18th April 2011, 12:56 AM
shukla kiran

Which are the government colleges in Gujarat offering B.Tech/B.E degree in Aeronautical Engineering? I am a 12th science student

i am a 12 science student studying in gujarat and aspire to become an aeronautical engineer hereafter.i have appeared for gujcet and aieee entrance tests.i request you to sugest government colleges of gujarat offering B.E./B.tech degree in aeronautical engineering.

Related Questions:
  1. Which are the good government engineering colleges in Gujarat?
  2. Is there any college in Gujarat which offers degree in Aeronautical Engineering? What is the procedure of admission? List of colleges offering them?
  3. Which are the government and self finance colleges in Gujarat to pursue Automobile Engineering?
  4. List of Aeronautical engineering colleges available in Maharashtra and Gujarat?
  5. List of colleges offering Masters program in Aeronautical Engineering in Gujarat?
  6. List of colleges in Gujarat offering diploma in Aeronautics?
  7. List of Colleges offering Aeronautical Engineering in Gujarat? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Colleges offering Aeronautical Engineering course?
  9. Is there any colleges in Gujarat offering Aeronautical Engineering?
  10. List of colleges offering Diploma Aeronautical course in Gujarat? -- [New]
  11. Names of the colleges in Gujarat offering courses of Aeronautical Engineering and Aerospace engineering including course fees
  12. Percentage required in 12th to get admission for Aeronautical Engineering? Steps needed for admission in Government Aeronautical Engineering Colleges? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. How can I study B.Tech(Aeronautical Engineering) in UK after completing 12th Science? List of colleges which offer such course in UK?
  14. List of best colleges in Gujarat offering lateral entry?
  15. List of Top Aeronautical Engineering Colleges in Gujarat. Am I Eligible for These Colleges? I'm appearing 10+2 this year With PCM (Gujarati Medium).