20th April 2011, 04:57 PM
Deepshikha Ranawat

Is it good to choose Arts in 11th standard? Does Art stream has any scope?

My question is that is it good to choose arts in 11? Is arts stream is a good career stream? Iwant to take commerce in 11 but my parents say that arts is the best stream & it is full of best opportunities. What r the advantages of arts stream?
Plz ans me.

6th May 2011, 05:43 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: Is it good to choose Arts in 11th standard? Does Art stream has any scope?

MADHUJA BISWAS
I am a student of ARTS group. My question is what are the options that i can opt after class 12?
6th May 2011, 06:52 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: Is it good to choose Arts in 11th standard? Does Art stream has any scope?

sir ,
I am a student of class 12 as subject I have bengali , english, history , homescience, philoshopy. how i should take step to read Hotel management
7th May 2011, 05:08 PM
Unregistered

SIR,
I AM A STUDENT OF 12 AS SUBJECT I HAVE ENGLISH, HINDI, POLITICAL SCIENCE, INFORMATICS PRACTICES, FINE ARTS. NOW WHAT SHOULD I DO?
9th May 2011, 08:10 PM
Unregistered

i want to know that what is the scope in arts?i hate commerce and science.pls hlp
10th May 2011, 07:58 PM
Unregistered

i am a arts student and i don't know it is good or not or it have any job opportunity or not i am confused
10th May 2011, 11:17 PM
Deepshikha Ranawat

Hy it's me deepshikha.
u hv many options in arts to choz. u cn apply 4 IAS IPS IFS. U cn hv many options.
I shud say that arts is much better than science n commerce!!!!!!!!

gudluck.
15th May 2011, 12:44 PM
Unregistered

What would be my best subject options in Arts if I wanted to be a teacher in the future?
15th May 2011, 06:56 PM
Unregistered

i am studying in 10th and preparing 4 d boards my mom suggests me to be a is officer is it a reliable stream to go in????????????????
18th May 2011, 10:25 PM
Unregistered

which stream is best to chose if i m creative???????????????
22nd May 2011, 02:02 PM
Unregistered