14th July 2011, 05:22 AM
Fees for MBA course through Distance Learning? Last date for admission to the course?
Pls letme know fees for distance learning mba for2011 and last date of admission?
14th July 2011, 09:29 AM
Re: Fees for MBA course through Distance Learning? Last date for admission to the course?
hi dear
MBA is a good course for future So you do MBA in regular course if you do distance then approx. 2 lakhs to 3 lakhs Some distance colleges are:-- *Dr ambedkar open university *IGNOU *nit *APTECH |
14th July 2011, 04:37 PM
Re: Fees for MBA course through Distance Learning? Last date for admission to the course?
But i can assure you the fees for 2 years for distance learning MBA will be under Rs.60,000 ,not more than that. Best of luck. Feel free to ask if doubts remain. |
14th July 2011, 05:16 PM
There are so many universities which have Distance Learning MBA programme.You have not mentioned in your question that about which University Fee structure you want to know.
First mention about the university then i can give you appropriate details about fee and admission. |
14th July 2011, 08:16 PM
ignou 21000/- symbiosis 34375/- mit pune 38000/- |
13th August 2011, 03:47 AM
there have many university those are now providing MBA course through Distance Learning. some of them are 1.IGNU. 2.SIKKIM MANIPAL UNIVERSITY. 3.ICFAI UNIVERSITY. 4.NETAJI SUBHAS BOSE OPEN UNIVERSITY. 5.ANNA UNIVERSITY. 6.ANNAMALAI UNIVERSITY. etc. and Fees structure for MBA course also varied. all the best......... |
18th December 2011, 11:56 PM
university those are now providing MBA course through Distance Learning.
some of them are 1.IGNU. 2.SIKKIM MANIPAL UNIVERSITY. 3.ICFAI UNIVERSITY. 4.NETAJI SUBHAS BOSE OPEN UNIVERSITY. You have not mentioned in your question that about which University Fee structure you want to know. First mention about the university then i can give you appropriate details about fee and admission. |
6th March 2013, 11:54 PM
Hai I had completed b.tech in computer science in 2012 and I want to MBA through distance may I know which course suits me in MBA and what are the requirements and what is the procedure for applying in MBA distance.