18th January 2011, 06:53 PM
How to apply for Summer Training (after 4th semester) in IIT-Delhi in the field of Microcontroller and VLSI
sir, i m a student of 4th sem ece . i want to do summer training in iit delhi in field of MICRO-CONTROLLER & VLSI . is it possible ,if yes then kindly give me
information in details |
18th January 2011, 11:15 PM
![]()
For this you can contact iit delhi.i dont think they give training just like this.
19th January 2011, 12:47 PM
![]()
Only final year students of B.E. or B.Tech. are eligible for summer training. For summer training, you may contact to the training & placement officer of your college and through your college you may contact to the IIT-Delhi. The IIT-Delhi helps & guide you regarding summer training in the field of Microcontroller and VLSI, training schedule, training duration & training fee etc. All the Best |
2nd February 2011, 06:43 PM
![]()
I am a prefinal year student from "SHRI MATA VAISHNO DEVI UNIVERSITY JAMMU".
I just wanted to know whether i am eligible for this summer training program or not. I am in 6th sem electronic and communication. |
9th February 2011, 04:44 PM
![]()
their is a time period , in which time ur college give u permission to apply diff. college or institute to go for training or learning
for more detail contant IIT delhi |
13th February 2011, 03:52 PM
![]()
hello sir am divya ...from nit jaipur .and my branch is computer science , this is my 4th sem ....after this sem i want to do my summer training from iit delhi ............so plz guide me ..what should i do for this trainig ....plz
16th February 2011, 03:09 PM
![]()
Hello..I am from I.E.T.-D.A.V.V. Indore in 4th sem at present with E&TC branch, i want to apply for summer training program but I do not know from how to get concurrence by iit-delhi facilitator
18th February 2011, 01:44 AM
![]()
i m b.tech 3rd yr student of electronic n communication branch,currently in 6th semester. i want to know how to apply for Summer Training in IIT-Delhi in the field of Microcontroller and VLSI. what are the ellegibilty criteria for this summer training ,plz kindly guide me for my query. thank you. |
7th March 2011, 12:58 PM
![]()
hello sir i am 6th sem student of e&c i wated to know the procedure how to apply for summer training in iit delhi my email id is [email protected]
21st June 2011, 04:26 PM
![]()
I also want to know about training
3rd July 2011, 07:09 PM
![]()
hello sir,this is my 7th sem.& my stream is electronics & communication.i want to do my 8th sem traning with internship in iit delhi.kindly suggest me..... how could i apply for this.reply me plz..........
15th January 2012, 09:09 PM
![]()
Only final year students of B.E. or B.Tech. are eligible for summer training.
For summer training, you may contact to the training & placement officer of your college and through your college you may contact to the IIT-Delhi. The IIT-Delhi helps & guide you regarding summer training in the field of Microcontroller and VLSI, training schedule, training duration & training fee etc. |
21st March 2012, 10:31 PM
![]()
i am 3rd year student of electronics & telecomunication engg.i would like to undergo a summer trainig in any gorv. iit institute in the field of VLSI DESIGN/EMBEDED system. plz tell me the procedure how to apply. |
2nd April 2013, 05:48 PM
![]()
i m b.tech 3rd yr student of electronic n communication branch, currently in 6th semester. i want to know how to apply for Summer Training in IIT-Delhi in the field of Micro-controller and VLSI. what are the eligibility criteria for this summer training ,Please kindly guide me for my query. My email id is [email protected] thank you. |