29th December 2010, 06:22 PM
seep suri

Is it a good option to do B.Arch course from Shri Mata Vaishno Devi University in Katra Jammu J&K?

Will i be getting a secure and a happy future if i do a B.arch course from Shri Mata Vaishno Devi University in Katra Jammu J&K?

30th December 2010, 05:41 PM
dreksha chaudhary

Default Re: Is it a good option to do B.Arch course from Shri Mata Vaishno Devi University in Katra Jammu J&K?

Yes it is a good option to do B.Arch course from Shri Mata Vaishno University because it is a government university and you knoe that government universities are very reputated in all over the world.
Although it is a UGC approved university.

So, is a option for you.

ALL THE BEST!!!!!
4th March 2011, 11:54 AM
sachin2places

Default Re: Is it a good option to do B.Arch course from Shri Mata Vaishno Devi University in Katra Jammu J&K?

Hello..........You will get admission in it through AIEEE B.Arch exam with a rank around 3000.well,it is definitely a good option because it is a recognised institute and comes under AIEEE.But the area is a bit disturbed so you should think about this factor as well.
Also if you are looking exclusively for B.Arch then it is better to prepare for School of planning and architecture because if you can get into this institute then it would be way better than Shri mata vaishno devi university.
12th June 2011, 05:24 PM

is it better to do b.arch from some nit or from school of planning and architechture or fron birla institute ranchi
18th June 2011, 04:32 PM

Shall I get B.ARCH admission.my AIR rank is in aieee 35599 from M.P.State and state rank is 2335.so pls guide me.
Rahul sharma.
15th May 2012, 01:37 PM

Can i get admission in smvdu for 180 markx in b.arch
18th July 2012, 06:06 PM

can i get admission in b.tec in smvdu...but i dont fill up the form
18th July 2013, 05:42 PM

heyy.....please tell me which is bettr for architecture out of niit raipur n smvdu
15th August 2013, 01:26 PM

can i get a sheet my rank in jee mains in b.arch 32600 and i have apply for dircet admission .pls tell me
23rd October 2013, 02:17 PM

if i want to go in B.Arc. what method i apply.Is it from AIEE, or any other formal entrance test.
22nd July 2014, 06:03 PM

My all india rank is 51689 for b arch. Can i get any NIT or SMVDU for admission
9th August 2014, 04:00 PM

Is it a good option to do B.arch from shri mata vaishno devi university katra j&k? Plz guide me..my air rank is 7712 after spot round, i have no option to do something else.
9th August 2014, 04:12 PM

Is it a good option to do B.arch from shri mata vaishno devi university katra j&k? Plz guide me..my air rank is 7712 after spot round, i have no option to do something else.