30th January 2017, 06:08 PM
Deva987

Which has best life after civil engineering, whether M.Tech or Construction management?

I am sesha reddy, i have completed my undergraduate as civil engineering with 74%. Now i am in a confusion that whether to do Management course in civil or to do M.tech?
I Want to study further

Related Questions:
  1. What is the best thing to do after Civil Engineering? MBA, M.E., M.Tech or UPSC Civils? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Completed Civil Engineering :)
  3. Which has best life after civil engineering, whether M.Tech or Construction management? -- [New]
  4. List of colleges available for doing M.Tech after completing B.Tech with 54% marks?
  5. How to do Construction Management through distance? Is there any scope to enter in Architectural Line after B.Tech in civil engineering
  6. How to do construction engineering and management? I am a civil engineering student
  7. Scope of PG in construction management for females? Which course is beneficial for females, PG construction management or M.Tech in any other Civil engineering stream?
  8. List of various sectors in Civil Engineering? What are the training fields available in MP in Civil? Which are the Civil Engineering construction companies in MP?
  9. Cochin University, B. Tech In Civil Engineering, 4th Sem Construction Engineering and Management-I Exam – Download Previous Year’s Question Papers
  10. Which are the good colleges for M.Tech in any trade of electronics?
  11. How to do full time MBA in Construction Management after completing B.Tech in Civil Engineering
  12. Steps for a B.Tech CSE student with 58%? Any companies for which I am eligible?
  13. Scope of PG in construction management for females? What are the best Post Graduation options for female civil engineers?
  14. Top colleges providing M.Tech Biotech through GATE? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. How to get a job in construction company after completion of B.Tech in Civil Engineering