester.

2.if you join in self-finance courses ,you have to pay Rs.25000 per semester

3.if you join in some affiliated colleges,you need to pay an amount of Rs.275000 per semsester.
30th November 2010, 01:03 PM

what is the fee for counselling seat of M.tech through pgecet
6th December 2010, 04:25 PM

have any reimbursemet to self finance seats?
16th February 2011, 02:25 PM

Am Avinash preparing for pgecet 2011 ...plz tel me fee details , scholarship , styipfund ,details for M.Tech for SC students.

Am SC Student am prepare for the exm right now . for which ranker can get a chance for the univestiy clz for m.tech... Please send the all details....
16th February 2011, 05:13 PM

how much tution fee shold be paid by sc candidates
21st March 2011, 01:32 PM

what is the syllabus for pgecet(ece) 2011
5th April 2011, 09:32 PM

hello sir.. i wwant to know that what would be the fees for mtech per semester...
plz rply soon sir as soon as possible...

Abhishek Bhalerao
5th April 2011, 11:57 PM

hi sir
now iam pursuing final year ece .bc-b reservation ......tell me about any fee exumoption through pgcet
8th April 2011, 09:57 PM

M Tech Through Distance education where it is available which universities are providing for Electrical specializations and iam doing govt job can i do mtech through distance mode through PGECET
13th April 2011, 02:13 PM

hello sir right now im preparing for pgcet-2011....please tell the fee structure for General merit candidates.
13th April 2011, 08:04 PM
piyush121

Smile Re: Fee structure of mtech through PGECET

hello friend,

the fee structure for m.tech through PGECET is as following:

UNIVERSITY COLLEGES
a. General Seats
Rs. 15,000/-
per semester

Self Financing Courses/Seats:
Rs. 25,000/-
per semester

AFFILIATED PRIVATE Colleges:
Rs. 27,500/-
per semester

13th April 2011, 11:32 PM
Mayank Shekhar

a. General Seats
Rs. 15,000/-
per semester
Rs. 25,000/-
per semester
Rs. 27,500/-
per semester

14th April 2011, 01:20 AM

pls tell fee structure of m.tech through pgcet for 3a category
14th April 2011, 01:26 AM

sir pls tell exam time table for pgcet (2011-2012)
14th April 2011, 05:40 PM
manas.europhia

Location: Qr.No.- FR-99/8 ,SAILASHREE VIHAR , CHANDRASEKHAR PUR , BHUBANESWAR, ORISSA, PIN - 751021.

UNIVERSITY COLLEGES
a. General Seats
Rs. 15,000/-
per semester

Rs. 25,000/-
per semester

Rs. 27,500/-
per semester

16th April 2011, 02:22 PM

hello sir..can u plz provide me pgecet syllubus for cse.plz sir as early as possible and cutoff marks also and what rank to get safe.
19th April 2011, 03:32 PM
gorre.radhika

hi what is fee for sc students to complete M.tech and how much score in pgcet or is there in any other best rather than pgset pls if any one know details of qns pls ans me
22nd April 2011, 11:38 PM

kindly tell the fee of university of hyderabad of MTECH .