1st June 2018, 03:22 AM
Unregistered

Entrance exams available to study MSc(Forensic Science) in GFSU? Suitable books for preparation?

Hello friends, I am a student of third year studying BSc in Microbiology. And I want to get admission in GFSU for MSc in Forensic Science. So, which exams I will have to give and which books should I prefer for the entrance exam in MSc in Forensic Science?

Related Questions:
  1. How can I prepare to crack NIMHANS entrance exams for admission in DM(Neurology) and MCh(Neurosurgery)? Suitable books for preparation?
  2. Syllabus and suitable books to prepare for BHU-PET(Botany) and JNU(Life Science)? Tips for preparation?
  3. Syllabus and suitable books for preparation of ICAR Ph.D(Mathematics) entrance exam?
  4. How can I manage time to prepare for MBBS entrance exams in shortest time? Suitable books for preparation?
  5. What kinds of questions are asked in USMLE? Suitable books for preparation?
  6. Which books are best to prepare for IAS entrance exam?
  7. Suitable books to prepare for DPharma entrance exams? -- [New]
  8. Suitable books for preparation of GS-TIFR entrance exam for study PhD in Mathematics?
  9. How can I prepare to crack PSU recruitment exams being an Electrical Engineer? Suitable books for preparation?
  10. How to study for Bank Probationary Officer Exam? Books which are suitable for preparation? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Suitable guidebooks for preparation of 12th Science ISC Board exam?
  12. Is it possible to crack CLAT through Self study? Suitable books for preparation?
  13. In which entrance exam I have to appear to study MDS in Maxillofacial Surgery? Suitable books for preparation?
  14. When the notification of TIFR PhD(Physics) entrance exam will be released? Suitable books for preparation?
  15. Suitable books, study materials and previous years question papers for preparation of Telangana Genco Transco exams?