5th October 2011, 06:46 PM
Fee structure to study MCA from Symbiosis?
I completed my graduation in 2009. But i want to do MCA from Symbosis so please tell me the fee structure for regular learning. Plz, reply to me on my mail [email protected]. I will wait for you answer. Thanking you. |
18th October 2011, 04:13 PM
Re: Fee structure to study MCA from Symbiosis?
What is the Fee structure for doing mca in symbiosis, pune.
Reply ([email protected]) |
27th October 2011, 01:12 PM
kindly send the fee structure of MCA from Symbosis. regards pradeep |
25th November 2011, 04:07 PM
Kindly send the fee structure of MCA from Symbosis. Regards Vijay kumar Email id : [email protected] |
30th December 2011, 10:39 AM
please kindly send the fee structure of MCA from symbosis. Regards Abdul zaffer ansari EMAIL ID: [email protected] |
21st January 2012, 04:49 PM
hii,
can u plzz tell me abt the elegiblity criteria for getinn admission in symbiosis sor M.C.A course... i'll be thankfull to u,, if u guyzz tell me all the detailss related to this cours... thankss,, email id :[email protected] |
7th February 2012, 06:09 PM
please kindly send the fee structure of MCA from symbosis. Regards Reshma Paul [email protected] |
24th February 2012, 08:29 PM
bca purssing my graduation in 2012. But i want to do MCA from Symbosis so please tell me the fee structure for regular learning,and how to apply. Plz, reply to me on my mail :[email protected]. I will wait for you answer. Thanking you. |
3rd March 2012, 08:51 PM
send fee structure of mca on my.Email [email protected]
11th April 2012, 01:24 PM
What is the fees structure for MCA course in IGNOU? PLZ Reply to my Email id- [email protected]
16th May 2012, 09:30 PM
I have completed my BCA from Integral University in 2011 and doing job So, I want to do MBA IT Distance Course from Symbiosis. So Kindly let me know the admission procedure and the fee structure and the related things.
Reply on my Email id:- [email protected] |
20th May 2012, 05:01 PM
i want to read MCA from pune symbiosi. please tell me about course fee and entrance eam for MCA and course duration and marks of b.sc(hon).my email is [email protected]
12th June 2012, 03:52 PM
i am nilima gupta from kolkata. i have completed BCA this year (2012) from kolkata. i want to do MCA from symbiosis, pune. please tell me the fees structure for MCA , eligibility of a student and admission procedure. reply me:- [email protected] |
16th June 2012, 09:56 PM
I am surendra Kumar from kota. I have completed BCA this year (2012) from kota. I want to do MCA from symbiosis, pune. please tell me the fees structure for MCA, eligibility of a student and admission procedure. Reply me :- [email protected] |
12th July 2012, 05:45 PM
Fee structure to study M CA from Symbiosis?
Dear Sir, Kindly send the fee structure of MCA from Symbosis. Regards reply me:- [email protected] |
12th July 2012, 09:28 PM
BBA - IT
Fees( All Categories) BBA (IT) Year-I BBA (IT) Year-II BBA (IT) Year-III Academic Fees Rs. 1,05,000/-* Rs. 1,05,000/-* Rs. 1,05,000/-* Value Added Programmes - Rs. 4,000/- Rs. 4,000/- Pre Induction Course Fees (Non Refundable) Rs. 6,000/- - - Total Fees Rs. 1,11,000/- Rs. 1,09,000/- Rs. 1,09,000/- BCA Fees (All Categories) BCA Year-I BCA Year-II BCA Year-III Academic Fees Rs. 84,000/-* Rs. 84,000/-* Rs. 84,000/-* Value Added Programmes - Rs. 5,000/- Rs. 5,000/- Pre Induction Course Fees (Non Refundable) Rs. 6,000/- - - Total Fees Rs. 90,000/- Rs. 89,000/- Rs. 89,000/- |
12th July 2012, 10:25 PM
Fee structure of MCA from Symbiosis -:
MCA Admission:- Minimum Duration: 3 Years Maximum Duration : 6 Years Course Fee : Rs. 16,100 Minimum Age: No bar Maximum Age: No bar Eligibility:- Any graduate from a recognised university. However, the students who have not pursued Mathematics as a distinct subject at 10+2 are required to pursue and passthe CS-60 course concurrently. |
