30th January 2012, 03:04 PM

Which are the government colleges in HP for B.Ed?

I want to do B.ed through Government College from Himachal Pradesh University But i have only 39.41 % marks in my
Graduation in B.A(Programme). I did my graduation from Delhi University through Correspondence.So Please tell me what i do for admission as soon as possible.I will be thankful to you.

With regards.
Bharti

9th May 2012, 06:02 AM

Default Re: Which are the government colleges in HP for B.Ed?

Originally Posted by [email protected] View Post
I want to do B.ed through Government College from Himachal Pradesh University But i have only 39.41 % marks in my
Graduation in B.A(Programme). I did my graduation from Delhi University through Correspondence.So Please tell me what i do for admission as soon as possible.I will be thankful to you.

With regards.
Bharti
In order to pursue Bachelor of Education [B.Ed] program from most of the recognized Institution candidate must have completed the bachelors degree program from a recognized University with not less than 50% aggregate marks. Candidates belonging to reserved category needs to score 45% marks in the qualifying exams. Admission are based on the performance of entrance exams.

Since, you have scored below 40% aggregate marks in your Bachelors degree program it will be very difficult to get admission in any of the recognized Institutions in regular mode. However, such candidates may look to pursue B.Ed through distance mode given one must hold a minimum of two years of teaching experience in a recognized School. To get detail information you may refer to the Himachal Pradesh University which offers distance B.Ed program.
5th January 2013, 02:42 PM

i have 40% marks in b.a. i want to do b.ed please give me name of distance learninrg university
5th January 2013, 07:00 PM
exams1

These are some government colleges for B.E.D in HP:

Dwarka Dass Memorial Sai College of Education.
Vill Kallarm,P.O. Jalari,Tehsil Nadaun,
District Hamirpur,Himachal Pradesh.
Phone no-0172-233520.

Hamirpur College of Education.
Ward No-10,Ram Nagar,Chaulla,
Hamirpur,Himachal Pradesh.
Phone no-01972-225181/221084/9418069550.

Nalanda College of Education.
VPO Jhaniary,Tehsil & District Hamirpur,
Himachal Pradesh.
Phone no-01972-221287.

Rag Rajeshwari College Of Education.
Ward No-3,Partap Nagar,Hamirpur,
Himachal Pradesh.

Shantiniketan College of Education.
Hira Nagar,Ward No-1,Hamirpur,
Himachal Pradesh.

S.V.N. College of Education.
Tarakwari(Bhoran),Hamirpur,
Himachal Pradesh.
18th February 2013, 06:17 PM

i complete my bsc in this section .in 12Standard i have opt medical but at college my subject is phys,chem,geology i want to ask is am elligible to do b.ed because i want to do msc in chemistry.
6th May 2013, 05:08 PM

what is the last date to fill the b.ed forms in himachal pradesh? please hurry!!!!!!!
25th June 2013, 09:24 PM
luckyss

dear friend.....

government colleges in HP for B.Ed
---------------------------------

1.Hamirpur College of Education.
2.Dwarka Dass Memorial Sai College of Education.
3.Shantiniketan College of Education.
4.Nalanda College of Education.
5.s.v.n College of Education.
6.Rag Rajeshwari College Of Education.
7.madras christian coll.
8.Shantiniketan College of Education.
9.karnataka state open university
10.vellore inst. of techno.
11.Nalanda College of Education.
12.Dwarka Dass Memorial Sai College of Education.
13.Shantiniketan College of Education
14.Hamirpur College of Education.
15.Nalanda College of Education.
3rd October 2013, 04:52 PM

Sir mere graduation main 39%hai aur post graduation main 55%toh main b.ed kr skti hu kya please btaye
10th October 2014, 05:52 PM

How many fees in govt. B.ed college in himachal prdesh?
26th April 2016, 10:02 PM

I have done graduation from DU with 68% so can I get admission in any govt. college in HP in B.ed
17th January 2018, 01:07 PM

I have done graduation & post graduation from h.p. University,I have 75% in b.a.& 63% in m.a.(English) what I do for government seat in h.p. b.ed. please tell me
22nd November 2022, 05:10 PM

Show Government B. ED college in himachal Pradesh