21st July 2012, 05:14 PM
I am Smily Arora from Ludhiana. I have done BCA from PU. I want to do MCA from Distance in your symbiosis University.And I want to know MCA is for 2 Years or 3 Years. Plz reply me :[email protected] Thanks......... |
27th July 2012, 11:50 AM
I wanted to know if distance mca is offered in Symbiosis Distance Learning Centre in Kolkata????plz help..my id is [email protected] |
30th July 2012, 11:02 PM
i am passed out bca from jamia hamdard university from distance learning. i want to do mca from symbosis through distance learing. plz tell me fees structure of mca through distance learning. my id is [email protected] |
31st October 2012, 07:48 PM
Fee structure of MCA from Symbiosis -:
MCA Admission:- Minimum Duration: 3 Years Maximum Duration : 6 Years Course Fee : Rs. 16,100 Minimum Age: No bar Maximum Age: No bar Eligibility:- Any graduate from a recognised university. However, the students who have not pursued Mathematics as a distinct subject at 10+2 are required to pursue and passthe CS-60 course concurrently. Reply With Quote |
20th November 2012, 01:53 PM
Hello sir, i want to do Mca frm symbosis..will u pls mail me al the details regarding mca like duration, total fees, entrance exam... .also i want to know whether there is any lateral entry or nt...mail me as soon as possible..iam waiting fou reply thankx mi email id is [email protected]
17th December 2012, 04:05 PM
[QUOTE=Unregistered;2855234]Hello sir, i want to do Mca frm symbosis..will u pls mail me al the details regarding mca like duration, total fees, entrance exam... .also i want to know whether there is any lateral entry or nt...mail me as soon as possible..iam waiting fou reply thankx mi email id is [email protected]
17th April 2013, 01:06 PM
i m sarita, sir plz tell me is there distance education facility for mca and what is the fees structure........ [email protected] |
14th May 2013, 01:36 AM
Hello sir, i want to do Mca from symboisis..will u pls mail me al the details regarding mca like duration, total fees, entrance exam... .also i want to know whether there is any lateral entry or nt...mail me as soon as possible..i am waiting for reply thankx my email id is [email protected]
1st February 2014, 02:22 PM
I completed BCA degree i want to join evening college for MCA pls respons me hear my id- [email protected]
4th April 2014, 06:28 PM
Hello
Sir ji I am prasant singh.I Complite BA From kanpur university And we complite 3years Diploma (GNIIT) From NIIT Lucknow, I want to join MCA.Piz help me [email protected] Thanks to u. |
11th July 2014, 04:01 PM
sir i completed my B C A so now i have to join for M C A in evening college so please send fee structure for M C A
my mail I D. [email protected] |
12th July 2014, 06:10 PM
14th September 2014, 11:58 PM
hi Sir/madam i have done my PGDM in (IT & HR) from Recognized College now I am working in MNC's, i want to do MCA so please advice me about fees structure and also confirm, MCA duration wold be reduce or what else according to my PGDM. please contect me 8447753097.
15th September 2014, 12:03 AM
hi Sir/madam i have done my PGDM in (IT & HR) from Recognized College now I am working in MNC's, i want to do MCA so please advice me about fees structure and also confirm, MCA duration wold be reduce or what else according to my PGDM. please contect me 8447753097.
21st June 2015, 12:04 PM
Sir, i have done BCA and i am take the admission Symbiosis pune in MCA second year it is possible or not and please send fee structure in total 2 year mca course for following gmail
[email protected] |
30th October 2017, 04:15 PM
Dear Team, I completed my graduation in BSc.IT. But i want to do MCA from Symbosis so please tell me the fee structure for distance learning.
Please, reply to me on my mail "[email protected]". I will wait for you answer. |